Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

va 23
Man · Werkende student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Angel 20
Man · Student
Hello,my name is Angel and I am 20 years old law student at Maastricht University.I am friendly,social and funny man and my hobbies are going to the gym,watching formula 1,running and also playing football.I am also a big football fan and i play various videogames.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liandra 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luka 23
Vrouw · Student
Kamernet laat mijn opleidingniveau niet veranderen maar ik heb een bachelor Psychologie afgerond en ben op weg naar de master Klinische Psychologie!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Linda 21
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 21 y.o photographer and art student from Italy. I'm looking for a room. I'm reserved and calm, often working on my projects.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aleks 29
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Aleks, I am 29 years old of Mexican nationality, I am currently studying a master's degree in artificial intelligence at the VU, my degree is Psychology. Now I am living in Amsterdam, and I am looking for a room, and I will have to do the registration in the municipality.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Richard 18
Man · Werkende student
Zoals velen op zoek naar een kamer in de stad van de Waalbrug en Kronenburgpark.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Dominika 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm tidy and clean person, used to live in shared flats. Combination of artistic soul and logical mind. I'm trying to see the beauty in everyday situations and living with respect and concern for others. I like to spend evenings learning programming or cooking with friends. Little bit of live electronical music is also great option. Can't wait to move to Hague!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katari 23
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Katari, ik ben 23 jaar oud. In september start ik met mijn master. Ik woonde tijdens de laatste van mijn bachelor in Groningen maar vanwege corona ben ik vorig jaar teruggekeerd naar Indonesië. Ook ben ik sinds kort dol op het koken van typisch Indonesische gerechten.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dimas 25
Man · Student
I a student at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in the Energy and Climate Law Master Programme. I am looking for a room/studio for me to stay, ideally near the city center. I am always ready to follow the community rules, share the responsibility of cleaning and maintaining the place. I will not be a nuisance for other roommates, because I will spend most of my time studying.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ernesto 21
Man · Werkende student
Hey there! This is Ernesto, a 21 yo spanish guy starting his MSc in 'Transport, infraestructure and logistics' at TU Delft. I just finished my BSc in industrial engineering at the university of Twente. I’ve already been living for the previous years in a shared house, so Im already used to the responsibilities this carries, but also know how to enjoy together. I would describe myself as open minded, easy going, respectful, clean, fun, social and active. I am always open for any plan, as well as I am flexible to adapt to the house necesities. My main hobbies are chilling with friends, practicing sports (mainly football, fitness, hiking and mma), listening to music (rap, hip hop, latin music, house... among others), cooking and eating, visiting new places, and I really enjoy having interesting as well as random conversations as having some drinks. If you have any other question about myself let me know. See you!!
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marcel 20
Man · Student
I’m a Jazz pianist/student at Prince Clause Conservatory, I’m in a great condition to afford a nice room, also tidy and responsible. I don’t smoke, I’m fond of Art, Ashtanga Yoga, Photography, Puerh Tea. I born in South Korea. I’m open-minded so I like having a conversation and chatting, sharing cultures together. And I’m a little thinker and helper. Desiring to have a nice roommate? Hit me up.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anne 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arturo 29
Man · Student
I'm a PhD student and going to start a short stay in Leiden University. I'm 28 years old, I like to read, cook and to play acoustic guitar.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christoforos 34
Man · Werkend
I’m Christoforos, originally from Greece (the name was probably a spoiler), and I’m a PhD researcher in the Basque Country of Spain. I’m going to be a guest researcher at the Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics from October to May (with a possible extension until September), so I’m looking for accommodation in Nijmegen, either in a studio/apartment or a room in a shared flat. I will arrive at Nijmegen on the 29th of September, so I will be available for viewings either from the 30th of September, or earlier if there is an on-line option via videocall. I enjoy cooking and eating (vegetarian or vegan), I’m easy-going, quiet and respectful. I prefer a calm environment as I'm going to work from Monday to Friday, and some weekends as well. I'm not a smoker, and I do not have any pets. I speak Greek, English, Spanish and some Basque. Unfortunately no Dutch at the moment, but planning to give it a try once I'm there!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yashar 24
Hallo, Ik ben Yashar en ik ben 24 jaar oud ik werk fulltime in diepvries en meestal draai ik nacht diensten. mijn hobby is boeken lezen, music en fotografie
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Liri 34
Expat living and working in Amsterdam for 4 years now.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Zibbo 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Zibbo, 20 jaar, en ik ben 2e-jaars WB-student. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik uit met vrienden, schaats(te) ik hard op de binnenbaan, binge ik wat op de bank, en pak ik hier en daar een drankje mee.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd