Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Victoria
Victoria 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Vicky; I’m 20 years old; I’m half Argentinean, half Spanish. I study liberal arts and sciences (soon to be a second year). I currently live in the SSH accommodation (Frascati). I'm an outgoing and creative woman who loves game nights, a nice chat, or just cooking with friends! I would love to share a house with some fun and interesting people. I like fun nights with housemates but also my alone time. I love sports (although I haven't done much this year), and I love animals. I’m pretty laid back when it comes to living with me, I’m a clean and tidy person (especially in common areas), and I also appreciate it if my roommates are too.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kristóf
Kristóf 19
Man · Student
I am a Hungarian student (age: 20) starting the university (HAS) at September 1st in Den Bosch. I am looking for an accomodation with the following characteristics: -prefer student room or shared flat (max 2-4 person), however also interested in individual apartement -planed rental time from middle of August 2021 until end of June 2022 Hoping to hear back soon, thank you for your answer in advance. Regards: Kristóf Keller
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Saar
Saar 16
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Beau
Beau 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Man · Student
Vanaf september hoop ik te starten met de opleiding 'Technical Computer Science' aan de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis, waar regelmatig samen wordt gegeten, een (bord)spel gespeeld, er mensen zijn voor een praatje, maar waar je ook serieus aan de studie kunt. Hobby's: zeilen, cuben, (bord)spellen.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mitch
Mitch 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Verhorst
Verhorst 18
Man · Student
Ik ben een aardige, sportieve rustige, student film die met spoed huisvesting/ kamer zoekt, omdat op en neer reizen van Maastricht naar Leiden toch te veel van het goede wordt.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik zal mijzelf even kort voorstellen! Ik ben Steffi, 19 jaar en inmiddels zit ik in mijn tweede jaar van de opleiding Pedagogisch academisch basis onderwijs die ik volg aan de Hanze. Ik ben een type die graag alles een beetje netjes houdt en opruimt waar dit nodig is. Graag lees ik en ben ik sportief bezig. Ik hou van gezelligheid, zoals samen een kopje thee drinken met een vers gebakken cake erbij of samen lekker avondeten. Mijn deur staat daarnaast altijd open! Ik ben erg enthousiast over de kamer
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ivanka
Ivanka 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am Lea, 22 years old and from Germany. I will start my Master's Program at Utrecht University in September and am looking for a place to stay, preferably a shared flat with other friendly students, or other young adults. I am easy to live with, I know how to cook, clean, I do not play any loud instruments or have other annoying hobbies, and during my exchange semester in the UK, I lived with four other girls and we had a great time together (so I already know the dos and don'ts of living together). I speak German, English and am currently working on my Dutch (although I am terrible at it, but I hope this will improve when I start living in The Netherlands). I am down to do video chats with potential future flatmates to get to know one another better and to see if living together would be a good fit. Please feel free to contact me!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Iida
Iida 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Iida, I'm 19 (soon to be 20) years old and come from Northern Finland. I'm moving to Enschede in August to start my bachelor's degree studies (Communication Science) at UT. I speak English (as well as Swedish and Finnish) fluently and I'm trying to pick up some Dutch before my arrival. Usually, my life tends to be quite busy and I like it that way. My hobbies include volunteering for European Youth Parliament, dancing and music among some others. Although I like to have a lot going on, I'm generally an organized and easy-going person to live with. I've lived my whole life with 3 siblings, so sharing my space with other people isn't a problem for me. Although I do need my personal space at times, I usually really enjoy talking, eating and doing other stuff with people. Therefore, I would surely take part in activities with housemates.
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liisa
Liisa 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 28 year old fashion student from Estonia who is looking for a a room for 4 months starting in the end of June, to do an internship in Knitwear Lab in Almere. I am easy going and friendly and I promise to take good care of your room and be a great housemate!
Op zoek in: Almere | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evert
Evert 30
Man · Werkend
Ik besteed 3 dagen per week aan werken voor geld. De rest van de week gebruik ik om te ontspannen, leuke dingen te doen en te werken aan mijn persoonlijke ontwikkeling. Ik ben sociaal en hou er van om af en toe game nights te organiseren bijvoorbeeld.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristine
Cristine 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vilém
Vilém 23
Man · Werkende student
Currently joggling my student and research responsibilities. In Groningen to finish my MSc. Originally from Prague/Czechia but now in Saarbrücken/Germany.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maricruz
Maricruz 32
Vrouw · Student
I'm a responsible Ph.D. Student girl from a Spanish university and I will be in Leiden for an internship from 5th Sept/15th Dec Thank you!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd