Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15486 huurders in Nederland

ანა
ანა 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student looking for a room for a short stay from September to January 2022
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mihovil
Mihovil 24
Man · Student
Hi I am final year medical student looking for an accomodation as I will be coming to Erasmus+ internship in Groningen. I am preety sociable and easygoing with lot of experience sharing a flat and respecting others privacy.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Akshobhya S
Akshobhya S 27
Man · Student
Hi , This is Akshobhya from India. I am relocating to Maastricht during August 2022 for the first time to pursue my masters degree in Data Science for decision making . My Ideal budget is around 300-600euro looking for a room/House. Feel free to contact me if you find anything beneficial for me. Looking forward to hear from you! -Thanks and Regards , Akshobhya.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 18
Vrouw · Student
Hai! Ik ben Roos en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Zutphen en ga komend jaar Toegepaste Psychologie aan de Hanze hogeschool in Groningen . Als alles volgens plan gaat ga ik het jaar daarop beginnen aan mijn bachelor in Psychologie aan de Rijks Universiteit in Groningen, en anders studeer ik door op HBO niveau. Ik lees en schrijf graag in mijn vrije tijd, en heb afgelopen jaar mijn eerste boek afgeschreven!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meda
Meda 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Philippe
Philippe 21
Man · Student
I am a Masters Student at Groningen University. I study philosophy and the ethics of climate change.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matheus
Matheus 20
Man · Werkende student
I am looking for an acomodation in Amsterdam for the periode of September 2022 until March 2023. I speak 3 languages, love sports and music.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am Marta, I'm 24 years old (next month 25) and come from Italy. In September I will begin my master's degree in International relations and International organizations at RUG. During my bachelor degree I stayed in a student house and had to share a room with another girl, so I know what it means to share spaces with other people. I am always open for a chat and to spend time together. Me and my friends used to always hang out and have dinners together, so I am always open for that. In my student accommodation we also had game nights and would go out together, or spend time indoors just chilling. I obviously value my alone time, especially whene I need to study, but usually my door is always open for anyone who needs a chat or just to study with someone. I think of myself as a very tidy person and like to have the space in which I live to be clean and in order (not in an excessive way), given that I suffer from dust allergies. Being that I'm Italian I obviously love to cook, especially to bake (my family owns a bakery) and love to share that with the people around me. I love music (can't play any instruments), crocheting and knitting. As for sports, I am hoping I can start playing basketball again as soon as I settle down in Groningen. I had to stop due to the pandemic and wasn't able to play since. Looking forward to meet you!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nouria
Nouria 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! I am Nouria and am looking for a room! I am a social, creative and easy going person:) I am from 19 years old soon to be 20 and from Cologne in Germany. I love to meet new people and have a good time! Hope to hear from you:) Cheers Nouria
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hélène
Hélène 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Hélène Hoeve, 17 jaar en momenteel wonend in Zwolle. In september start ik met de opleiding tandheelkunde aan de RUG. Daarom zoek ik een leuke en geschikte kamer!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 19
Vrouw · Student
Hii, ik ben Michelle, 19 jaar. Ik ga gezondheidswetenschappen studeren. Ik ben een sportieve meid die van gezelligheid houd. Dus ik ben altijd in voor een drankje en een feestje. In het bericht vertel ik wat meer over mijzelf.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Miruna Ana
Miruna Ana 18
Vrouw · Student
I will be a first year student at the University of Amsterdam and I am looking for a room or an apartment in Amsterdam for one year (beginning of September - end of June). I am a responsible and organised person. I will most definitely take care of my new home and keep the place clean and quiet. I am very excited to begin a new chapter in my life in Amsterdam while studying something I'm passionate about and to make friends along the way. I truly look forward to starting my journey in The Netherlands!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carley
Carley 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Krasimir
Krasimir 19
Man · Student
I am 19, from Bulgaria, and will be studying psychology. I would say that I am a responsible person who keeps order at home. I love to have alone time with myself and I respect the boundaries of others. On the other hand, I am a friendly, sociable, and kind person by nature and love to spend time with friends. My hobbies include reading books, watching tv shows and youtube videos, cooking, making art, and more.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Glenda
Glenda 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Melissa, ben 29 jaar en ben fulltime werkzaam als junior online marketeer in Amsterdam. Ik ben opzoek naar een woning voor mij en mijn vriend (werkt als kok in Duitsland momenteel). We zijn beide erg rustig en zijn samen opzoek naar iets kleins om te beginnen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd