Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Antigoni 23
Vrouw · Student
Heyoo! I'm Lopi, a 23 years old student from Greece and currently I'm moving to Delft in order to complete my Erasmus+ internship at TU Delft. So, I'm searching for a place to stay and some amazing roomates!
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elisa 29
Vrouw · Werkend
- Working full-time - No pets - Very organised and clean I am looking for a place where I can stay for a period of 1 to 2 years. I like to keep my house a tidy place and create relationships with my neighbors. I have been living in Utrecht for 2 years where I made many friendships and establish myself. I have always lived with many friends and now I feel like I am prepared to live alone and have that experience. I am looking for a place that feels like home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lina Sugey
Lina Sugey 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi all! My name is Lina, I'm 27 years and I'm Colombian. I am a shill person that likes to cook, hangout with my friends and of course dance!!. I also enjoy to watch series and movies and read from time to time. I consider myself a clean person and organised. Hope to have a chat with u and get a place to live ??. See u soon
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emile 22
Man · Student
Hello there! My name is Emile. I am new in Amsterdam, having started my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam in September of 2021. I am serious-minded but also spontaneous and social. I am actively looking for a good living space that is not extremely far away from Science Park. I will happily come for a viewing when there is mutual interest for a room/apartment/etc. Looking forward to meet you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nzola T
Nzola T 21
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hennerieke 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joosep 19
Man · Werkende student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze working in my free time. I am looking for a studio/apartment with possibly private rooms, but I don't mind roommates. I am tidy and quiet and thus I can ensure there won't be any issues nor complaints about my stay. I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Shannen 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Shannen, ik ben 18 jaar en ben een eerstejaars psychologiestudente :)
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Margot 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi there ! My name is Margot and I am a French girl going on my 23. I am a junior architect and will start an internship in Amsterdam on the beginning of February 2022. That is why I am looking for a room to rent !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marton 26
Man · Werkend
I currently live in Amsterdam in a shared house with 2 other tenants. Due to my new position I'm moving to Rotterdam to work as a Network Engineer. So I'm looking for friendly room from 2022 January/ February.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robjan 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ieva 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, my name is Ieva. I'm a 25 year old Lithuanian woman working in Groningen as as Spotify campaign manager at a music marketing company . I did my studies in Arts Management, I have big passion for art and music. In my free time I'm learning how to play piano and I also do circus arts, which is something I really enjoy! I'm clean and responsible and I'm looking for a studio to live in.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ali Yilmaz
Ali Yilmaz 33
Man · Werkend
My name is Ali. I am 33 years old and I came from Istanbul. I am originally from Bulgaria, but I had been living in Istanbul from several years. Recently, there was a job opportunity here and I wanted to seize it. Then, I moved to Amsterdam to start a job as an auditor at the GarantiBBVA which is located close to close the city center of Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean, friendly and open-minded. I don´t smoke. At home, I like to have my own space; nevertheless, I also enjoy hanging out with my flatmates. I love nature and learning new things. I am married and have a son 1yo. My plan is to stay alone for a while (5 to 6 months). So I am looking for a room available from mid-february to July (it can be extended to the situation).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nina 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joanne 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alka 27
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Alka Khenchi, I am looking for a shared apartment preferably for long term. I am 27 years old, currently working in a marketing agency in Haarlem. I studied Management in Maastricht and I have worked with various International Organisations. I have lived with a pretty diverse group of students in Maastricht, The Hague, Aachen , Paderborn and Brussels. I am friendly but I respect personal space as well. I am a responsible-minded, helpful, flexible and reliable person. I can adapt to a new environment very quickly. I love cooking. I can cook Italian, Mexican and Indian food. I also like to go out for nature walks. I love different genre of movies and music. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Alka
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotfi 45
Man · Werkend
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Op zoek in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd