Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sara Caramaschi
Sara Caramaschi 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Sara, from Italy 🇮🇪😊 I am studying Biomedical Engineering at Politecnico di Milano (master) and I just got accepted in an internship in Eindhoven. I'm looking for a room, shared houses are completly okay, i have been leaving with other people for my whole bachelor and first year of master. My budget is about 500/600. I will be in Eindhoven since half November! I would be in Italy untile then, so we could have a video call to know each other and to see the room itself! I'm a flexible person, I can adapt to different needs and situations. I love to do sports, cook, meet new people and cultures. if you could help me that would be really nice of you, all the best, Sara
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
layal
layal 38
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! my name is Layal. I recently moved to Amsterdam, taking a 1 year break from 15 years of full time employment. I am currently studying at Vrije Universiteit (VU) while doing some consultancy work for UNICEF. I am 38 years old, so my idea of a fun night is Netflix and wine. I'm a quiet person, friendly and quick to laugh. I have traveled a lot personally and in my line of work; I am a considerate person who respects different cultures.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben een werkende studente bij de Ikea als Sales co-worker. Ik studeer luchtvaart dienstverlening en houd van sporten.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yesim
Yesim 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Dutch/Finnish and studying Creative Business at HU. HU and I work in Rokin and the Pijp, so being close to town would be ideal. My friends would describe me as responsible and respectable, and social. I am hard working and focused and would really like to focus on my self and have a place to call home. Happy to be in contact!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 27
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een vriendelijke rustig jongen van 27. Overdag ben ik werkzaam als operator bij een fabriek in Nijkerk. Als ik thuis ben houd ik ervan lekker een serie of filmpje te kijken.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 22
Man · Student
I am looking for a room in Tilburg to continue my studies and further explore the city. I am tidy and communicative and enjoy making new friends. Also, I enjoy cooking and sports especially basketball.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicola
Nicola 23
Man · Werkende student
I'm an Italian university student, who is doing an intership for a period of six months in Amsterdam at Hubs. I am 23, and really well used to the shared apartment lifestyle; i'm pretty quiet and during my days i will spend most of my time at the office, but if there is sociality i will be glad to be part of.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 19
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Joana, I am nineteen years old and I currently attend UWC Maastricht. I decided to move out of campus because I wanted to live independently. I would really appreciate a well furnished and cozy place. I am a non smoker and pretty tidy. Also shared apartment and Studios are what I prefer as I would still like to be a part of a communal environment.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farah
Farah 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm 18, and a first year Psychology student and freelance artist at the RUG looking for a room in the city to pursue my studies. I am a quiet and tidy person, and I love taking walks in the outdoors and taking photos, playing video games, and I'm really good at house chores! I'm hoping to find a room and make some new friends in Groningen, preferably one that isn't too far from the university itself.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Siyu
Siyu 27
Man · Student
I am a Chinese, Male, friendly and quiet. I do my PhD research in UMCG. I hope I can use the address to register.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 30
Man · Werkende student
I am a master student from Hong Kong. I am an outgoing person who loves sport and good accompany! Look forward to chatting with you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 25
Man · Werkende student
Ik woon ongeveer 2 jaar in Maastricht en doe de HBO Vertalen bij Hogeschool Zuyd.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sybrand
Sybrand 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Sybrand, 21 jaar, en recentelijk aangenomen op het Hanzehogeschool voor de opleiding HBO Rechten. Ik ben een niet rokende jongen die een bijbaan heeft bij Vakantiepark Hunzedal in Borger als horecamedewerker. Mijn passie is om later te gaan werken als juridisch adviseur in familierecht.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 22
Man · Werkende student
Bestuurskunde student die voor zijn afstudeerstage opzoek is naar een kamer in Den Haag!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Micha
Micha 23
Man
Wat ik zoek is een leuk gemengd huis met 6 of meer huisgenootjes zodat je bijna altijd wel mensen aantreft in de GR en gezellig met elkaar kan eten, chillen en feesten
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
michael
michael 30
Man · Werkend
Ik ben gezamenlijk met mijn vriendin opzoek naar een leuke woning in leiden of omgeving. Beide zijn wij werkende, ik zelf werk voor universiteit Leiden met uitzicht op een vast contract. Wij beide zijn niet meer van het feesten en zijn daarom opzoek naar een leuke en knusse woning.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd