Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15734 huurders in Nederland

Lucas
Lucas 28
Man
Looking for a permanent room in the Netherlands ASAP Hello, I am Lucas, 28, Brazilian Italian, working as a marketing data analyst. I lived in Amsterdam for 8 months, moved to Berlin, and now I am back (from 1st of September onwards) for a new job in Utrecht, in a consultancy. Usually, I work full time in the office, but sometimes at home. I am interested in the flat and looking to move in as soon as possible. I am looking around Amsterdam, Utrecht, or Hilversum. Thanks!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Man · Werkend
I am a mechanical engineer currently living in Rotterdam Netherlands, searching for a studio or room in shared apartment. I am a working professional working in Mechanical automation sector in Delft. I love traveling, cinema and exploring new cultures. I like to keep the place clean and less noisy. I have been living in shared apartments since five years and i know how to live in that respecting other peoples privacy and everything and I have very fond memories of it. Also, I pay my rent within defined time limit.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sami
Sami 41
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
j.H
j.H 73
Man · Werkend
Alle huurders behoren zich buurvriendelijk te gedragen met hun medebewoners.
Op zoek in: Geleen + 20 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eve
Eve 22
Vrouw · Student
Hallo allemaal, Mijn naam is Eve. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Den Haag, waar ik zo snel mogelijk in kan intrekken. Ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ben een studente aan Leiden Universiteit. Ik ben Nederlands en Amerikaans. Als je een kamer beschikbaar hebt, hoor ik het graag! Hello everyone, My name is Eve. I am looking for a room in the Hague, that I could move into as soon as possible. I am 22 years old. I am a student at Leiden University. I am Dutch and American. If you have an available room, please let me know!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Mari
Mari 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I'm an artist, writer, and an academic. I'm currently working as a guest lecturer at Amsterdam University while concluding my manuscript. I have an indefinite contract at a Norwegian University that would attest for my source of income. I'm looking for an apartment or a room from January 2023 indefinitely. I'm flexible and would consider short term. I'm fairly relaxed, quiet and clean, I don't smoke and I'm occasionally out of town. I cook quite well, but not too often and I'm moderately social, but do not require entertainment. I speak Ukrainian, English, Russian, Danish, and French
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Nahi
Nahi 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! looking for a nice and cozy home, and also very important for me to always surround myself with positive people. I'm moving to amsterdam this friday 25 November and looking for acomodation. I will not work at home, I love gastronomy, art, sports, animals... I will be working. I love making plans outside but I also enjoy cooking and share conversations. Please do not hessitate contact me to meet each other. Many thanks, Nahi
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tanja
Tanja 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi guys, I am Tanja a 23 year old exchange student from Switzerland. Before starting my current bachelor I already got an degree as a graphic designer and I am still working as such as a freelancer. I am tidy and am looking for a lovely place to stay. Further information about me: I like
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Helmi
Helmi 29
Vrouw · Student
I am a 29 year old design student from Finland and looking for a room or flat to rent for five moths in my exchange period. I am very calm yet social, respectful, open minded and kind person. I would keep any room or a flat in a perfect condition during the rental time. I am independent, traveling alone and I will gladly live with other room-mates if needed.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ignacio
Ignacio 19
Man · Student
Hi there, Im a bachelors AE student in TUD coming from Mallorca, Spain. I speak Spanish and English but Ill be learning some Dutch this year. Im looking for something around February. My interests include Rugby, sunny days at the beach and travelling but Im always looking to do new things. Hope to find some roommates to get along with and have a good time at Delft. Greetings in advance!
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Caitlyn
Caitlyn 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Caitlyn, I am a 17 year old from Cape Town South Africa moving to the Netherlands at the end of December to work and study as I am Dutch myself :) I speak English and am currently learning Dutch as well! I love making art and listening to music. I am eager to make new friends and socialize :) I also enjoy cooking and helping to keep a space clean and comfortable.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laetitia
Laetitia 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Taco
Taco 18
Man · Student
Jo, ik ben 18 jaar en eerstejaars LST. Ik hou van sporten (wielrennen, skiën, voetbal, volleybal). Hobby’s zijn eten, beetje gamen of een goed spel (pokeren of een bordspel. Daarnaast bankhangen met een slechte film of tv serie, gaatjes ook altijd wel in.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruxandra
Ruxandra 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a 23 year-old student working towards a Research Master's at Utrecht University. I'm looking for a room in a shared house, or a studio in Utrecht. I am a studious person, and I have worked numerous jobs in the cultural field from a young age, which has taught me responsibility and reliability.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Agnes
Agnes 45
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Agnes. Ik ben 45 jaar oud Hongaarse vrouw en ik woon in Maarssen sinds 7 jaar. Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels. Ik werk als een interieur verzorgster in Maarssen Mijn eenjarige huurovereenkomst loopt in februari af dus ik moet helaas op zoek naar een andere woning (studio, appartement) dichtbij mijn werkplaats met inschrijving. Ik ben een betrouwbaar, hardwerkend, niet rokend vrouw, altijd met een glimlacht. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Met vriendelijk groeten, Agnes
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars IO student die op zoek is naar een hecht huis.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ollie
Ollie 26
Man · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Ollie, I am looking for a place in or near Amsterdam and accepted a job starting in December. I am 26 and from the UK. I speak English, French, and some Japanese.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd