Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Flavia
Flavia 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi,I am Flavia.In Semptember i will begin my Master's studies at the University of Groningen and i could not be more excited. Right now I am looking for a place so i can start experiencing this amazing journey. I am a really trustworthy person, polite and neat. Additionally, I am respectful and kind. Although being kind of an introvert i can be really social when i feel comfortable with the people around me. I am friendly and super generous. Also, I am very communicative which i believe is a key characteristic in every person. I am a responsible person and I honour commitments. As for my passions ? I am quite the bookish and I love literature. Also, i adore photography and dancing.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 18
Man · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Harish
Harish 29
Man · Werkend
About myself. - Prefers peace, quiet and privacy, - Non smoker. - Not a party person, but would rarely like to have some dinner with friends. - Organized and neat. - Prompt at paying rent, financially well off.
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isak
Isak 19
Man · Student
Hey, My name is Isak and I am 19 years old. I'm Swedish/Brazillian, and am beginning my studies of economics at UVA this coming September. I have experience sharing a flat. I am cooperative and ready to share any cleaning or other accommodation-related responsibilities. Some of my interests include Meeting new people, Movies, sports (Kickboxing/volleyball), economics, and comedy. I'm adaptable and easygoing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jane
Jane 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I'm a 26 year old Irish woman looking to relocate to Amsterdam from September '21. I work in the music marketing industry and run my own agency and would love to live around Amsterdam Zuid/Centraal area. I have a small dog (cocker spaniel x miniature poodle mix) Finn, who is toilet trained (rings a bell to go outside!), is a non-shed breed and very quiet. He will be moving with me so somewhere pet friendly is essential. I'd like to live on my own so a 1/2 bedroom is ideal. I'm very clean and keep my living spaces tidy and clutter-free. I've lived in multiple cities so I would be happy to provide some landlord references :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Daehyun
Daehyun 46
Man · Student
I'm a doctorate (PhD) researcher at the Department of Economics at the University of Siena, Italy. Upon visiting Utrecht and Tilburg University as a visiting researcher, I am looking for a room to stay in during my research visits. I'm open-minded, responsible, neat, respectful, well-organized, and easy-going to hang out with people.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Bram, ik ben 21 jaar en heb dit jaar mijn bachelor sociale geografie en planologie afgerond! ik ga komend jaar een minor AI volgen in Amsterdam. Helaas moet ik mijn huidige kamer verlaten dus ben ik hard opzoek naar iets nieuws. Een van mijn hobby’s is muziek, ik speel gitaar en schrijf soms is een nummer. Verder sport ik in mijn vrije tijd. Naast de rustige momenten ben ik altijd in voor een praatje!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Suzanne Rutten
Suzanne Rutten 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Suzanne, en zoals te verwachten kamer zoekende. Ze noemen dit een cv dus ik ga er van uit dat ik wat over mezelf moet vertellen. Ik ben net geslaagd en ga komend school jaar aan de UT creative technology studeren. Ik houd van planten en heb er dus ook een boel hopelijk kan ik ook op mijn toekomstige kamer een paar mooie planten hebben. Ik ben ook graag kunstig bezig, hierbij moet je denken aan schillderen/tekenen etc.. Recentelijk ben ik ook weer bezig met skaten (echt top). Verder ben ik altijd in voor een gezellige avond met het huis; Dit zou stappen kunnen zijn, spelletjes avond, gezellig samen eten en ga zo maar door.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rodney
Rodney 21
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martino
Martino 22
Man · Student
I'm Italian and I'm looking forward to starting my Master Degree in TU Delft! I like music, making new friends and playing the guitar and I want to enjoy the most my stay here in the Netherlands :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 20
Vrouw · Student
From England I’m a 3rd year Psychology student at UvA. I am looking for a room for just myself while I continue my studies and find part time work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
veronika
veronika 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Working equestrian mom of two kids and 1 horse
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jordi Lourens
Jordi Lourens 24
Man · Werkend
Hoi ik ben Jordi en ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte in Utrecht! Ik werk als anesthesieverpleegkundige in het Wilhelmina Kinderziekenhuis van het UMC Utrecht. Naast dat ik 4 dagen in de week werk vind ik t leuk om een spelletje te doen, in de zomer lekker te zeilen of een groot of klein borreltje te doen
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Man · Student
Hi, I'm going to begin the second year in the Aerospace Engineering Bachelor at TU Delft and I'm looking for a room for the academic year 2021-22. I've previously studied nuclear physics at EPFL (Switzerland). I’m a quiet person, responsible, not noisy/annoying, tidy and organized. I speak fluent Spanish, French, English, Arabic, Italian and a bit of German. I’ve been living in Switzerland for 2 years while I was studying at EPFL, and I always have had a good reference from the previous owners and flat-mates
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd