Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Elisabeth 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Mostafa 23
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gabi 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Gabi, short for Gabriela and i’m from Krakow, Poland. I loove plants and nicely designed/decorated places. I like to cook with my friends and roomies, andI have nothing againts chilling/partying together. I like to go out from time to time, however with working + studying it gets more difficult. I am studying at EUR, second-year of IBCoM. I am also working part-time as brand representative in the centre of Rotterdam. Ps, I don’t know Dutch, but I am more than happy to try and learn it if you give me a chance! :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martin 31
Man · Werkend
Mijn vriendin en ik hebben vijf jaar een relatie. We zijn sociaal en houden van sport en cultuur en in mijn vrije tijd werk ik als fitnesstrainer. In elke situatie zijn we optimistisch en hebben we positieve energie. We werken al 6 maanden hier in Nederland en de lokale levensstijl heeft ons veroverd. We brengen allebei het grootste deel van de dag en de week door op het werk, dus we zijn op zoek naar het juiste huis om uit te rusten en te slapen na het werk.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roman 31
Man · Student
I am Swiss and I love cheese and chocolate! I studied International Relations but also am a professional wood worker. I recently started building a canoe! I love mountains, hiking, reading and learning languages. I have also travelled quite a bit and I am a very open minded person. I've lived in the south of Sweden for a couple of years and have also lived in the UK/Reading/London before. I absolutely love watching sunrises from mountain tops or walking around on glaciers :D I will start a Masters in Crisis and Security Management at Leiden University and I am therefore looking for accommodation! Feel free to ask me anything! All the best Roman
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Maurits 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Linus 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Linus, I am 19 years old and I am studying business information technology starting in September at the University of Twente. In 2017/18 I was fortunate enough to spend a year abroad in Oklahoma, United States and hence have already experienced living in a foreign country. On the one hand, I enjoy playing tennis and often challenge my friends on weekends to play some games on the court, but on the other hand, I have played basketball for years and I am always down to play some games from time to time, too. Additionally, I find pleasure in photography and have learned the art of photography as a hobby since I was 10 years old. Nontheless, I am always open for trying out something new and would be happy to engage in any collective activities. In my free time I also enjoy listening to Jazz, House or Funk. Moreover, the last couple of years I’ve been sharing an apartment with my brother and therefore I am familiar with managing and organizing my bathroom, kitchen, etc. on my own. I’m excited to spend much free time with you - the house members - and to participate in many fun and bonding activities together. Often times I am planning and managing meetups with friends and enjoy spending time by, for example: going to the movies, theatre or just playing tennis, badminton or basketball. Additionally, I want to express the importance for me to learn the Dutch language. As soon as it is possible for me to attend the language course, I will continuously study the language to fully immerse myself with the local culture. Consequently, I believe that the true “college experience” lays in the time spend with your friends and thus I am open to join as many shared activities as possible, so as to build a long-lasting relationship far beyond the few years of college. A student dorm seems optimal for such experience and thus I would be glad to be able to join you for what will be my first year in college. I hope y’all are interested as I would be more than happy to get to know you on a personal basis! For this matter, I would be more than happy to join you in a house viewing in the near future! Thanks in advance for your reply! Best regards, Linus
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Owen 18
Man · Student
I'm looking for a furnished room within biking distance of the THUAS main campus for the academic year, starting in August 2021. Registration must be possible.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Micky 30
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wessel 22
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Wessel een 22 jarige jongen uit Barendrecht. In Barendrecht ben ik momenteel lid van de atletiek vereniging waar ik ook lang speerwerp traning heb gegeven en een zeilvereniging. Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Enschede om gezellig te wonen(borrelen, sporten, bordspel spelen, film kijken etc) en te studeren. Vanaf september begin ik aan de pre-(master) civiele techniek aan de UT en ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis vanaf augustus in de omgeving Enschede/Hengelo.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Naoko 49
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi there, I am Japanese woman. I’m working as a chef and Esthetician. I lived in Madrid with my son for four years because he said that wants to play soccer in Spain. We lived with seven women who sharing. It was really amazing experience and they are really great people. Now my son is going to Japanese high school for his dream. I also have a dream that start business in Europe. In case of Spain, I couldn’t even apply for work visa so I decided to live in Netherlands for my dream , leave my son in Japan. He is cheering for me. I hope to live in share room for long years if I can.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
mika 19
Man · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thijmen 18
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Thijmen, 18 jaar oud, en zoek een huis in Eindhoven. Ik woon in Hoorn (Noord-Holland) en ga aankomend jaar op Fontys ICT studeren. De reistijd voor mij is 2 uur enkel met de trein, daarom is een kamer voor mij wel noodzakelijk. Ik ben een erg sociale jongen en iemand die echt wel van een feestje houdt. Daarnaast kan je altijd een goed gesprek met me aangaan!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea 18
Vrouw · Student
I was born in El Salvador, hence Spanish is my first language and English my second. I speak a little bit of French (I understand it more than I speak it tbh), and want to learn Dutch. If I were to describe myself in a few words, I would say hard-working, responsible, kind, funny and outgoing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Patrícia 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey! Hope this description finds you well! I am 24 years old, and I will do a Master's in International Business at VU. I will also work at the same time. I am very responsible, fun, ambitious, and creative. I don't smoke and I have no pets. Please, feel free to ask anything! Kindly regards,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justin 19
Man · Student
Hallo allemaal! Ik ben Justin en ik ben 19 jaar jaar en ik kom uit Dedemsvaart. Ik heb dit jaar mijn VWO afgerond en begin in september aan mijn nieuwe uitdaging politicologie op de Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen. Ik ben daarom druk opzoek naar een leuke en gezellige plek in Nijmegen. Qua kamergenoten maakt het mij niet uit of ik in een gemengde kamer zou komen. Ik ben een spontane jongen die van gezelligheid houd en altijd wel in is voor een borrel en een gezellige avond. Ik heb altijd op voetbal gezeten, maar door werk en studie ben ik hiermee gestopt. Verder hou ik van een goede film en doe ik graag activiteiten en gezellige dingen met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd