Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15204 huurders in Nederland

Larissa
Larissa 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello guys! I am looking for a new home to accommodate me for the next two years, starting in September. I am excited to be meeting new people since it will be my first time living in the Delft area. For the past three years I have been moving around 3 times (university and internships) so I am used to settling down in new locations and adapted an easy going lifestyle over time. My master's studies at TU Delft will be in the field of architecture, in which I recently finished my bachelor's studies in Germany. My spare time is mostly spent with meeting friends, doing sports (especially outdoors, but I also enjoy indoor sports Badminton for example) and other kinds of activities. All essentials like cleanliness and sociality go without saying for me! If you are an active and open minded community I'm more than happy to hear from you! (Well actually I don't mind a calm community either, I'm not picky so happy to hear from you whoever you are haha) Atb and I'm looking forward, Larissa
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petar
Petar 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mahid
Mahid 39
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Driebergen-Rijsenburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stef
Stef 51
Man · Werkend
Beste aanbieder, Rustige man met vaste baan op Schiphol luchthaven. Geen feestbeest en hou van rust en kalmte. Roken niet en drinken bijna nooit. Vind het fijn met een schone nette omgeving. Goede referenties.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, ik ben Lisa en ik begin komende September met mijn studie op Erasmus in Rotterdam. Ik hoop snel een leuke kamer met leuke huisgenoten te vinden!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm Alina, 22 years and I'm going to start my Master in Psychology in Amsterdam at the UV this summer. I'm from Hamburg and did my Bachelors in Lüneburg (Germany). I'm having a working student job which I´ll continue remotely when I'm in Amsterdam. I like to keep things clean and organised, respect the private space of others but also enjoy company or doing something together in a shared appartement.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joanna
Joanna 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, together with my partner, Dominika, we are looking for an apartment because our rental agreement unfortunately finishes. Ideally, we would like to move in at the beginning of September but we are open to an earlier date. We are very calm people, trustworthy tenants, and would cause you no trouble:) We can provide income information and guarantee if needed. Thank you for considering us!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martha Charlotte
Martha Charlotte 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Martha and I am a Political Science student at UvA. Originally, I am from Hamburg, Germany. I am a tidy and clean person and take good care of the space I am living in. Furthermore, I have experience with sharing my space with others which made me a mindful flatmate. Ideally, I am looking for long-term accommodation (approximately 2-3 years).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Raul
Raul 19
Man · Student
Since 2021 I am student BSc Computer Science and Engineering. I really like cycling and I also enjoy cooking. Even though I am a CSE student, I enjoy any interesting discussions on other sujects as well.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Edoardo
Edoardo 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am half Spanish and half Italian. I have lived in Spain, Germany, Italy and Latinoamerica. I speak Spanish, Italian, German and English. I like living with other people becaue I am social and easy to get on with . I like to live in the city but also enjoy nature and practice sports such as soccer, gokarting, jogging, calisthenics and skiing. I really like travelling , seeing new places and meeting new people. My hobby is motorsports and I have worked as web page developer.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amrin
Amrin 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kayleigh
Kayleigh 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 25
Vrouw · Student
Student from Switzerland looking for a shared flat in Amsterdam. Non-smoking and tidy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jausha Winayla
Jausha Winayla 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a Psychology student in Leiden University searching for housing :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a small studio or room in a shared house in Amsterdam, ideally until June 2023 but flexible!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Baudouin
Baudouin 25
Man · Student
Hello, I am looking for a room for my friend who is currently doing an internship at the International Criminal Court in The Hague. Thank you in advance for your suggestions.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Vrouw · Student
I am an erasmus exchange student from Slovakia. I study computer science and my interests are mainly music and boardgames. I am looking for a room from 22.8.2022 to 30.1.2023 in Utrecht for max 900€ Ik ben een uitwisselingsstudent uit Slowakije. Ik ben 25 jaar en studeer informatica. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van 22.8.2022 tot 30.1.2023
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jaimy
Jaimy 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Ik ben Jaimy, ik ben 22 jaar, en momenteel werkend als caissi�re bij een supermarkt. Ik hou van een wijntje drinken met vriendinnen, ik kijk graag een serie, en doe graag leuke dingen. :)
Op zoek in: Waddinxveen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd