Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 huurders in Nederland

Searghino
Searghino 39
Man · Werkzoekend
hallo allemaal ik ben Searghino ben 37 bijna 38 jaar oud kom oorspronkelijk uit curacao maar ben in Nederland opgevoed ik ben een werkende persoon die een vaste baan heeft binnen de zorg. ik werk momenteel bij zorg groep Vivium Torendael te Amsterdam. momenteel zit ik bij iemand op kamers maar moet hier eind juni weg omdat de eigenaar terug gaat naar zijn land van herkomst. wat ik veder van me zelf kan vertellen is dat ik een vriendelijk spontaan en behulpzaam jonge man ben en heel netjes wat betreft woon gedrag mocht er iemand iets leuks hebben dan hoor ik dat graag. vriendelijke groet, Searghino
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lilly
Lilly 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a very open, friendly and always happy person. I love to do sport, i like to go to the gym , go running, tennis and much more. I love to meet new people and cultures and travel around. I like to go out and see new things, but I also like to have some chill evenings and cook and have great conversations. My german and english is fluent, my spanish isn't that good anymore, but I'm learning Dutch now :) I would love to find some roomates, female or male, that match my energy and love to do some activities together. I look for a room, because I will start studying in September at HU Utrecht, but I would like to move in as soon as possible. Please, text me :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Malaika
Malaika 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I’m a prospective student, planning to live in Nijmegen for at least a year. I’m a calm and tidy person who enjoys a friendly chat and solitude alike. I’m searching for a nice room, rent up to ~550€ per month.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
fabian
fabian 22
Man · Student
Hey! First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Fabian Marquez, I am a 22 years old student from Madrid, Spain looking for a place to stay from August 18 to January 13 (dates can be flexible). I consider myself a well organized and clean person who is very sociable and friendly, who enjoys nice conversations and hopefully I can find a place to share where we can make an enjoyable living experience for all of us!
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tycho
Tycho 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farzan
Farzan 31
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
ანა
ანა 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student looking for a room for a short stay from September to January 2022
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik zoek een rustige woonruimte. In een huis met maximaal 4 studentes (vrouw). Liefst in de buurt van de UM waar ik psychologie ga studeren. Ik ben een rustig open persoon, die niet rookt, van muziek houd. Gamed.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Antoine
Antoine 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 17
Vrouw · Student
I'm Maria, I'll be 18 in July, and I will study Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft in September. I'm an easy-going sociable person, I have two sisters, one younger and one older, so I know how it is to live with other people and share things while respecting their privacy. I also like to keep my room clean and tidy. I'm not a smoker, and I like sports. I did athletics in high school, and I plan to continue. I like going out with friends, having a good time, watching films and travelling. I hate prejudice, stereotypes and racism.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
luuk kalfics
luuk kalfics 17
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Luuk Kalfics en in juli word ik 18 jaar. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar een kamer in Delft aangezien ik in september begin met de opleiding Industrieel Ontwerpen aan de TU. Ik hou heel erg veel van gezelligheid, dingen ondernemen en feestjes maar ik vind het ook fijn om zo af en toe mijn rust te nemen. Verder sport ik ook nog heel graag. Ik ga onder andere naar de sportschool en doe aan mountainbiken.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Man · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Nina. Ik ben 24 jaar (in oktober 25) en ben opzoek naar een studio of appartement op maximaal 10 km. afstand fietsen van Maarssen. Ik ben Nederlands docent op een middelbare school, met een vast contract, en dus een vast inkomen. Ik heb een oude kat die niet veel anders meer doet dan slapen op mijn bed, hij komt niet buiten. Ik ben netjes, rustig en veel aan het werk dus je zal geen last van me hebben.
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Ana Sirbu! I am a student in the numerus fixus program at Eindhoven University, Computer Science and Engineering. A bit about myself: I am a warm extroverted person who enjoys art and music. I like drawing and digital design, cooking, and reading. (I can make amazing tiramisu😊 and other sweets) I like concerts, festivals, parties, and pretty much any colorful place full of people, music, and food. I absolutely love cozy places and fun group activities and am always down for BBQ and movie nights!!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 28
Man · Werkend
I’m Oscar, from London, moving to Amsterdam to work for Adidas as a Media Manager. My budget is €800-€1000 a month and I’m looking for a rental to start from mid-Aug, but can be flexible on that start date. I want to live with someone I get on with and can socialise with, but am a chilled guy, very respectful of personal space and enjoy doing my own thing too. I’m very into my sport (football, F1, golf, gym), TV/films and I’m a big foodie - I love trying out new bars and restaurants! I have family already living in Amsterdam which is always nice when moving to a new city. But I will be out exploring the city a fair bit! Happy to send over links to my socials or answer any questions if you want to have a snoop. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd