Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11524 huurders in Nederland

Ann Danckaert
Ann Danckaert 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 28
Man · Werkend
Good morning. My name is Samuel, I am 28 years old mechanical engineer and currently working as a Project Manager. I am looking for an apartment for myself. My gross income is €3888/month I don’t have any pets. I don't smoke. I would like to move in on June 1st (or closest date available) Thank you!
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 17
Man · Student
My name is Soham. I am a student at TU Delft. I will be joining in 2022, to study the bachelor of aerospace engineering. I play the drums and love music, and basically a physics nerd.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laulinda
Laulinda 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Ola guys✨ my name is Laulinda🇩🇪🇦🇴 and I looking for a room in Rotterdam. Starting from July to December I'll be working at the Erasmus Centre for Entrepreneurship. I would love to be part of a lovely house. I am fun, open-minded, and most of the time cheerful. Btw, I have a deep affinity for music and cooking. 🎶🍱 I love to keep my surroundings clean and tidy. 🌚 My budget is 💰500€ incl. utilities. Please reach out to me if you have any offers. Thanks in advance. Lau🌹
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yona Maduro
Yona Maduro 18
Man · Student
Ben recent 18 geworden en komt uit Aruba, en arriveert in Nederland begin Augustus 2022. Ik ben op zoek naar het liefst een studio met eigen keuken en wc/badkamer. Ik rook niet en drink ook geen alcohol, verder heb ik ook geen huisdieren. Kaal, gestoffeerd en/of gemeubileerd woonruimte kan overwogen worden, ik sta open voor passende opties. Uw reactie met een passend woonruimte voor mij zie ik graag tegenmoet. Alvast bedankt voor uw medwerking.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stephan
Stephan 50
Man · Werkend
Good Day to you, as I am to start a new job in Amsterdam per March 2022, I am looking to find a decent rental, with nice housemates who keep the place clean & tidy and whom make time to spend quality time with each other through cooking dinners, having a borreltje or cafe at a favourite centrum tentje, or otherwise! Currently I live in the Noordoostpolders, specifically Emmeloord, and it has been in the planning for quite some time to move closer to the randstad and respective regio cities such as AMS, Schiphol, Leiden, Den Haag and Rotterdam. As such and because of it's central location to the country at large, Utrecht is ideal for her excellent public transport connections. I was born on Saint Martin, French West Indies (Caribbean), further completed my studies in Broadcast Communications in USA, and have behind me 20 years of Hospitality & Tourism work experience. My reason to relocate is because the job entails Front Office Receptioning at the oldest hotel in AMS! Well, I hope to be invited for a viewing and to discuss further the rental conditions with you. Is a garantiestelling possible? Thanking you for your time & looking forward to meeting you very soon! Warm Regards, Stephan
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
E. Emile
E. Emile 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Diemen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Harm
Harm 25
Man · Student
Hey! Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Eindhoven. In september begin ik aan de master Digital Technology Engineering op de Fontys en hiervoor wil ik in Eindhoven wonen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dayana Cortez
Dayana Cortez 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Cairel. I'm 18 years old and I'm from Lima, Peru. I really like listening to music, cooking desserts, dancing, talking, going for walks and taking lots of pictures. I am a very kind, friendly, positive and cautious person. I value privacy, mutual respect, and overall organisation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riya
Riya 23
Vrouw · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm Mary and I am 23 and an incoming MSc architecture student at TU Delft. On weekends I like hanging out at parks, going out with friends, biking, live music (concerts/festivals), and spontaneous adventures. I recently got into surfing and longboarding and want to continue in the Netherlands. I consider myself open minded and open to anything! I speak English and Spanish fluently and am just starting to learn Dutch. I have lived in a shared house all throughout my undergraduate years and always did my part of the cleaning/housekeeping. If the space is still available, I am definitely interested :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jinthe
Jinthe 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Jinthe, 18 jaar, ga biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Utrecht. Woon nu nog in Emmen, dat is 2 uur reizen en dat vind ik wel erg ver. Ik ben op zoek naar leuke kamer in Utrecht. Ik hou van sporten, tekenen en lezen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Enmanuel
Enmanuel 19
Man · Werkzoekend
Beste meneer/mevrouw, Mijn naam is Enmanuel Rodriguez Perez. Ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben spaans en woon in Eindhoven, Best. Ik heb mijn studie afgerond in Spanje en werk op het moment al 9 maanden voor DPD. Ik heb geen huisdieren. Ik rook ook niet. good, my name is enmanuel rodriguez perez, I am 19 years old, I am Spanish and I live in best (Eindhoven), I have finished my studies in Spain and I currently work for DPD delivery for 9 months, I do not have animals and I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 41
Man · Werkend
Verhuurder
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 52
Man · Werkend
Goededag, Mijn naam is Richard van Keulen, ik werk op een kantoor in Den Haag. Ik ben sociaal, hou van gezelligheid, maar ben geen party/ uitgaanstype. Ik zoek een kamer van waaruit ik makkelijk met het openbaar vervoer kan reizen. Heb jij die kamer, neem dan graag contact met mij op. Alvast bedankt! Richard
Op zoek in: Gouda + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 39
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd