Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

linda
linda 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo, Mijn naam is Linda, ik ben een 32-jarige Française. Begin juli ben ik in het kader van mijn werk (Ministerie van de Krijgsmacht) voor 3 jaar naar de prachtige stad Den Haag verhuisd. Bij voorbaat dank voor uw interesse in mijn sollicitatie. Beste wensen, Linda
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nigel
Nigel 24
Man · Student
Momenteel volg ik aan de RUG de master Nederlands Recht en zoek voor het laatste studiejaar (of langer) een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik kom uit de regio van Amsterdam en heb eerder (voor corona) op kamers gewoond. Helaas door de maatregelen en voornamelijk online klas heb ik enige tijd geleden mijn eerdere huur opgezegd, maar gelukkig goede vrienden overgehouden uit mijn vorige woning. Kortom, als jullie studentenhuis nog een gezellige/ sportieve 24 jarige huisgenoot zoekt, don't look any further! Groetjes!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Damien
Damien 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 19
Man · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love sailing and swimming, but I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground :)
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Liz
Liz 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maelle
Maelle 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Maëlle. I'm 19 and a future international (french) UT student for the Industrial Design Engineering Bachelor. I'm outgoing, love sports (running and climbing), going out with friends, and arts (drawing and music). I've spent a year in the US as an exchange student. I'm fluent in English, French, and Hungarian. I also learn German and am currently working on my Dutch! Furthermore, I'm organized and like to cook. I am really not picky about a particular room or house, just need it to be close to the campus (maximum 25minutes by bike). I'd love to find people with whom I could bond but if you'd rather stay independent I'd respect that as well. You can find me on ig at @maellecassiau, dm if you want to :) Cheers Maelle
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aslı
Aslı 50
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a home for two NBA ballet students, age 16. A safe environment is important.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Frances
Frances 17
Man · Student
Good afternoon, My name is Konstantinos Chasiotis and I have been accepted to the University of Groningen. I am looking for an apartment near the center, prefer to be housed alone as I need to study, near transport. I am not a smoker nor do I have a pet. I am neat and organized. I am graduating from ACS Athens. I like music, surfing, and computer programming. My mom has been employed at ACS Athens for 35 years and Im thankful to have been a student there.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikolija
Nikolija 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year student looking to rent a room in NIjmegen. Starting from 1 July or 1 August for one or two years.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roland
Roland 20
Man · Student
I am studying Artificial Intelligence course at Radboud. I am part of the CognAC Study association. I am not working yet but I am looking for a Job as well. I started to learn Dutch last year, still long way to go but catching up. I don't smoke, my hobbies involve gaming, and playing all kinds of games generally. I like doing sports, e.g table tennis. I definitely don't shy away from discussions and I like group activities as well.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kris
Kris 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Kris en ik zoek een gezellig huis in Delft! In september 2021 begin ik aan de studie Bouwkunde aan de TU Delft. Ik kijk uit naar een leuke studententijd! Ik ben van plan om te gaan hockeyen bij Scoop en ik hoop ook een gezellige tijd met huisgenoten te hebben.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Renaud
Renaud 31
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm Renaud, 31 years old from France. I got a job in Amsterdam and therefore looking for a place to stay, from September 1st. I'd be happy to share a flat with other young professionals, not too far from the city center, to be able to discover the city and make some friends along the way ! I'm easy going, happy to bond during evenings and weekends, while I still expect to live in an environment that is respectful of work life and privacy when need be :D.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mike
Mike 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Mike, 21 jaar oud, en ga aanstaand schooljaar studeren in Deventer. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in de directe omgeving. Mijn kerneigenschappen zijn betrouwbaarheid, verantwoordelijkheid en vriendelijkheid. Daarnaast ben ik ook eerlijk en gezellig.
Op zoek in: Deventer + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maaike Hoogeweegen
Maaike Hoogeweegen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Maaike, student toegepaste psychologie en wil graag de overstap naar psychologie op de universiteit maken. Ik ben sociaal en spontaan en zoek leuke meiden waarmee ik het gezellig kan hebben. Ik ben creatief, hou van dansen en muziek en natuurlijk ook kletsen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Renske Maria
Renske Maria 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
:)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kiva
Kiva 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Kiva, I’m 20, and I’m from Portland, Oregon, USA. I’m moving to Groningen to attend Minerva Art Academy for the fine art bachelor’s degree. As a housemate I’m easy going, communicative, and clean. At the moment I don’t speak dutch, but I can speak english and french.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Geleen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd