Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19735 huurders in Nederland

Thobias
Thobias 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Thobias en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik doe op dit moment de opleiding PABO ALO (pablo) in Nijmegen. Ik kom uit Vianen en ik houd vooral van voetbal en fitness. Verder vind ik het leuk om met vrienden af te spreken en leuke dingen te doen!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giorgia Di Giacomo
Giorgia Di Giacomo 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Giorgia, an italian sociologist in Utrecht for her Master Degree in Youth Studies. I loove to play volleyball, roundnet and ping-pong, but I like to practice every sport. I I live happily with every pet or animal and I am I am very respectful towards nature. I am a sociable, friendly person with a strong sense of friendship and family. For me it is important to live in peace with the environment and the people around me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tee
Tee 30
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Luca Gentile
Luca Gentile 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emil
Emil 22
Man · Werkende student
I am a student in the University of Amsterdam doing my masters in European Law. I am currently 22. I speak English and a tiny bit of German. I don't smoke and I don't have pets. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Ilana
Ilana 35
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a British woman, 35, originally from London but I have been living and working in Amsterdam for the past year. I work for a child rights organisation as a researcher. Most days I work from home and go into the office 1-2 times per month. I'm looking for a new housemate from 1st December. Ideally, someone who enjoys both socialising at home - cooking, watching a film or just chatting over a glass of wine - as well as having time for themselves.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Man · Werkende student
I am a 20 year old French student (almost 21!) speaking English and French. I have not practised for 3 years but I can also speak German. I am looking for accommodation for 16 weeks for my internship at Thales. This is my first visit to this part of the Netherlands and I would like to discover it and make memories. In my free time, I like to talk about everything, read, watch anime and... like any good computer scientist play video games with friends (but only on computer!). I have a rather calm temperament (except when I'm invited to a party! And I can handle strong alcohol) and I am very open to new experiences. I love pasta dishes and I like to cook, even if my menu is quite small at the moment. When I meet new people, I'm quite shy at first but I usually fit in very quickly. I am also used to being the mediator in my friend groups. Note: I have a first aid diploma, so if you have any problems, you can come and see me!
Op zoek in: Hengelo + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Volodja
Volodja 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Vova. I am sociable, I will find a common language with any person. Always positive, I can keep the room always clean. I don't smoke, I rarely drink alcohol in the bar. I hope you are interested in my candidacy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Roxan
Roxan 19
Vrouw
?? Voetbal - Dames 1 ?? Bergen ?? Fotografie - Nikon ?? Aardrijkskunde; Radboud Geografie, planologie en milieu
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am looking for a room to rent for at least 5 months (end of March), ideally longer. I am a New Zealander, working full-time at a medical technology company. Previously I worked as a children's nurse. I have lived in Amsterdam for 3 years. I am friendly, super clean, and love to cook. A great roommate!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Cansu
Cansu 26
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Cansu from Istanbul / Turkey :) I am a 27-year-old lawyer. I recently moved to the Netherlands for my master's studies at Leiden University (LLM in International Business Law). I rented a temporary room in South Amsterdam for a very short term. So, I am urgently looking for a house/flat/room around Den Hague, Leiden (or near villages) and maybe south Amsterdam :) I have a scholarship from the European Union that covers my monthly spending in the Netherlands including housing fees. Also, I continue to work for my clients in Turkey (remotely) which I receive regular payment but cannot prove it with a salary document valid in the Netherlands. Lastly, I have enough savings which will back up me for at least one year. I am a tidy, clean and well-organized person. I never smoke inside the home. I like to involve in social activities, drinking and chatting with friends, and playing the ukulele and violin (do not worry! I will not bring them home from my country...) Also, I enjoy doing sports activities, go for jogging and make pilates. I can share a house with roommates. This won't be my first time. During my Erasmus studies in Bratislava/Slovakia, I shared a tiny and cosy flat with 2 Portuguese ad 2 Italian girls for 1 year. We are still very close friends :) Also, in Istanbul, I have my own flat which I rented 7 years ago. So this is not my first experience of living alone (or with housemates), renting a place and taking care of the needs of a household.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi Mijn naam is Isabelle ik ben 27 jaar oud en ben dringend op zoek naar een kamer of huis. Ik werk in een magazijn voor een kleding merk en ik ga binnenkort een mode vak opleiding beginnen in Den Haag. ik woon nu ook al op kamers maar omdat binnenkort de flat gesloopt gaat worden waar ik nu woon ben ik dringend op zoek naar iets anders. Wat ik leuk vind om te doen rollerskaten,dansen, tekenen, uit eten en festivals. Mijn vader staat ook garant voor mij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Χρήστος
Χρήστος 25
Man · Student
Hey there! My name is Chris, I’m a 25 year old student from Greece, I'm a graduate from the department of Civil Engineering (BSc and Masters), and I'm currently doing a Masters at TU Delft (Integrated Product Design). I would like to look for a job at the near future, but now I don't work somewhere. A few things about me. I’ve been living in student dormitories in Greece so I know a lot about cohabitation, responsibilities as a resident, and respecting everyone’s privacy. I like cooking, so everyone is free to join me and try me delicious recipes (trying to)! I like watching F1 (team #44) and I like working out then I have time. I'm friendly and cheerful with some very positive energy! I would like to arrange a viewing for the Room/Apartment. Thanks in advance for your reply! Regards
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ikenna
Ikenna 27
Man · Student
Medical Doctor (MBBS Ng) Msc student at Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, ik ben Anouk, 18 jaar. Aankomend jaar ga ik studeren in Eindhoven. Op dit moment heb ik een kamer tot midden december, dus zoek nog een kamer vanaf december/januari. Wie ben ik? Aankomend jaar begin ik met de studie Bouwkunde, daarnaast ben veel buiten te zien, ben namelijk best sportief, hardlopen, trailrunnen, wandelen en mountainbiken🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️. Voor de rest houd ik ook erg van natuur, zoals een rondje wandelen in een bos of parkje of een vakantie naar de bergen🏞️en een huttentocht/trektocht bijvoorbeeld doen. Daarnaast ben ik ook creatief: doe regelmatig tekenen✏️ Vindt het leuk om soms wat te bakken, taarten😋, of soms uitgebreid te koken👩‍🍳. Een drankje doen ben ik ook voor open🍹, maar ben niet van te veel drinken en het te laat maken, maar soms een avondje is zeker gezellig!🥂Mijn vrienden zeggen altijd dat ik een zeer enthousiast en spontaan persoon ben. Sta voor heel veel open om te proberen zoals een nieuwe sport, spelletje spelen, drankje doen, of wat dan ook. Hopelijk tot gauw👋🙋‍♀️.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lyubomir
Lyubomir 27
Man · Werkende student
27 year old , Master Student in BUas, Multi-international experience ,lived in the UK and USA, lived with people of many nations, very friendly and get along with everybody, respectful, helpful and very good listener.
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd