Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

steavan 34
hallo, ik heb een kamer voor je. kamer is 22m2. en het is in hoofddorp. alles zit r in aupinbedbed,klerenkast, internet. en tv de huur is 380
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vera 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sjuul 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben op huizenjacht in Amsterdam nu ik mijn huidige woning moet verlaten. Ik ben werkzaam als fysiotherapeut, in het ziekenhuis.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nina 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Francisco 26
Man · Werkend
I am a young scientist starting a PhD at Radboud University. Throughout my academic career I shared a house with colleagues from the university, but now I am looking for a space for myself. I am new in the city and I want to adapt as quickly as possible to the lifestyle of the local community.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cyprian 27
Man · Werkend
I am a calm and responsible person. For 5 years I have had a permanent job in one company under contract. Together with my girlfriend (who also has a job through a contract with an agency) we are looking for a flat for a longer period of time. We are looking for an unfurnished apartment (we would like to furnish it on our own). We don't have any pets.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mario 56
Man · Werkend
Gescheiden man, houd van fietsen,sportschool en squash.Ben vader van 2 kinderen.Humor is belangrijk op zijn tijd.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | 1,2 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michel 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sir 57
Man · Werkend
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jazmin 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Jazmin, I am a 19-year-old Industrial Design Engineering student at The Hague University, and I am originally from Hungary. I used to study Political Science at the University of Amsterdam last year, but this year I changed my studies. At the moment, I am living in The Hague but I am planning to move back to (closer) to Amsterdam as it feels like home now! I understood that late, but not too late :) Things about me: - I am not a party person! :) I am not going to throw parties or be loud. - I am organized and very clean (I like to clean up after myself right away rather than doing it later). I honestly enjoy living in a clean environment. - I am an old soul (Most of my friends are in their 30s, I love 60-70s and jazz music). - I like having a walk in nature and windsurfing, I am a windsurf instructor by summer. If you have questions, you can message me! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amani 42
Man · Werkend
Geachte verhuurder, Ik ben een werkende jongeman en ben dringend op zoek naar een woning. Ik zou, wanneer mogelijk voor u, een afspraak willen maken om het appartement te komen bezichtigen. Met vriendelijke groet, Amani
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pietro Caradonna
Pietro Caradonna 56
Man · Werkend
I am very chill, clean and I love animals, especially cats I respect peoples’ privacy and always pay my rent on time. I pretty much work on my research out of my bedroom. I don't cook at all so the kitchen will be practically all yours, but I would be more than happy to help with the cooking and washing up if we decide to have dinner together. Also, I typically only need a shelf in the frig for my food, and a sometimes a little space in the freezer. And when it comes to smoking weed, I always try avoiding the place smelling of the stuff. But please let me know if you guys have any opinion about smoking weed around the home. It's important for me to know that I’m not making myself comfortable at other’s expense. I'm quiet moving around the house, and I like to think of myself as a respectful type of guy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Helouise 40
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
diodinta 32
Vrouw · Werkend
I am looking for an apartment for rent in Rotterdam as my work started January 3rd
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Steven 38
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cesiah 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Riandy 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Senora 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd