Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Janneke
Janneke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Jenny and I'm a 20 year old English speaking Psychology student at Radboud. I'm originally from Finland and I'm looking for a room in Nijmegen. My hobbies are reading and watching Netflix
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Salvinija
Salvinija 20
Vrouw · Student
Very social, easy-going, friendly and tidy individual currently finishing up my first year of studies and looking for a room to rent from the beginning of August onwards. I love spending time with friends but also like having me-time. I'm an international student from Lithuania and find no problems connecting with both Dutch and other international students. If you have an offer please do not hesitate to contact me! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 19
Man · Werkende student
Bram, 19 jaar, student IB aan RUG Houd van: Sporten Gezellig bier drinken met maten
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evelina
Evelina 24
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Lucia and I'm searching for a place where to stay with my 2 super educated bunnies (they are used to stay only in one room with me). We have a roomba with us, because I care for cleaning and to have a good feeling in my house. I'm a fulltime worker and I'd love to find a shared flat. If you have a pet friendly house, please contact me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ibrahim
Ibrahim 17
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Gaia
Gaia 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi I am Gaia, a half French half Italian Space Flight MSc student! I am looking for a room where I can stay preferably until the summer of 2022 while I write my thesis and work on a start-up I have founded with some friends. During the week I love having dinner or just a good glass of wine with my flatmates, and in the we maybe a bbq or a party. I have been living with 10 flatmates, and I love the social aspect of it, but I still like to keep the place tidy and study-friendly most of the time.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lauren
Lauren 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Lauren and I am a Canadian that has been living in the Netherlands since 2020. Currently I am completing a research master's degree in Clinical Epidemiology at Erasmus Medical Centre, and am employed in the medical testing industry. I am looking for a comfortable studio or apartment in Rotterdam where I can focus on my work/studies.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Chefanja
Chefanja 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Susan
Susan 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 26
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristiano
Cristiano 19
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Cristiano, a 19 years old currently living in Portugal. From the first of September, I will be studying CMGT at Saxion University of Applied Sciences, hence the reason as to why I'm looking for a home in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nhu
Nhu 25
Vrouw · Student
About me, I am quite a social person but it also depends on the mood, particularly in the exams time, I will spend most of time on studying. Normally, I like chilling out, gossiping and cooking after studying if we have time, but I'm an introvert person so I always keep quiet and respect others' privacy, I also have a part-time job here for 2 days a week. Furthermore, I can make sure that I'm tidy and it's really uncomfortable for me if my living space is messed up.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 21
Man · Student
Hey! Ik ben Willem, een 21 jarig eerstejaars student Life Science & Technology bij het LIC en TU momenteel werkend in de horeca als barman/bediening. Ik ben een enthousiast zwemmer, kok, wereldreiziger, fantasy nerd en muziek fan. Ik haal veel plezier uit nieuwe mensen ontmoeten en het creëren van nieuwe ervaringen samen met anderen.
Op zoek in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
tristan
tristan 20
Man · Student
Hey Mijn naam is Tristan, ik ben 20 jaar en kom uit Losser (in de buurt van Enschede). in mijn vrije tijd doe ik veel aan skaten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Pia, a 24 year old student from Germany. I studied International Relations in my Bachelors' degree in Dresden, Germany and will now pursue my Master of Law in Public International Law at the Utrecht University. I'm looking for a room from September or August 2021. I'm an outgoing person, very independent, reliable, organized and clean - aka the perfect flatmate. ;) :D. I have been living in multiple flatshares already, which has always been a good experience. I love more or less communal living, eating together, reading, discussing politics, playing cards, volleyball and ping pong and spending time in the nature. And taking powernaps followed up by a good coffee. ;) I would love to be hearing be from you! With kind and desperate regards, Pia
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
James
James 29
Man · Student
** LOOKING FOR A ROOM/STUDIO APARTMENT TO RENT ** Hi all, I’m a 29-year-old A.I Master's student at the VU looking for a room to stay in during my second and final year starting from August/September. My professional background is in software engineering. I love to watch movies, going out, chilling with good friends & good music. I also enjoy the occasional beers on the weekend. I've been living in Uilenstede since September 2020 so I already know my way around the city somewhat. My plan is to preferably move to a new place from September up until the end of my final year which would fall around June/July but I'm also open to extending my stay. My budget is anywhere between €400-800 (utilities incl.). Preferred locations include somewhere in the center, De Pijp, or most especially Zuid (close to the VU). I'm open to discussing other conveniently located options too. Looking forward to hearing from someone! Cheers, JB
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd