Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dovydas
Dovydas 19
Vrouw · Student
Looking for room from 2021 08 23
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Man · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 24
Man · Werkzoekend
Ben door coronacrisis baan kwijtgeraakt, erg netjes met opruimen, ben op zoek naar kamer/appartement
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amalia
Amalia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bob
Bob 22
Man · Student
Beginnende student aan het saxion. Hierbij doe ik de opleiding technische informatica. Sport drie keer in de week aan kracht training. Geen verdere hobby's.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 25
Man · Student
I am quite an average student, who has just finished his bachelor in International Relation at Leiden University. This year I am taking on a new challenge, a Masters in Intelligence and National Security, and for this reason I am moving back to the Hague. When it comes to my nationality, I am Bulgarian but I have lived for about 10 years in Belgium and I have graduated one of the European Schools in Brussels. At last, something interesting to know about me is that I have lived Spain for a year where I played basketball professionally.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rudy
Rudy 55
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi, my name is Rudy, originally from California, but now living in Ireland for the last 20 years, where I've raised my children and am a citizen. I've been working in the IT industry for over 30 years, but I'm taking a break from my career to do a little travelling, and looking for short term arrangements for accommodation. Besides IT, my passions are photography and music. I'm not a smoker, and my "home" rituals tend to be making coffee, reading, and listening to music, with the occasional Netflix binge. My daughter currently lives in Amsterdam. I can provide professional references.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 23
Man · Student
I am responsible, well-organized and I have lived in shared rooms/apartments for many years so I understand the dynamics of being clean, quiet, respectful of boundaries and privacy. I do not smoke or drink, but I am very open-minded if others choose to do so. I have a general focus on work and studies and at the moment I am learning Dutch so I would enjoy having a chat after I gain some experience. In my free time I enjoy cooking, board games, outdoor and team sports. Also, I like traveling and sharing stories over a campfire or hot cup of tea.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Janneke
Janneke 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Janneke, 24 en kom uit Dalfsen. Ik doe de opleiding 'Creative Business' aan het Saxion. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kelsey
Kelsey 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Priscilla
Priscilla 26
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Priscilla en ik ben studente aan de hogeschool van Utrecht. Ik zoek een leuke kamer om mijn studietijd in te volbrengen. Ik ben zelf erg rustig maar hou wel van gezelligheid. Ik hou er wel van als mijn omgeving netjes en schoon is :)
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Матвей
Матвей 22
Man · Student
My name Is Matvei, I am an international student, 22 years old. I have graduated from Moscow State University's faculty of Physics and now studying at TU Delft's "Engineering and Policy Analysis" master programme which is taught in The Hague (campus of Leiden University). I am looking for possible housing options close to the city center. I am calm, friendly, don't have pets and bad habits, speak English and a little bit German. Please, let me know if there are possible viewing options.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fatih
Fatih 34
Man · Student
I am Fatih, 34 years old, philosophy phd student. I will spend a a year at EUR as an exchange student. I am introverted exrtrovert, not a party animal but like attending concerts and dancing. I am always up to talk over beer. Cycling, swimming, singing, making photo and digital collages are the things that i enjoy doing apart from my studies. I am not a good cook but like to do things together. You can count on me about cleanliness and tidiness of the house.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lennart
Lennart 30
Man · Werkend
Hoi, wij zijn Lennart (30) en Mian (33). Lennart is na 8 jaren in China terugkomen tijdens de pandemie. Hij werkt nu bijna een jaar in vaste dienst bij een eHealth bedrijf als Projectmanager in Geertruidenberg. Mian woont sinds haar 17e in Italië en sinds 2020 in Nederland. Zij werkt al jaren als freelance interieurontwerper en volgt daarnaast een studie aan de universiteit. Wij zijn op zoek naar een plekje voor ons samen. Wij zijn een rustig en schoon stel met een poes. Gun jij ons een kans? Hopelijk ontmoeten wij elkaar dan snel. Groetjes Lennart en Mian.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Tjerk
Tjerk 19
Man · Student
Laat ik me ff voorstellen wie ik ben. Mijn hobby's zijn een beetje sporten (basketbal, hardlopen), en kaarten/spelletjes spelen of gewone een goeie tijd hebben met mijn vrienden.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd