Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sven
Sven 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 27
Man · Student
Need some help; Dear People, I am a recent graduate of Erasmus, RSM (and former architects and urban planning grad), and Currently finalizing job offers and need a room only for a short stay (one month or so) Starting > 25th of September, I?m currently in the capelle area. \max price,~including 480 Euros, Given that I'm mostly busy studying& researching, I don't mind the distance from the university or city center that much except for the cleanliness, tidiness, and healthy atmosphere of the place. I am organized, disciplined, considerate, and cooperative, If you have any suitable options anywhere in Rotterdam, Capelle, Delft, or Hague let me know ASAP Thanks, Eli (Ali)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Χαράλαμπος
Χαράλαμπος 27
Man · Werkend
Hi, my name is Charalampos i am 27 years old and i am from Greece. I am working in Eindhoven and thats why i'm searching for a studio, apartment or room to move in as soon as possible. For me tidiness, respect of others,and respect of property is number one priority when i am looking for accommodation. I am funny guy always in good mood and i am happy when i see people around me be happy too. In my free time i like to workout, watch movies go for a walk etc. So I guess this is it for now, thank you for your interest and look forward to future cooperation and friendship.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zakhar
Zakhar 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Calvin
Calvin 27
Man · Werkzoekend
I have been in the Netherlands for the last 2.5 years. I completed my MBA in finance this year in July and now have got an offer to work as Financial controller at FM Group in Aalsmeer. I’m looking to rent a room for long term in Amsterdam. I am a clean, fun, and easy person to live with. I am very social and adjust with international crowds easily.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aleks
Aleks 22
Man · Werkend
I am a Software Developer working at ABN AMRO that is looking for a room in a shared apartment in the Amsterdam region. I am 22 years old and originally from Bulgaria. I recently graduated graduated from Fontys Venlo with a Bachelor degree in Informatics.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
CLR
CLR 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Claire ben 25 jaar woon momenteel in Wildervank. Helaas moet ik per 30-11 mijn woning verlaten en hierdoor ben ik dringend opzoek naar een andere woonruimte. Ik werk fulltime met een vast contract hierdoor kan ik dus aantonen dat ik een stabiel inkomen heb.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
juanny
juanny 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Soy una chica latina, dinámica y a veces tímida, que le gusta mucho bailar y que está deseando vivir nuevas experiencias en esta hermosa ciudad. Aunque trabajo a tiempo completo siempre saco tiempo para unas risas y una buena semana ensalada. Estoy deseando de conocer él o las compañera@ de está nueva aventura.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Malik
Malik 25
Man · Werkend
Ik zoek een plaats om te wonen in Amsterdam. Werk full time bij Cue support B.V. Reis veel voor me werk maar ben in het weekend altijd thuis. Hobby's; Muziek maken (met koptelefoon), watersport en long boarden. Altijd in voor een kopje koffie of een biertje. Ben van me zelf erg rustig, maar hou zeker van gezelligheid. Een hele goede buurman.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Kelly Tabe en ben tweede jaars rechten studente aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik woon momenteel nog in Arnhem, echter moet ik dan dagelijks 5 uur lang reizen en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of in de buurt van Leiden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die dol is op gesprekken voeren en activiteiten ondernemen, maar ook iemand die gewoon rustig haar eigen ding kan doen
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Johannes
Johannes 25
Man · Student
Mijn naam is johannes (John), ik heb zojuist mijn HBO afgerond en wil mijn pre-master in hydraulic engineering beginnen. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te sporten (fitness, boksen, hardlopen, martial arts). Ook houd ik zo nu een dan van een drankje. Ik zou het ook leuk vinden om samen te sporten of een terrasje te pakken.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi ;)) Ik ben Lisa, 18 jaar (wordt in november 19) en op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht met wat leuke huisgenootjes. In september ben ik begonnen aan mijn studie biomedische wetenschappen en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer! Ik hou er van om te hockeyen en ben ook zeker van plan om dat tijdens mijn studie te blijven doen. Daarnaast hou ik er nog van om lekker hard te lopen, samen te wandelen, te eten en te drinken. Ik ben erg sociaal en kijk er naar uit om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en een band op te bouwen met m’n nieuwe huisgenootjes. Liefs, Lisa
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
James
James 23
Man · Werkend
My name is James, I am 23 and from Scotland. I recently graduated from a Master's degree in international law from Leiden University and am currently doing an internship at the Asser Institute in Den Haag. I am a very friendly (and clean!) person, and enjoy cooking! I currently live in a shared house in Rijswijk.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marieke
Marieke 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Ik ben 25 jaar en ben een geboren en getogen Nijmeegse. Ik werk momenteel full time als leidinggevende in een restaurant, waar ik het erg naar mijn zin heb. Na enige tijd te hebben gewoond met huisgenoten, merk ik dat ik nu toe ben aan wat meer rust. Doordat ik tijdens werktijd al veel onder de mensen ben, vind ik het fijn om thuis te komen in een rustig en schoon huis. Hierom sprak deze studio mij erg aan.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fatih
Fatih 34
Man · Student
I am Fatih, 34 years old, philosophy phd student. I will spend a a year at EUR as an exchange student. I am introverted exrtrovert, not a party animal but like attending concerts and dancing. I am always up to talk over beer. Cycling, swimming, singing, making photo and digital collages are the things that i enjoy doing apart from my studies. I am not a good cook but like to do things together. You can count on me about cleanliness and tidiness of the house.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 20
Man · Werkende student
I hope this finds you well and that I’ve got ahead of the avalanche of emails that will arrive in your in box today! I am 20 years old and studying Physiotherapy at Hanze University. I’m in my second year at University and I require a place for another 2 years. This room caught my attention as I like interacting with my housemates. I enjoy preparing the ultimate burger for my friends and also like cooking some Asian food such as sweet chilli chicken and Stir fry! I enjoy sports and going to the gym. I am a member of Groningen Gaels(Football) I am training for the Amsterdam marathon later this year in case you need a running buddy. I am a quiet student and enjoy the company of housemates and having weekly catch ups with everyone over food and a drink. I love meeting new people and hope I get the opportunity to make new friends with you! Regards Ben
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd