Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shrestha
Shrestha 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, This is Shrestha. I am from India and I work as a researcher in Radboud University. I am looking for an apartment with a minimum stay period of 12 months. I am interested in viewing this apartment. My gross monthly salary is 2920 euros and I would like to move in within a period of 1st to 15th July 2021. I am a quiet person and have an interest in art. I am a non-smoker and a teetotaller. I would be eagerly waiting to hear from you. Kind Regards, Shrestha Banerjee.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 28
Man · Werkend
Hoi, mijn naam is Thomas. 28 jaar oud en op zoek naar een woning in Nijmegen. Nadat ik mijn studie heb afgerond ben ik vanuit Tilburg terug naar Nijmegen verhuisd, de plek waar ik ben opgegroeid. Sinds een jaar ben ik werkzaam als accountmanager bij Bar Company. Omdat ik op dit moment nog in een huis woon met 7 anderen ben ik op zoek naar een woning met wat meer rust. Met mij haal je een huurder in huis die betrouwbaar en sociaal is. Groetjes, Thomas
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elda
Elda 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Emma en ik ga komend schooljaar notarieel recht studeren aan de Radboud Universiteit. Vanwege mijn lange reistijd zoek ik een studio in Nijmegen. Ik ben een gezellig, rustig en hardwerkend persoon.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amanjot
Amanjot 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Desislava
Desislava 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am a 20year old girl from Bulgaria about to enter first year as a CMGT strudent at Hanze UAS currently struggling with finding a place to live in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 18
Vrouw · Student
Hou mijn naam is Fleur, 18 jaar. Ik ben 5x per week in de sportschool te vinden, maar ik kruip ook graag op de bank met een goed boek of ga een eindje wandelen. Na deze corona periode ben ik wel toe aan wat gezelligheid en vind het dan ook leuk om regelmatig een drankje te doen of samen te eten, maar ik ben ook van plan om flink op mijn studie te focussen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Maria, I am 21 years old and I am a Humanities student at Leiden University. I am looking for a place to stay for the first semester ( Sep 1 - Jan 31). I don't mind sharing a flat or a house with other students. I love making friends, doing sport and getting to know new places.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
馨
25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nikol
Nikol 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Nikol and I will be starting my bachelor's in Biomedical Sciences this September in Maastricht University. I see myself as a calm person that can balance student life easily. I have a curious personality and you can always find topics to talk to me about. I am fluent in English, so there are no language barriers for me. I am into public speaking, sports(archery, fitness, volleyball) and also, of course, biological sciences! However, I am looking forward to learning something new every day! I am quiet, but would also love to chat with roommates when they are free so we could get to know each other. I am used to being quite - I have been living with a baby brother for the past year.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Armando
Armando 18
Man · Student
I am Armando. I was born in Italy and am 18 years old. I and am studying mechanical engineering in Eindhoven at the Technical University of Eindhoven. I am looking to end my study. My main hobby is basketball which I played for 13 years.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben Julie, bijna 20 jaar oud en student aan het HKU (Interactive Performance Design/Theater). Ik woon nu in een klein dorpje onder Nijmegen en het is me echt te ver reizen naar mijn school, vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een kamer! :) Ik hou van theater (natuurlijk, haha!), schrijven, lezen, gamen en een beetje tekenen. Hoewel ik hartstikke sociaal en extravert ben, vind ik het tóch fijner om een rustige kamer te vinden waarin ik me lekker kan terugtrekken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aida
Aida 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Aida and I'm student at Leiden university. I'm interested in movies, cooking, adventures and travelling. Looking for a sunny place with nice and kind people.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nuppu
Nuppu 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a soon-to-be University of Twente psychology student looking for an apartment to move into this fall. I'll be moving from Finland to the Enschede area and I am looking for a quiet home that I can relax in by myself as I prefer silence over partying. As a person I am extremely conscientious and sober, so you can be assured your property would be in good hands.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Frederika
Frederika 27
Vrouw · Werkend
I am 27 years old female from Slovakia. Looking for an apartment in Amsterdam for two people (me and friend). We are both working full time the the office. We are ready to move in immediately. Registration is needed.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 30
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Rebeca, 30 years old, from Mexico, this September I'll start the MMIT program at RUG so I'm looking for my new home at Groningen. I speak Spanish and English, and a little French. I'm an easygoing and calm person, I love reading and good movies, as well as museums and cultural festivals. I'm searching for a place where I can have privacy and make it my new home.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Frederique
Frederique 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Mijn naam is Frederique, een sociale zorgzame meid van 21jaar. Ik ben Bartender bij een leuke Stadcafe/Restaurant in binnenstad Utrecht en zoek een plekje voor mijzelf om dichter bij werk te wonen! Ik ben vaak in voor gezelligheid, maar kan mijzelf ook makkelijk terug trekken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd