Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15110 huurders in Nederland

Kalle
Kalle 20
Vrouw · Student
wat random facts over mij: - haat lepels en gebruikt ze dan ook echt alleen maar bij het eten van soep - is in coronatijd fortnite gaan spelen en is nog steeds enigsinds verslaaft - koopt al haar kleding tweedehands/vintage of naait ze zelf - kan overal in slaapvallen - kan nooit teveel boeken hebben/lezen - schrijft soms ineens random zinnen op
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
kaushik
kaushik 26
Man
Hello! I am Kaushik. I am a Theoretical Physics Master's student at Utrecht University. I am looking for a (single or double) room available December 2022 or Beginning of January 2023. I am pretty clean. I have lived in a lot of different accommodations so I can adapt pretty easily. Bonus: I can cook some Indian Food if you are interested.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jake
Jake 24
Man · Werkend
Hallo, I am Jake, a 24yr-old New Zealander working in Utrecht as a structural engineer. I speak English and am learning Dutch. I am looking to rent a room in Utrecht starting December or early January. I enjoy long-distance running, hiking, robotics, reading science-fiction and music. I do not smoke and do not have pets. I am a tidy, social and considerate flatmate. I would prefer to live in a shared apartment/house, not an individual studio. My planned budget is max 700€/month incl., but I am willing to consider higher rent offers depending on the room. Preferred location is south or east side of Utrecht - closer to work. If you have a room available that might be a good fit, please let me know. Bedankt! Met vriendelijke groet, Jake
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matilde
Matilde 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I'm Matilde and I'm 20 years old. I am currently living in Den Haag, but I'm looking for a room in Utrecht because I'm studying here.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oliwier
Oliwier 18
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Xiomara
Xiomara 32
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a very kind, polite and friendly girl, I like Be sociable with anyone, regardless of age, gender, or race. I love to cook, I like order and cleanliness in homes.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jack
Jack 20
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Jack and i am a 20 year old student in my first year of interational. It is my first time living in the Netherlands since 3 months. I am bicultural (from a Dutch father and Senegalese mother) I am quiet, serious, but also cheerful and reliable , and also am a sportif person. I am very open minded and have a wide interested in diverse subject and things, i can give good references from Dutch families with who i shared accomodation since i arrived in the Netherlands. I am currently looking for an Accomadation for the rest of my stay. -Dutch Hallo, Mijn naam is Jack en ik ben een 20 jarige studente in mijn eerste jaar International Business. Het is de eerste keer dat ik in Nederland woon sinds 3 maanden. Ik ben bicultureel (van een Nederlandse vader en Senegalese moeder) Ik ben rustig, serieus, maar ook vrolijk en betrouwbaar, en ben ook een sportief persoon. Ik ben erg ruimdenkend en heb een brede interesse in diverse onderwerpen en dingen, ik kan goede referenties geven van Nederlandse families met wie ik de accommodatie deelde sinds ik in Nederland aankwam. Ik ben momenteel op zoek naar een accommodatie voor de rest van mijn verblijf.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruhi
Ruhi 21
Vrouw · Student
Doing a Master's in Artificial Intelligence at RUG. I prefer to live in a peaceful and quiet place. But I am quite social too!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Severin
Severin 27
Man · Werkende student
I am an open-minded, easy-going, much interested fellow, who likes to have deep conversations, listen and is always ready to give advice or help – if asked for. I enjoy cooking and reading, love music and like to express myself artistically. I am also up for doing stuff in general, such as visiting places, going out into the countryside, to an exhibition or to a concert.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucilla
Lucilla 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 26
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am Roberto. I will come to The Hague to start my career in TNO in February 2023. Usually, I am tidy, respectful, chill and sometimes shy. I tend to clean everything I leave or make and others' mess. To be honest, I am high maintenance guy, that loves to cook and loves to share a meal but won't eat alone. I like to take my time to spill the tea and have a good chat with the roommates but I also enjoy some alone time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Franz-Josef
Franz-Josef 22
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello all, My name is Gal, 27 years old second year Bachelor student at Leiden Univeristy, Den Haag. I have been living in Den Haag for a year now in a student accomondation and I am in search for my new dream place. I found myself a social person, who like to have company, but also like some privacy of my own. I can cook, love to danc eand play music, speak four languages, doing yoga and enjoy the beach. For my next place I am in search for a room/studio/apartment with or without roomamtes, with the budget of 500-600 euros a month (including utitilites). Best, Gal
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zoë
Zoë 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Zoë, 20 jaar oud en tweedejaars student Communicatie en Multimedia Design in Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik veel (bas)gitaar in mijn bandje, en verzamel ik ook platen! Daarnaast hou ik van schilderen en met vrienden afspreken. Ook heb ik elke maand een nieuwe hobby ;) Groetjessss
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilie
Ilie 26
Man · Werkend
Hello, I am Ilie. I work as an R&D Engineer for Royal3D, a company of Royal Roos. Most of my time I spend at work or in the gym. When at home, I like cooking and resting, maybe reading a book or a paper. I am looking forward to meet you!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, ik ben Kim, 31 jaar en op zoek naar een leuke nieuwe woning in Amsterdam. Doordeweeks ben ik wat vaker thuis aangezien ik fulltime werk (meestal op kantoor) en in het weekend vind ik het leuk om op pad te gaan. Gedeelde ruimte met young professionals zou top zijn! Spreek NL en EN. Verder over mijzelf: ik ben erg netjes en het studentenleven is er al een tijdje af. Ik besteed veel tijd aan mijn baan, maar daarnaast ook aan koken, sporten, mijn vriend en vrienden. Sport (yoga & fitness) en voeding zijn mijn hobbies, en ik ben altijd in voor een etentje of een wijntje. Ik ben niet meer op zoek naar een studentenhuis, maar meer een leuk huis voor werkenden. Een thuis om te delen, waar we beiden goed voor zorgen en schoon houden. The next step, zeg maar. =) Heb jij een woning om te verhuren, dan kom ik graag met jou in contact. Hopelijk tot snel Groetjes Kim
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah Lynn  en Boris
Sarah Lynn en Boris 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Driebergen-Rijsenburg + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd