Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Savneek 22
Man · Student
Hi!! I am Savneek, but my friends call me Savvy. I am joining TU Delft for MSc Aerospace this year, and am looking for a room from August onwards. I am from India, and did my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering at IIT Bombay. I have lived for 3 years with a roommate (in a very very cramped room) and can hence adjust easily. I am very clean and enjoy cooking, especially western dishes and a few Indian as well. I also love sports, reading, and enjoy gaming as well (mostly Minecraft). I am somewhat introverted, but I'm generally a fun to have around. I have a passion for flying and aeromodelling (hence my major) I am looking for a room/roommate and will be joining from August start. Also, I'm vaccinated for covid (both doses) XD
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anirudh 25
Man · Student
Looking for a room which is furnished, with laundry facilities.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lieske 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am 24 years old, from the UK, looking for a place and some lovely housemates in Groningen with my pet rabbit Jude. I am going to be studying an MA in Fine Art and Design starting August so I’m looking for a place as soon as possible! I am tidy, like hanging out with housemates as well as having my own space!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evgen 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nieuwegein + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Eugenie 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Eugénie. I am 18 years old and looking for a place to live in Rotterdam during my studies. I am a very clean and organised person who loves to read and rock climb. I am french and Albanian but live in England at the moment with my family and beautiful dog. I love animals but will not be bringing one with me to the Netherlands. I am a non-smoker, quiet and peaceful.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een rustige, sportieve meid die houdt van gezelligheid en mensen om me heen. Ook al heb ik soms wel even tijd nodig voor mezelf. Ik zit op voetbal en ben keeper van mijn team. Verder ben ik regelmatig buiten te vinden om bijvoorbeeld een stuk te lopen. Ik ben betrouwbaar en sta voor mensen klaar als het nodig is. Ik ben in voor allerlei gezellige activiteiten zoals feestjes en spelletjesavonden maar ook voor een gezamenlijke lunch of gezellig samen verschillende sporten proberen/doen.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lara 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello. I am a young student of European Languages and Cultures and I would love to learn more about the Dutch way of living. I like having a chat but I also need some time for my one. I am a quiet flatmate besides occasionally playing the piano.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Steffanie 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Else 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ilse 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoii! Ik zoek een kamer in Groningen. Per september start mijn master Neurolinguïstiek. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellige kamer, zo'n 20m2. Ik hoop op een gezellige en leerzame periode. Kun je me helpen? Stuur me dan gerust een berichtje. ;)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Melanie 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sasha 18
Man · Student
Hello, I'm Sasha, I'm French and American, and I'll be turning 19 19 years old right when I'll start my school year at the Design Academy in Eindhoven. I'm super friendly, I love sports as well as all kinds of music, from Kid Cudi to Pink Floyd. I enjoy meeting new people, discovering new places, and I'm looking forward to living in the Netherlands. Drawing, painting, and building objects take up most of my time, but I will never turn down a good restaurant with friends or a bike ride to the countryside.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariona 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Mariona Llacuna and I am 21 years old (turning 22 this year). I planning on completing a MA programme offered by the University of Groningen on English Literature and Culture this course 2021-2022. Apart from being very passionate about my field of study, I am also a very organized person when it comes to taking care of my personal space and the place where I live. I am especially eager to keep my surroundings clean and tidy, to ensure creating a proper environment to concentrate on my studies. Hence, I am looking for a place to stay on my own, where I can both unwind and concentrate on my work. I also have extensive experience staying as a guest in foreign apartments, since I usually exchange my home in Spain with people all around the world when traveling. I have been doing this for several years, which has enabled me to learn how to adapt to housing rules and create a good relationship with the hosts. I can't wait to find a place to start this new stage of my life! Mariona
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carlo André
Carlo André 24
Man · Werkend
Raised in California and Perú, very easy going and friendly! Always very respectful or others :) Very chill and relaxed person, we can be friends! I work as a software developer and got a job in Amsterdam but need to find accommodation as soon as possible!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Miia 27
Vrouw · Student
I'll study latin music at Codarts University of Arts from 01.09.2021 onwards, and I'm looking for a home in Rotterdam. I always respect my surroundings. I have good communication skills and I value tidiness. I enjoy conversation, keeping company and team work. I tend to bring harmony, trust, stories and spontaneous humor into a group. :) My interests are theater, art, dancing, outdoor activities and vegetarian food.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amer 16
Man · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christina 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bart 21
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Bart, ik ben 21 jaar en ben op zoek naar een kamer. in Groningen. Nadat ik mijn mbo diploma heb gehaald, ben ik van plan om een hbo opleiding aan de Hanzehogescholen te starten. Hier heb ik heel veel zin in. Verder tennis en mountainbike ik graag en vind ik het leuk om muziek te maken door middel van een basgitaar en keyboard . Ook ben ik altijd in voor een spelletje.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd