Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Simon
Simon 23
Man · Student
Hey! I’m a 23-year-old Czech architecture student always excited to meet new people internationally. Talkative, happy to socialize, but respect others’ privacy. Except for architecture, my source of dopamine is music for sure – I play the violin, a little guitar, and sing. Sports I love too, though I rather do them instead of watching them. And of course, I’m always happy to grab a beer with friends or, in my case, a bottle of wine since I come from a wine region. I love to discuss. I love to talk about anything interesting from tech, psychology to where humanity is heading, but also about lighter stuff like what did you watch on Netflix last evening. During high school studies, I was staying in the US for one year. It became the most exciting and important year of my life. I’ve realized the importance of truly understanding cultures worldwide, so I’m always happy to share a bit of mine too.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ksenia
Ksenia 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Ksenia, 18 years old and in September I'll start studying in Saxion as the 1st year student of International Business. I'm from Russia and unfortunately I don't speak Dutch but I'm going to learn it. I'm really organised and tidy person who is very excited to gain new experience and make friends. I understand how important it is to provide some privacy so I won't bother my roomates without cause. However, I'm easy-going person who is up for a chat and local hanging out. I'm keen on chess, I used to play professionally but now it's just a hobby :) I also like sports, art, playing board games and so on.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bionica
Bionica 23
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 23 jaar , woon in Rotterdam. Doe een opleiding op Zadkine. ben met spoed opzoek naar een kamer/studio per juli/augustus. ik ben verder een rustige dame & ik sport graag verder hou ik van alleen zijn en af en toe wel wat leuks doen met vriendinnen of vrienden !
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Owen
Owen 18
Man · Student
I'm looking for a furnished room within biking distance of the THUAS main campus for the academic year, starting in August 2021. Registration must be possible.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
해원
해원 25
Vrouw
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mariël
Mariël 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Als afgestuurde sociaal werker begin ik volgend schooljaar aan mijn nieuwe studie en baan. Tijdens mijn post-hbo opleiding ga ik één dag studeren en vier dagen werken. Ik ben opzoek naar een rustige en leuke kamer/studio.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nancy
Nancy 16
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Esmee. Ik heb afgelopen studiejaar een kamer gehad aan de Schoolstraat in Nijmegen, maar dat was een tijdelijke kamer, dus zoek ik voor komend schooljaar (per 1 september) een fijne kamer. Ik heb een druk bestaan, want ik combineer 2 opleidingen: de vooropleiding Dans en het VWO aan de SSgN. 2 x per week volg ik in de avond nog moderne dans. In het weekend ga ik terug naar mijn ouders en naar onze hond Muffin in Ospeldijk en wandel daar graag in De Peel. Ik werk op zondag ook geregeld bij een tuincentrum in Meijel. In de vakantie volg ik graag een surfles. Ik ben serieus en wil wat ik doe, graag goed doen en ik doe graag mijn eigen ding. Mijn kamer aan de Schoolstraat hield ik netjes bij en dat zal ik met de nieuwe kamer ook doen. Dus wie heeft er voor door de weeks een fijn en rustig plekje voor mij om te slapen en studeren?
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Cornelius
Cornelius 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jorik
Jorik 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kyla
Kyla 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Viral
Viral 27
Man · Werkende student
Hi, My name is Viral (27 years old) and I am originally from India. I am a PhD candidate at TU Eindhoven at their Mechanical Engineering department since June 2020. I currently live in Eindhoven itself. Work-wise: In 2017 I came to Europe for the first time to pursue my dual masters. During the first year of my master's, I was in Prague, Czech Republic. Later in 2018, I came to Arnhem, the Netherlands to continue the course. After which I started as PhD candidate at TU/e. Private-wise: I am more of an outdoor person, I like to go for a run at least 3 days a week, I also play squash at the beginner level. During the lockdown, I started learning Ukulele, which I now sometimes practice whenever I get time. Also, I like to explore new places, my favorite type of traveling is trekking. Though I didn't get a lot of chances in Europe due to my course structure, I did manage to plan a few treks during my stay in Prague. Tried learning skiing but miserably failed 😛. Additionally, after my work, I am always up for drinks and chill. I would say I am organized and clean in person. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. Thanks in advance for your reply! Regards, Viral
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mansur
Mansur 18
Man · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmien
Jasmien 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Esther. I currently living in Maastricht and looking to move to North Brabant before August 2nd. I work with one of the renowned IPC companies as a sales consultant. I am interested in renting a studio/apartment with a private bathroom/toilet and/or own kitchen that is available on or before the 1st of August. Let discuss further if you have something I can rent ASAP. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zeynep Dalli
Zeynep Dalli 19
Vrouw · Student
Good Day ! My name is Zeynep from Istanbul. I will be attending U. of Groningen for three years (Media Studies) and will move to the city late August. I am now looking for a safe and cosy place not far from the Faculty of Arts. A place where I could have my own kitchen and bahtroom but also a common place to socialize would suit me best. This is the first time I move out from my family, so I am really excited to move to Groningen. Thank you in advance for any offer you could make to me. Zeynep Dalli
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katariina
Katariina 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Katariina Lehto and I am 19 years old. I am a tidy, social and outgoing person. I like to swim, run in the forest, travel, engage in conversations about current world affairs and meet up with friends in cafés.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pulp-in
Pulp-in 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello everyone, My name is Julie, I'm 29yo and new to the city. I actually moved to the Netherlands for a new job. I love sports and cooking. I do not smoke, I'm quiet and respectful so hope to visit your place soon :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd