Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19724 huurders in Nederland

Alafraa Naway
Alafraa Naway 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yuan Jiao
Yuan Jiao 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Yuan Jiao (19), ik ben een rustige en hardwerkende student. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen met studeren in Nijmegen, daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, maar ik vind het net zo leuk om mijn eigen ding te doen. :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oribe
Oribe 21
Man · Student
Looking for a room somewhere close to Maastricht as I am studying Japanese and Communicatie at Zuyd. Currently living in Amsterdam, which means I have to travel around 7 hours daily to go to school.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 25
Vrouw · Student
This will be my 2nd year living in Amsterdam and the last year of my studies. I plan on coming to Amsterdam on late October, but I have no problem to start the renting contract from earlier.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Man · Werkende student
goeiedag mijn Naam is Jesse Mantel en ben 19 jaar oud. momenteel studeer ik verkoop specialist manager retail retail op het Nova college in Haarlem. Naast mijn opleiding werk ik zoon 25 uur per week als freelancer bij verschillende bedrijven. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, padel en ga graag met vrienden uit eten. Ik ben een vrolijke en sociale jongen die opzoek is naar een leuke en prettige woning. hopelijk ben ik de gelukkige die u woning mag huren. groetjes Jesse
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carlton
Carlton 23
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kaede
Kaede 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arjana
Arjana 37
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Arjana Savarin, and I am 37 year old, and I am from the costal part of Slovenia. I am coming to Groningen, at the University of Groningen, for the three mounts research visit, from 20th of September to 20th of December. I am visiting the University of Groningen as part of the ASEF Junior Fellow program, and I am going to do research in the field of political sciences. I have a master's degree in Sociology and Pedagogy and am finishing my Ph.D. in Ethnology, Cultural, and Social Anthropology at the Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia). My doctoral thesis is based on ethnographic work with North American indigenous communities. During my different employments, I worked in various social protection, prevention, and education programs with youths and adults. I am very communicative, friendly, open-minded, non-judgmental, emphatic, and organized. I love animals, nature, traveling, learning about new cultures, and customs, and meeting new inspiring people. I am interested in renting a room in an apartment or house in Groningen for at least three months, (from the 20th of September to the 20th of December 2022). I am searching for a fully furnished room in close proximity (walking distance) to the University of Groningen, up to a maximum of 3 km far.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christos
Christos 30
Man · Student
30 year old physiotherapist from Greece Doing my Msc in Vrije university in Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy. Tidy, respectful and joyfull. Searching for job and also have enough savings.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tracy
Tracy 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hello, I’m Tracy! I’m a working professional in the city with no animals and I don’t smoke. I work full-time with a stable income and this is my second time living abroad. I value cleanliness and creating a nice home for myself. Feel free to reach out! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Harald
Harald 52
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een werkende, niet rokende man en ben op zoek naar een kamer.
Op zoek in: Almere | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Artjoms
Artjoms 18
Man · Student
Hello. My name is Artjoms I'm 19 years old and I'm from Latvia. From September I will be a first year student of Creative Media and Game Technologies in Hanze University of Applied Sciences. I am a cheerful, sociable person, I love sports, animals, music, video games, traveling. I don't have bad habits. Neat, decent, calm, respectful of time and personal space of other people. Responsive, if necessary, ready to help people. My hobby is programming, I hope to become a good specialist in this area. I want to find new friends. I'm interested in how people live in other countries, to understand how similar or different we are. It is important for me to find accommodation here in order to get an education on this course, since there are no such opportunities in Latvia. Thank you. Best regards, Artjoms Kolupajevs
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Masako
Masako 28
Vrouw
In Netherlands for Working Holiday Programme 2022/2023 from Japan.. Working in Digital Marketing and ecommerce field.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 31
Man · Werkend
I'm a 31 years-old guy, born and raised in Italy in a little town in a 5 person family ( my mother, my father and my two sisters ). When I was 18 I decided to do different experiences as a entertainer around Italy so I know what it means divided common space with other person and take the space clean and ordered.I studied since to the high school and then I started my carreer as a bartender in Monza and then I moved to Milano. I’m not the kind of discos bartender, I prefer working in a small and quiet cocktail bar, the noise in not for me. I'm an outgoing person, friendly and curious, also respectful of other people's spaces... and I'm very clean and precise. In Milan (IT) I lived in three different apartments, always in sharing with other people, both males and females, coming from different parts of the world. Some of them are still part of my life as friends. I'm a sports person: I played basketball for all my life, I'm a football fan and I often do sport activities, but unfornately my job is part of very hours of my day. I'm the kind of person always ready to go out for a beer and to support flatmates when they are in need. I'm fluent in English,I have only to speak it all day to perfect my pronunciation and for better comprehension.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 32
Man · Werkend
Hallo, ik ben Joel. Ik ben een 32-jarige man uit Nigeria. Ik woon al iets minder dan 8 jaar in China. Ik heb in China gestudeerd en heb de afgelopen 2 jaar als leraar Engels gewerkt. Mijn volgende avontuur is in Nederland waar ik ga werken in de business/management sector. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een plek om te huren voor een periode van 0,5-1 jaar. Het liefst een gedeeld appartement met een aantal leuke mensen. Hi, I'm Joel. I'm a 32 year old man from Nigeria. I have been living in China for a little under 8 years. I studied in China and spent the last 2 years working as an English teacher. My next adventure is in The Netherlands where I'll be working in the business/management sector. Therefore, I'm am looking for a place to rent for a period of 0.5-1 year. Preferably a shared apartment with some fun people. Ik rook niet en ik heb ook geen huisdier. Als verantwoordelijke volwassene zorg ik goed voor mezelf en mijn omgeving (ik kan verwijzingen krijgen van mijn vroegere en huidige Chinese verhuurders lol!). Ik hou van koken, bakken, verschillende culturen ervaren, reizen en mensen van over de hele wereld ontmoeten.I don't smoke neither do I have a pet. As a responsible adult, I take good care of myself and my surroundings (I can get referrals from my past and present Chinese landlords lol!). I love cooking, baking, experiencing different cultures, traveling and meeting people from all over the world. Neem gerust contact met me op als je meer vragen hebt. Bedankt. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have more question. Thank you.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anouar fouad
Anouar fouad 25
Man · Werkende student
Hello there! My name is anouar ferdi, and I have a keen interest in renting a room in Nijmegen. I am 25 years old and am currently living in Setif, Algeria. By mid-October, I will start my internship as a UX designer at Unicon creation company (located in Arnhem), which is why I am looking for a new home in Nijmegen. for Nijmegen, it's because of the nearby amenities, and the relatively short commute to the company's location in Arnhem. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because, even though I enjoy socializing, I like my home to be a peaceful place. My hobbies are producing music, Graphic and 3D Design, Photography & playing games. Thank you very much for considering my rental application. I would like to arrange a meeting to view the home in person and meet the other tenants. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Anouar Ferdi.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Volodja
Volodja 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Vova. I am sociable, I will find a common language with any person. Always positive, I can keep the room always clean. I don't smoke, I rarely drink alcohol in the bar. I hope you are interested in my candidacy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Riccardo Abagnale
Riccardo Abagnale 25
Man · Werkend
I come from Como, Italy. I am 25 years old and I finished the master's degree in architecture at "Politecnico di Milano" in July. In October I start an internship in an architecture studio in Amsterdam. I am looking for a house from October to March / April. I am a quiet, polite and kind boy. I have already spent a year in Erasmus in Portugal (Porto). I like sports, movies, photography, going out with friends and above all eating. I am good at cooking.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd