Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daehyun
Daehyun 46
Man · Student
I'm a doctorate (PhD) researcher at the Department of Economics at the University of Siena, Italy. Upon visiting Utrecht and Tilburg University as a visiting researcher, I am looking for a room to stay in during my research visits. I'm open-minded, responsible, neat, respectful, well-organized, and easy-going to hang out with people.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Man · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Celeste
Celeste 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 18
Man · Student
Hallo - ik ben Oliver Klein 18 jaar ik woon in den haag en start volgend jaar mijn eerste jaar IDM op VHL. ik zoek daarom een woning waar ik gedurende mijn opleiding zou kunnen blijven.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Man · Student
Hey! My name is Max and I am a 19 year old student from Germany who will start studying at HU Utrecht in September. I am therefore looking for a nice place to stay (: I am a rather quiet, down to earth but still outgoing person. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to message me!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 25
Man · Student
Goedendag, Voor mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer waar ik, in iedergeval, gedurende mijn studie in kan verblijven. Ik sta bekend als een rustige, maar toch zeer sociale type en dit reflecteert zich ook in de type woning die ik zoek.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year student in Liberal Arts and Sciences at Tilburg University. I'm 19 years old. I'm all peace and love but I LOVE heated debates. And I am looking for a place to live.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I am starting my career in the hospitality industry with a new job at the Amsterdam Central. I have lived in the Netherlands for 4 years finishing my studies in hospitality and service management 3 years in Leeuwarden and 1 year in Den Haag. I am in search of a place to live while building my career. I am responsible, clean, pay my bills on time, respectful and friendly. I do not have children or a partner. I am from the Caribbean island of St. Maarten.
Op zoek in: Almere | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! My name is Laura and I will be studying my MSc in Biofabrication at Utrecht University. I am looking for a room in Utrecht to stay from mid-August 2021 until the summer of 2022. I am a very cheerful person, with a sense of humor and an easy-going personality. I am very tidy and clean, in favour of respecting other's personal space and customes. I am also a very active person: I like to do outdoor activities, sport,..., but I also enjoy indoor activities, like playing table games, cooking or simply having a nice chat with others.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 17
Man · Werkzoekend
Hallo mijn naam is Stefan Dijkstra, ik ben 17 jaar en ben net klaar met Havo op de middelbare school. Hierna ga ik Fysiotherapie doen op Hanzehogeschool in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mihail
Mihail 24
Man · Werkende student
I almost completed my master's degree and I am looking for a place to stay between the 10th of August and 31 of December.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Man · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Titouan
Titouan 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Inga
Inga 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd