Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daan
Daan 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marnix
Marnix 20
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Marnix Withaar, ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Ansen(Drenthe). Ik studeer HBO-ICT Business IT & Management aan de Hanzehogeschool en zit in het derde studiejaar. Ik ben rustig en netjes. Ik heb al eerder op kamers gewoond maar door corona ben ik teruggegaan naar mijn ouders. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio omdat ik het fijn vind om een eigen badkamer en keuken te hebben. Elke dag heen en weer naar Groningen reizen kost erg veel tijd en daarom is het voor mij makkelijker om in Groningen te gaan wonen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Robin, 27 jaar en in 2019 afgestudeerd. Sinds toen ben ik ook meteen aan het werk gegaan bij een evenementen organisatie in Nijmegen (Wezenlaan) waar ik HR & Projectmanager ben. Soms draai ik ook nog een dienstje bij een koffietentje in Nijmegen. Ik vind het leuk om actief bezig te zijn, ga graag fietsen, wandelen en boulderen. Ik hou ook enorm van koken/bakken, ben een enorme koffie enthousiast en een plaatjes & plantjes verzamelaar 😉. Ik ben een rustige huurder, woon momenteel samen met één huisgenoot en ben op zoek naar een plekje voor mezelf!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
ALEXANDRE
ALEXANDRE 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tatiana
Tatiana 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Tatiana, I'm from Argentina and I'm 32 years old and I'm looking for a place for myself from October of the current year till July of 2022. Working in Picnic Zaandam and am a freelance photographer when I'm traveling. I don't have furniture, so I prefer a furnished or semi-furnished room/studio/apartment.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aravinda
Aravinda 23
Man · Werkend
Hi - I'm Aravinda. A 23 year old software engineer/startup technology consultant from India. I enjoy reading, playing badminton, poker & chess. I love cats (but I don't have one with me), and watching Netflix. I am looking for a roommate within Amsterdam. Someone who respects my privacy, is clean and would maybe occasionally like to hangout for a drink or dinner is welcome.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Imke
Imke 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi!! Mijn naam is Imke (19 jaar), aankomend studiejaar ga ik geneeskunde studeren in het mooie Groningen, een droom die uitkomt😊! Afgelopen schooljaar heb ik mijn propedeuse hbo-verpleegkunde in Enschede behaald aangezien mijn geplande tussenjaar, van reizen, skiles geven en zeilen (mijn grote hobby's), helaas niet door kon gaan i.v.m. corona. Als ik mijzelf zou moeten omschrijven dan ben ik gezellig, sociaal, netjes, serieus met mijn studie bezig en hou ik van wat humor😁. Omdat Groningen voor mij niet om de hoek is ben ik opzoek naar een fijne en schone woonruimte; een kamer, klein appartement of studio.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ali
Ali 40
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Margherita
Margherita 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
hi, I'm Margherita. I'm an international student enrolled at UvA in the first year of cultural anthropology and development sociology bachelor. I'm 19 and I come from Florence in Italy. I'm a people person so I easily get along with everyone, but I also need my space and time for myself. I love to cook and listen to music. I'm also a clean person who likes the common areas to be tidy and nice. I also really enjoy spending time outside and by myself exploring my surroundings! I have various interests, especially politics and social issues. I'm searching for a room from the 1st of February. I'm working generally 3 or 4 days per week at AH. I'm happy to answer any other questions you might have!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yvonne
Yvonne 28
Man · Werkend
Ben Nick van den Berg, leeftijd 28 jaar, alleenstaand en sportief. Ga per 1 februari 2022 in Breda werken als Event manager bij VRM Racing en zoek graag woonruimte in Utrecht. Graag een studio/appartement/kamer of gedeelte woonruimte.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Berdine
Berdine 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am currently completing my Masters in South Africa in Drama Therapy. I am moving to the Netherlands at the end of this month (January) to pursue another Masters degree. I am in the middle of the introvert/ extrovert spectrum. I love to be around people, but also appreciate my alone time. I am conscious about others when living together.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Max-Luca
Max-Luca 22
Man · Werkende student
Hey there! I am Max-Luca, i am a 22-year-old politics and economics student who initially came to Amsterdam just to take a minor in his final bachelor year. But I fell in love with the city and decided to stay for internships & potentially my masters as well. I'm currently subrenting a studio until the end of January, but I'd like to move into a flatshare again, as I'm really missing the social part of living with others. That being said, I've been living in international flatshares before (also those in which I was the only boy) & I'm a clean and organised person to live with :) Besides that, I’m a very outdoorsy person who enjoys to do lots of sports (mostly gym, swimming and some runs), likes to meet friends for coffee, dinners and cardboard game nights. So if this sounds interesting to you, I'd be keen to introduce me further and get to know you! Cheers, Max-Luca
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Petrick
Petrick 24
Man · Student
Student toegepaste psychologie
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Javid
Javid 31
Man · Werkend
My name is Javid and I am 31 years old. I am from Baku, Azerbiajan. I lived and work in multiple countries such as Ukraine, Latvia, Poland. I'm looking for an apartment as my company decided to relocate me from Poland to the Nederland. I work as a DevOps engineer. I am very responsible, optimistic, and a very clean and organized person. I am also very sociable, open-minded and respectful. I'll be living alone, with no pets and a simple lifestyle. I can pay up to 1500? per month. I would need to start at end of January or February 1st approximately if it?s possible. Furthermore, I would need registration. If you are interested text me! Have a nice day.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Gianmarco
Gianmarco 31
Man · Werkend
Italian-Venezuelan newly arrived in Amsterdam after living some years in the United States and a few more on Spain. Business Administration and Management graduate with a degree in Scriptwriting for Movies and Television and a passion for music, music production, literature, comedy and the financial markets. I'm a easy going open minded and very social person who likes to keep things clean and organized.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elzemiek
Elzemiek 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Leonie and I am 21 years old. I am an student in International Tourism Management from northern Germany. I am interested in: * food (i love to cook but also to go out) * clothing (Shopping) * sport * sustainability * travel I lived in the US and in Switzerland and i am very open minded :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd