Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Iain
Iain 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 20
Man · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een sociaal huis waarmee je regelmatig dingen doet, drinkt en ook samen eet. Even kort wat over mijzelf, ik ben 20. Ik heb hele lange tijd gehockeyd en wil zodra ik in de stad woon gaan roeien. Daarnaast studeer ik dus hbo-v, alles wat medisch is vind ik interessant en ik verzamel vinyl.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lieve
Lieve 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi hoi, ik ben Lieve en ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Ik ben op dit moment net klaar met mijn eerste jaar op Saxion en heb veel zin om te gaan wonen in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jørgen André
Jørgen André 27
Man · Werkend
Social, creative but structured guy from Norway.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Agata
Agata 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Sanne en ik ben 22 jaar. Momenteel studeer ik sociaal juridische dienstverlening aan de Hanze. Ik moet alleen nog afstuderen en daarna wil ik nog een studie beginnen. Ik ben gezellig en ik hou ervan om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Verder ben ik rustig en netjes.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gaia
Gaia 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm Gaia, a 23 year-old student from Italy who is going to study master at NHL university. I am looking for a furnished room to share with other students starting from middle august and preferrable not to far from the university. My budget per month is maximum 350-400€ with all costs included. I am open-minded, tidy and a good cooker. I like sports and meeting new people. I have studied and worked abroad so I have experience in sharing flats with people from different nationalities. I hope to find good flatmates to share good moments with and have fun together. Thank you for your help
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
srinaath
srinaath 23
Man · Student
Friendly and kind incoming student to Rotterdam, looking for a nice room to share with great people.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laszlo
Laszlo 19
Man · Student
Hi I'm Laszlo from Berlin and I am searching for an accommodation in Groningen from August/ September on because I'll start studying International business at hanze university. I've been in London for the last year so I know how to live on my own, I am realy tidy and organised. The financial part is safe since my parents whom work as teacher and headmistress will pay the rent. ( documents on request available) I don't smoke and I am quite but allthough great fun. I am looking forward to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maelie
Maelie 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! It's Maelie, I am 20 and I am coming at leiden for 5months for my exchange! I am looking for a cute place !
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 24
Man · Student
I'm a 24-year old (fromer sport politics) student from Cologne (Germany) looking forward to starting a Master's (Sociology) at EUR in September. Therefore, I am looking for a room in Rotterdam. I value tolerance, honesty, tidiness, good conversations and joint activities. Accordingly, I'd describe myself as a reliable person, easy to get along / having fun with and excited to learn more about other people. If not at the university or library, you will find me working for NGOs (fighting for anti-discrimination, gender equality and social inclusion), exploring the neighbourhood, meeting friends, doing sports or reading.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ronald
Ronald 57
Man · Werkend
Contactueel Sterk I Resultaat Gericht I Conceptueel Sterk I ICT
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Shumirai
Shumirai 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello Hope this message finds you well. My name is Shumirai Gunguwo and I am a 20 year old female international student from Zimbabwe, studying at Built Environments at Breda university. I am currently going into my second year and I am looking for a place to stay for the next 3years until I finish my study. And I am looking to move in end of August. I am a very tidy person some might say I have OCD, I am also very social and respect peoples space. Best Regards Shumirai Gunguwo
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fatih Yekeler
Fatih Yekeler 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd