Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nina
Nina 20
Vrouw · Student
I am from Slovakia and I will be starting my bc degree in Spatial Planning and Design at RUG. I have many interests and hobbies that keep me busy, as crafts, sports, art, motorcycle, traveling.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ivan Itaru
Ivan Itaru 21
Man · Student
An international student looking for a place to stay around Amsterdam and flatmates to live with and have fun with! I am Spanish/Japanese born in Spain and later on moved to Tokyo, Japan. Currently, I am in the US cause I studied here for about a year. Love playing soccer, swimming, Karate, working out, spending time with friends, and travelling with friends. I am very outgoing and positive.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
habibe
habibe 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Neil
Neil 19
Man · Student
I'm looking for a room around Arnhem as I study at the HAN. I don't mind living with other roomates, I'm not a disturbing guy but I like listening to music. I like when everything is clean so I will keep my room like it was given to me.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Velp + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wobbe Hendrik
Wobbe Hendrik 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elīza
Elīza 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m from Latvia and will be starting my studies as a first-year BSc Biology student at RUG this September. A little bit about myself: I'm friendly and can be very social, but will need some me-time to recharge. My interests include photography (analogue as well as digital), travelling and definitely listening to your travel stories as well, and spending time in nature. I am tidy and clean, so you don't have to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen or bathroom.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Man · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Normunds
Normunds 19
Man · Werkende student
As I plan on starting my studies in the University of Groningen International Relations and International Organization programme, I am looking for a room to study in. The tidiness of the place is the number one priority for me. I am easy-going and open-minded adolescent who enjoys having breath-taking conversations about any topic of interest.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 24
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Koen en studeer HBO-ICT: Business IT & Management aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Daarnaast werk ik ook fulltime
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesher
Jesher 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Jesher, ben 19 jaar oud, ik wil graag wiskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik ben een rustig persoon, hoe van basketbal kijken en spelen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Martijn, woon in Zeeland en ga in september geschiedenis studeren in Leiden. Ik ben een relaxed persoon, dol op natuurdocumentaires en hou van kunst en cultuur. Maak regelmatig een quiz voor mijn vrienden.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 17
Man · Student
Vanaf september 2021 student Biomedische Technologie aan UTwente.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Man · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liviu
Liviu 18
Man · Student
18 yr old prospective Communication Science student at Twente. Can cook basic meals. Free time is spent either with friends or playing games. I may look like a nerd but only am one in the right scenarios.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd