Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 huurders in Nederland

Mariana
Mariana 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 20
Man · Student
I have experience living both by myself and with host family. Thus I have an ability to adapt to new environment as soon as possible. Also have responsibilities to tidy my rooms learned from my own experience thus caring the home environment is surely can be done for me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Vrouw · Student
- quiet, clean, and tidy - don't smoke - study oriented
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Darren
Darren 33
Man · Werkend
Searching for a nice, apartment, studio or room. I'm respectful and clean. I like to play sport, music and explore when not working. I Just turned 33, from the UK, have lived internationally for the last 4 years, and work for a TV company in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 18
Man · Student
Ik ben een pas geslaagde jongen die Aziëstudies gaat studeren in Leiden. Daar heb ik graag een kamer voor, want ik woon op twee en een half uur (!) afstand met de trein. Ik zou mijzelf typeren als redelijk volwassen (voor zover mensen ooit volwassen worden) en kalm. Ik ben dol op boeken, films, documentaires, Japanse taal, geschiedenis, dat soort dingen. Daarbij heb ik bijvoorbeeld in de middelbare school op schooltoneel gezeten. Ik zoek een studentenhuis met gezellige mensen die toch ook wel houden van rust op zijn tijd. P.S. Ik ben te druk met het leven om veel foto's van mijzelf te maken.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 19
Man · Student
I'm an 18 guy from the northwest of Italy and I will start my bachelor's at UU in September. I would like to stay in a shared apartment, but I am open to any possibility. I will study politics and my interests concern international relations and philosophy. I'm also fond of fashion and languages, currently trying to learn Arabic. I am looking forward to coming to Utrecht and making friends. I will be in Utrecht from the 1st of August.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tania
Tania 19
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! My name is Isabelle, but everyone calls me Izzy. I'm a 20 year old girl from England, and I study Law with French at the University of Dundee, Scotland. I am due to begin my year abroad studies in law at Universiteit Leiden this fall, and this will be my penultimate year in education! In my spare time, I'm an avid fan of going cycling and hiking. I love fashion and music too! I’m also bilingual in English and French, and of course learning Dutch! Admittedly, I am a studious person, therefore I spend most of my time at University. Furthermore, in my 2nd year of studies in Scotland, I lived with 4 other flatmates - therefore I am always respectful and conscious of others. I received my full deposit back, and have proof of consistent rent payments. Many of my friends describe me as a bubbly , but sensible person, and I hope to be a suitable match as your future tenant/roommate!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Man · Werkend
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 20
Man · Werkende student
Per september begin ik met mijn stage.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 25
Man · Werkend
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ina
Ina 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
First year student, I like to keep things cosy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ishara
Ishara 18
Vrouw · Student
Heey allemaal! Ik ben Ishara en ben 18 jaar ( ik word dit jaar 19). Ik woon momenteel in Enschede maar ga 1 September beginnen met mijn opleiding toegepaste psychologie in Nijmegen. Daarom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik ben erg spontaan als ik het zelf mag zeggen en hou er van op soms een drankje te doen met wat vrienden of uit te gaan. Daarnaast vind ik dansen ook ontzettend leuk en heb dat ook voor 5 jaar gedaan. groetjesss!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jiří
Jiří 22
Man · Student
I am 22 y.o., student. I study Management and Business Administration in Prague and I have a small business that I am running with my friends. In my freetime I like to workout, hang out, watch sports. I will be studying one semester in Rotterdam as an exchange student so I am looking for a room in a shared apartment. I will be staying in Rotterdam from August 2022 till December 2022. I am very open, friendly and I enjoy meeting people. In terms of cleaning, you will not have a problem with me. In general I am responsible and orderly and I like to keep my place clean.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 20
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben afkomstig uit Suriname. Ik ben 20 jaartjes jong, zodirect 21 en ga Biomedische Wetenschappen/Biomedical Sciences studeren aan de UU. Ik vind het geen probleem om samen met anderen te wonen. Ik ben netjes, vriendelijk, respectvol en kan koken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd