Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19265 huurders in Nederland

Domagoj
Domagoj 25
Man · Werkend
24y old Open minded , with many interest spanning from art, gaming, culture to nigth life, nature , travel.. Clean and quiet roomate, private person. You can also find me on Insta: boni_404
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ts
Ts 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manu
Manu 22
Man · Werkende student
I'm a master's student finishing my degree this year at VU Amsterdam and working as a research assistant. I am looking for a room to rent for the following year, but I am also aiming to stay longer.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Serse
Serse 19
Man · Student
I'm an iternational student looking for a room in Groningen. I'll be starting a bachelor program in september so I'll need a room at least until the end of june. Fluent in English and Italian.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aitana
Aitana 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Aitana, I'm 28 years old, I'm from Madrid and I'm going to study a master's degree at RUAS. I have lived in Spain and France and I am used to sharing a flat. I am clean and respectful with the privacy of others but I also like to share moments and enjoy with flatmates. I am currently working in design and photography and have the option to continue teleworking part-time in Rotterdam as well. I am looking for a room in Rotterdam centre or in the fringe, I don't care. My budget is up to 600€. If there is someone interested in looking for a flat together, I would like not to carry this search alone! Best regards :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 70
Man · Werkend
Hello! We are a couple, I am English and my partner is Hungarian. We both speak Dutch as well as English. We have lived in The Netherlands since 2019. I am working and my partner is a masters student at the University of Groningen. In our home you will find a warm welcome! This fully furnished accommodation is located in a countryside village surrounded by farms with easy travel distance to Groningen. Shared use of every modern amenity is available. Just bring your own belongings and you will be immediately at home. Our home is a newly built, well insulated, triple-A standard, sustainable eco-cottage in a peaceful village called Siddeburen on the outskirts of Groningen. The cottage has been equipped with sun panels, triple glazing, underfloor heating and an air source heat pump. We are looking for a non-smoking mature international student to share our home. All the usual facilities are available. A warm and comfortably furnished private study bedroom is available on the first floor. A WC exclusively for your use is situated at the bottom of the stairs. You will have shared use of living room, kitchen, utility room, and bathroom. There is a patio and garden at the rear of the building plus private parking at the side of the cottage. There is free parking for guests or visitors by arrangement. The bus stop is less than ten minutes walk from our front door. A well stocked supermarket is just around the corner. Sports amenities are just across the street.
Op zoek in: Siddeburen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dora
Dora 21
Man · Student
My name is Dora, im 21 years old. Im a confident guy who loves to do fitness and work hard. I studied abroad in Uk for 3 years so ı can deal with any difficulty. Im looking for a place to stay in september 2022. Its urgent, thank you
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey everyone! My name is Jana, I am 22 years old and from Germany. I will be doing an internship until the end of the year and I am therefore looking for a nice place. As I have lived in shared flats over the last three years, I really value me-time but also love sharing funny stories and having a glass of wine while watching some Netflix with my roomies. Besides that, I love my space to be clean and tidy and value the shared spaces to be like that as well. My big love is traveling (I spent the last six months in Mexico, Guatemala and the US), meeting up with friends and doing some sports. If you have anything available feel free to contact me. My budget is +/- 1500€. Speak soon!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Tom (19) and I’m looking for a room in Groningen because I’m going to study business economics at the RUG. I like it when my room is clean and to a certain degree organized. Furthermore, I’m interested to meet new friends and have dinner together at the apartment. Sometimes I need time for myself, but most of the time I’m open to do all sorts of things with other people. I’m interested in sports, mostly soccer or going to the gym (I want to start again), but I also like movies or playing games or video games. Currently, I’m living in my hometown in Germany and I’m excited to live somewhere else for longer than 5 months for the first time.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hashmat
Hashmat 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Hashmat, ik ben 22 jaar en ik ga in september beginnen aan de studie Mondzorgkunde aan de Hanze. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten, koken, een boeken te lezen of te wandelen. Naast mijn studie werk ik als tandartsassistent binnen een tandartspraktijk. Ik ben een rustige en sociale jongen. Ik ben niet elk weekend in de stad te vinden maar ik hou zeker wel van gezelligheid met vrienden en familie.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ann Catherin
Ann Catherin 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello. My name is Ann Catherin Thomas, 25 years old from India. I'm doing my 1st year of master's at the University of Groningen. I'm introverted and take a little time to get myself to open up but once that's done, you'll find me very friendly. I'm living in Groningen from last September. This is 1st time I'm away from my country (India) and I'm still getting a hang of living by myself and adulting. I'm in the process of searching for a room now and am pretty tense about it, to be honest. And I'd like to see the room you're offering.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mykhailo
Mykhailo 18
Man · Student
My name is Mike. I am Ukrainian student, who will be studying at Hanze University form the 1st of September. I am not a picky person, so I am looking for any options possible. I am quiet and neat roommate, I dont make any noisy parties so I am a perfect neighbor for you. Also I am looking for an opportunity to live with somebody from another country, this is absolutely unique experience and I would love to live in a big student flat, where everybody gathers in the living room every evening, this is so cool!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
berend
berend 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Loukas
Loukas 24
Man · Werkende student
Love music and cycling and skiing! I'm pretty friendly and social person.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Monita
Monita 59
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marvin Garken
Marvin Garken 27
Man · Student
Hello folks, My name is Marvin, I would like to rent a room located anywhere in Nijmegen. I am 27 years old and am currently living in Lüneburg, a small town in Lower Saxony in Germany. I just finished my Bachelor in Business administration and from the first of September, I will be starting my Master program in Innovation & Entrepreneurship at the Radboud University, which is why I am looking for a new Home in Nijmegen. I am an outgoing and friendly Guy who just wants to absorb every Impression I can get from my study and my environment. I love going out and discover bars and restaurant as much as I love going on walks through valleys and parks. Even though I enjoy socializing I also like to have a peaceful place at home. I love having chats with my roommates, talking about the day in the evening and maybe watch a movie, have some drinks and just have a chat about life. I'm also very supportive so if you would need any tips or just a ear to listen I'll have always an open ear for you. If you like to have not just a roommate but also a friend you can have a chat with about everything or you got any further questions, just hit me up! I'd appreciate it! Greetings from Lüneburg, Marvin
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd