Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Zhan
Zhan 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Man · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Donald
Donald 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Man · Werkzoekend
An Indian Postgraduate from UNESCO IHE Delft looking for a place to rent out for the next year. An accommodating roommate who can adjust easily to any surroundings and people and have lived with roommates for the past 7 years in several places in India and in the Netherlands. Not much of a party person but loves cooking, listening to music and having deep conversations. Cheers : )
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annameta
Annameta 23
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a 23 years old woman from Florence, Italy. I'm moving to to Amsterdam in September 2021 to start as a Venture Developer at NLC - The Healthtech Venture Builder. I have a MSc in Clinical Neuroscience. I love cooking, swimming and modern art.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carlos Eduardo
Carlos Eduardo 20
Man · Werkende student
Hardworking College Student seeking accommodation
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kai
Kai 24
Man
Hoi! I'm a German student at the RUG and looking for a studio to rent.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Man · Student
Hi, Ik ben Max Feiersinger, 20 jaar oud en ik ga aankomend schooljaar Kunstmatige Intelligentie aan de RUG studeren. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik en spreek ik graag met vrienden af. Ben jij opzoek naar een gezellig huisgenootje? Stuur me dan een berichtje!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giselle
Giselle 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello ! My name is Eva and I live in Paris. French is my native language and I speak Spanish fluently and English well. I have an internship in Amsterdam so I'm looking for a room for a period of 5 months from August 1st. Is the rental available? Best regards! Eva
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Prajwal
Prajwal 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Rebecca Jane
Rebecca Jane 19
Vrouw · Student
I will begin my second year of my studies at the University of Groningen in September and am looking for a place to live!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eleni Kertou
Eleni Kertou 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Eleni Kertou and I am from Greece. I am 24 years old and I am coming to Amsterdam for my master’s degree in VU university of Amsterdam. I have graduated from Aristotle university of Thessaloniki with a major in Psychology and I am currently employed as a head waitress in Xylokastro, Greece. I am a very tidy, organized person and I have experience living alone as well as living with housemates. I like to cook and watch movies in my free time as well as socializing with people. I am looking for a place to rent nearby VU university.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Willianne
Willianne 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi, ik ben Willianne! In 2018 ben ik afgestudeerd aan de HAN in Nijmegen en heb ik een aantal jaar gewerkt. Vanaf september ga ik weer studeren, deze keer aan de Radboud Universiteit. Momenteel woon ik nog thuis en ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen en omstreken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasha
Jasha 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Jasha, 17 jaar oud en ik woon in Amersfoort. Ik ga aankomend jaar biomedische technologie studeren in Groningen en ben op zoek naar een kamer. Ik houd van voetbal, gamen en met vrienden chillen. Ik zit met vrienden in een vriendenteam bij een voetbalvereniging in Amersfoort.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd