Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Emil
Emil 20
Man · Student
Hi I am Emil, I am looking for a room in Wageningen for six months. I am studying biomimetics in Bremen, Germany. So I am very interested in applied natural sciences. Besides studying I like the social interactions in shared flat. Also I like doing sports. I play handball in a club but in my freetime, especially in summer, my favourite activity is beachvolleyball.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 18
Man · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Alexandru, I am 18 years old and I'm from Romania. I will start my first year as a Creative Media and Game Technologies student at Breda University of Applied Sciences in September. I'm looking for a room to rent from August, I do not mind any roommates. My budget is up to 500 euros a month(all incl.). I would describe myself as friendly, tidy, not picky and an outgoing person.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
ANA
ANA 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm 22 years old. Just finished my bachelor degree studying electronical engineering. I was admitted for a master program at Erasmus University where I will study Cultural Economics and Entrepreneurship. My hobbies include hiking and working out. I am very passionate about music, cinematography and photography. I'm a very friendly person and so, during an Erasmus study scholarship I have made friends over the world.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rijk
Rijk 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ashna
Ashna 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik werk als ambulant pedicure en heb een stabiel inkomen. Verder ben ik rustig, betrouwbaar en netjes. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio huurprijs max €600
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 23
Vrouw · Werkend
23yo Dutch Aussie, moving to NL for work. I love travel and the outdoors. Always keen to kick back with a drink in hand but also understand the need for privacy. Speaking both Dutch and English fluently and learning Italian, I love languages and learning about different cultures.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sundaramoorthy
Sundaramoorthy 24
Man · Student
I'm a Master's student at TU Delft. I finished my Undergraduate course in India and am now moving to Netherlands for my Master's. I love to play and watch football. I also like to play chess every now and then. I am an easy-going person, and I like to keep my workspaces clean and tidy. I very much enjoy group activities, and am always up for a beer with friend.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Miran
Miran 19
Man · Student
Hi there! I am Miran, thank you for considering my request for accommodation. I am currently studying Psychology at the University of Cape Town and was afforded the opportunity to study abroad for 6 months at the University of Leiden. I am looking for suitable accommodation for 6 months from 20th August 2021 - 28 February 2022. A little bit about myself, I enjoy keeping track of latest technology, music, gaming, camping and definitely cooking. I'm a bit of a Jamie Oliver and I always clean up after myself.
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aleksey
Aleksey 18
Man · Student
Name: Alexey Age:18 Hello, my name is Alexey. I'm from Latvia. I will study soon in the Netherlands and I really need to find the room. I'm looking forward for the room in Eindhoven. I don't have any bad habits like smoking or drinking alcohol. The ideal room will be located near Fontys university, with 2 or less roommates. Hope I get your approval for rent as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shreyes
Shreyes 23
Man · Werkende student
Hey, I am a easy going person who likes to keep things clean and I do enjoy an ocasional drink but I do consider my self an introvert. I like to hang out and have dinner or maybe watch a movie but I also I have things going on in my life as well.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Akhil
Akhil 28
Man · Werkende student
i am a peace loving soul who wants to live the life to the fullest. i am passionate about music,films and meditation. My prefered leisure activity would be playing football. I dont call myself a writer but i write some poems. i will be in netherlands in september and i am very much looking forward to it.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yue
Yue 31
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a room/studio in Tilburg, ideally not too far away from the campus of Tilburg University. Hit me up if you have any information please. Many thanks! :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Vrouw · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mashfiq
Mashfiq 24
Man · Student
I'm a student of Master's in Environmental and Energy Management in University of Twente. My classes will take place in CSTM Fryslân of Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zaya Victoria
Zaya Victoria 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Khyra
Khyra 18
Vrouw
Momenteel doe ik vwo in Limburg, dus ik heb een leuk accent. Ik ben spontaan, creatief en bovendien netjes.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd