Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

20062 huurders in Nederland

Vivek
Vivek 32
Man · Werkend
Simple, relaxed, young working professional.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Philippe
Philippe 50
Man · Werkend
I am Philippe, a French cook from Paris, aged 50. I have a year contract in a well known restaurant in Amsterdam (Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht) starting 26th of September. I will move the 23rd or 24th before starting. I can afford a maximum budget of 900€ in a shared apartment. I can speak French, English and Italian. I am a very disciplined and cultivated man with good a behavior. I am also a passionate photographer and Tai Chi master. Yes you can join me in my dayly routine. Cheers.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rares
Rares 19
Man · Student
I am Rares, a first year student on TU Delft, at CSE . I am looking for a room in Delft. I am coming out Romania, but curently I live with my family in Netherlads .
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Artur
Artur 25
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm from Portugal and living in the Netherlands! I'm working in logistics, as a order picker, order packer, stacker, team leader, and soon a reach trucker in LightExpert. I'm looking for a place which is near to my new workplace (Eindhoven). My based salary is 1900 (plus extra hours). I will not have any problems renting the place since I'm in the Netherlands alone and I have no close friends nearby. Please note the educational system in Portugal is different from the Netherlands but after reading a bit about the Dutch educational system, I assume this is my educational level.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 32
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guillermo
Guillermo 27
Man · Werkend
I'm a 27 year old spanish physicist (currently living in France) and soon I will be moving to Amsterdam to start a 3 year research working contract. I'm looking for a studio or a room in a shared apartment. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I'm an easy-going person, very clean and very respectful. I love cinema, cooking and traveling.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jip
Jip 18
Man · Student
Mijn hobby’s? Ik speel graag Dungeons and Dragons, net als videogames. Ik lees ook graag. Daarnaast kan ik ook een beetje tekenen.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriella
Gabriella 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a young italian girl in my 20s at the first year of university at HU. I am looking for a room that is comfortable and suitable for my daily busy life, in a shared flat with other people. I am excited to take care of a house by myself and share my space with others. I love to organize my belongings and maintain common spaces in the best way possibile for others to enjoy. I am passionate about music, sports and fashion. I consider myself friendly, helpful and respectful of others belongings and space. I am in Utrecht and available to meet. Please feel free to ask further questions. My Instagram @gabriellambrosini
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Biko
Biko 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 21
Man · Werkend
Hi everyone! My name is Elias but you can call me Eli, I’m 21 years old, I am Portuguese and I’m from Lisbon. At the moment I am working in a logistics company called IDL and also playing sports. I'm learning how to speak Dutch because I plan to study here next year. I consider myself an honest, responsible and mature person for my age. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ronald
Ronald 27
Man · Student
Hallo hallo, leuk dat je mijn profiel even bekijkt. Ik ben 2e jaars master student elektrotechniek en houd van (elektrotechnische) dingen maken, zingen (dat alleen in publieke optredens of waar niemand mij hoort, maak je geen zorgen) en zeker ook van een feestje. Bescheidenheid siert de mens, maar ik ben denk ik wel aardig, lang, vrij netjes en ik houd vooral wel van in een bed om in te slapen.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Crystelle
Crystelle 23
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
We are a chill, tidy and responsible couple. Crystelle: Video editor, athletic person, loves to travel. Constantine: Game developer, musician, loves to write.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jenna
Jenna 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Jenna, a finnish student moving to Amsterdam. I'm very chill and bubbly and I get along with all sorts of people quite easily!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Octi
Octi 29
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm looking for a room for medium to long term, with registration, to enter from October 2022. I'm from Argentina and also have my Italian Passport (UE Permit). I'm working as a Front-End Developer. I'm a quiet and friendly person and would like to live in a clean and ordered house as well. After a long day of studying/working I like to spend some time in green spaces (e.g. a square) to relax my mind, or also just take a nap in my bedroom. I like playing football (prefer playing it instead of watching it). I enjoy playing some piano. I don't smoke, I don't have any pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey, my name is Hanna and I'm from Germany. I recently started my studies at Erasmus University and am looking for a place to stay during my studies. I'm planning on getting a job but I do have some savings as well as my parents support to get me started. I'm a very reliable and tidy roommate/tenant, either looking for an apartment to share with 2-3 other students or just a room with nice roommates!
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasmeen
Jasmeen 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I’m Jasmeen and I just got a job in Amsterdam, my boyfriend and I are looking for an apartment. We both have full time jobs and good savings (we work as a Store Manager and Network Engineer). We are nice people, and we always pay on time. :) We'll be in Amsterdam from September 30, we need to be able to both register in the apartment since we have appointment in gemeente the first days of October. Thanks a lot Jasmeen
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
teo
teo 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Teo I am trained Chef and Pastry Chef Also and athlete, fun to have around, non smoker but i dont mind smokers around me, easy to please.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Suna
Suna 62
Vrouw
geen medeleling wel bij persoonlijke contact
Op zoek in: Vlaardingen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd