Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Daniela
Daniela 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ajsel
Ajsel 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi everyone 😄 I'm looking for a room within Amsterdam city center, or within the ring for either September or October! (With Registration) About me: I work in a Hotel as well as am a freelancer doing Digital Marketing on my spare time. I am passionate about travel, and love different cultures. I am a very bubbly, positive person, who loves to cook and would love to share an environment with friendly people! I also want to add that i'm super clean, and organized, drama free, and am told I give the best advice when someone is down. 😊 I (try) to eat healthy and workout. (Although It hasn't been easy in these corona times!! 😅) I love to share my life and have meals with roommates from time to time, provided we all have our own lives. But I am an open book, and love to share and just have a family like atmosphere! If you are interested or want to know more, please feel free to get in touch! Best Regards, Ajsel
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Idriss
Idriss 23
Man · Werkende student
Bewandelt een nieuw hoofdstuk van zijn leven en daarbij hoort een eigen plekje ( woning, studio, kamer enzovoort ) Idriss 23 jaar jong Opzoek naar een appartement, kamer, studio of antikraak. Het liefst in Utrecht of in Amsterdam. Wie ben ik verder : Energiek, Spontaan, Sociaal en Netjes.
Op zoek in: Alkmaar Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 34
Man · Werkend
Amsterdam is een fantastische stad waar ik al jaren met veel plezier woon en werk. Ik ben een 34-jarige jongeman en ik ben vrij makkelijk in de omgang. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar ik ben ook op mezelf van tijd tot tijd. Ik hou van een schone woonomgeving. Amsterdam is a great city, I enjoy living and working here a lot! I am a 34-year-old youngman with a laidback personality. I enjoy having company, but I like spending time on my own as well. I value a clean living environment :).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 43
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Wouter en ik ben 42 jaar oud, gehuwd met 1 kind. Ik zoek op korte termijn een kamer voor mijzelf in west (dichtbij mercatorplein/bos en lommerplein). Ik ben werkzaam in de gehandicaptenzorg op IJburg en volg een opleiding hiervoor. Ik ben netjes en rustig en ik rook niet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi :) I'm Chiara, an Italian International first-year student in Groningen, I'm an easy-going person, I love to read, listen to music and hang out with my friends. I love to travel and discover new things. I'm looking for a room from June/July for an infinitive amount of time, I'm not a good biker, so I'd like it to be as close to the city centre as possible. I'd like my room to be bright and more of 16m2 if it's possible, and in a house with female roommates. My budget is ?500 per month all included. I hope we'll be able to help each other!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fee
Fee 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hardwerkende verpleegkundige in hart en ziel, op dit moment (tijdelijk) barista in Nijmegen en op zoek naar een gezellige woonplek voor langere periode! Ik ben een zorgzame en open minded klim- en yoga enthousiasteling met liefde voor koffie, schrijven, motorrijden en lekker lullen over het leven.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentyna
Valentyna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello everyone! I’m Valentyna, from Ukraine. Here in Amsterdam I’m doing my bachelors in Business Administration at UvA. I’m a very reliable and tidy person. I prefer quiet evening with a nice movie rather than party, but I also like going out for a cup of coffee/tea:)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karun
Karun 28
Man · Werkende student
I'm a Musician, Composer and Music Producer doing my Graduate study in Composition at HKU Utrecht and working at an audio and post-production studio in Amsterdam. I'm looking for a studio/room/apartment in Utrecht. As your future tenant/roommate, I can assure you of my utmost willingness to contribute towards the maintenance and cleanliness of our living quarters. I'm 28 and having lived both individually and with other roommates in the past, I have garnered a lot of experience sustaining myself independently. In my general week, I will likely spend most of the day on the console working but will also make the time to hang out, interact and maybe have a few drinks with my friends and peers. I'm also a decent chef and would love to cook up some food quite regularly. Outside of my professional and personal responsibilities, I love outdoor activities particularly involving the ocean such as surfing, kitesurfing and Stand-up Paddling. I'm also an avid trekker having covered multiple trails in both the North and South of India. I strongly believe in nurturing one's mental and physical wellbeing and I find it important to maintain a healthy balance between my profession and lifestyle. I eagerly look forward towards making new friends and exploring more cultures through food, music and travel during the next two years!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Suzan
Suzan 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
veerle
veerle 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 25
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danique
Danique 20
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Danique van der Velde en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik studeer de Lerarenopleiding Gezondheidszorg & Welzijn en zit in mijn vierde jaar. Hierna wil ik graag doorstuderen voor Orthopedagoog.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dimitrios
Dimitrios 33
Man · Werkend
I am Greek, 33 years old and have been living in the Netherlands for the last 2 years. I moved here because of my relationship and I love living in this country. I am well educated, I speak Greek (obviously), English and I am learning Dutch. I work in a warehouse in Beuningen and I recently received a vast contract. I like cooking, reading, watching series and movies, travelling and DIYing. I am a smoker, however I don't mind not smoking in my living space, if that's a problem.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gillian
Gillian 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 20
Man · Student
I'm looking to study in Utrecht, which is why i'm moving there, i'm 19 years old and I am social and tidy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Om Kamernet.nl goed te laten functioneren gebruiken wij cookies. We vragen toestemming om de cookies te plaatsen zodat wij jou optimaal kunnen helpen bij de zoektocht naar een nieuwe woning, huurder of huisgenoot.