Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Patiharn
Patiharn 27
Man · Student
Master's degree student in Utrecht University 2021-2023 Looking for accommodation while studying
Op zoek in: Zeist + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aditya
Aditya 18
Man · Student
I am looking for an apartment to move into to stay in for the next year at least.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Attila
Attila 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ewelina
Ewelina 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm half Dutch and moving to the Netherlands from the US to study at ArtEZ this coming year. I mostly speak English and I speak some dutch, but I would love to learn more :) I am a creative and friendly person who loves adventure.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
eric
eric 57
Man · Werkend
Ben een vrolijk persoon die tijdelijk alleen door het leven gaat. Heb een vaste baan waardoor ik regelmatig moet reizen. Sportief ingesteld.
Op zoek in: Lelystad | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Qianqian
Qianqian 33
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm looking for an apartemtn or studio, from Aug 2021 to Aug 22, I am a visiting sholar in WUR, I am from China and with a 5 year old child.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
RICA
RICA 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm a second year student of BSc Economics and Business Economics in Uni of Groningen. I will be travelling to Groningen in August so I am looking for a room that I can rent for indefinite period starting from August. I've been living with other people for more than a year so I really love houses that have a close bond within housemates. I understand it's important to keep personal boundaries and respect should be mutual. Besides, I like baking & cooking when Im free so my housemates get free food on and off too!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Martijn, woon in Zeeland en ga in september geschiedenis studeren in Leiden. Ik ben een relaxed persoon, dol op natuurdocumentaires en hou van kunst en cultuur. Maak regelmatig een quiz voor mijn vrienden.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cornelia
Cornelia 17
Vrouw · Student
I am from Indonesia. I will study International and European Law in RUG in this September 2021. i am friendly, neat, organize and responsible. Love for music, watching movies and also travelling. My mother language is Indonesian however I can speak well English, German, Japanese, Korean and now learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Naishayra
Naishayra 24
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Naishayra Delando. Ik ben 24 jaar oud. Ik ga nu studeren in Nederland. Ik zoek een woning voor student, maar zonder huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Qi
Qi 29
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a Chinese girl with a traditional Chinese domestic short-haired cat. We are looking for a studio to live in, starting July or August. I will start my study at UvA and possibly apply for a PhD. So I will live in Amsterdam for a long time in the coming future. I am open-minded and easygoing. I like making friends and playing video games with them. I also like outdoor activities, hiking and jogging, etc. My cat is 3 years old, born and raised in Beijing. She is super friendly and cute! She is quiet and clean, a perfect indoor cat. And she is looking forward to moving to the Netherlands from China as well. My budget is max. 800 € all-inclusive per month. Registration is required. Thank you! ;)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dinesh
Dinesh 17
Man · Student
Ik ben eerste jaars student op de tu Eindhoven. Daar ga ik technische wiskunde studeren. In mijn vrije tijd zit ik vaak in de sportschool. Verder hou ik van chillen met vrienden. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer liefst met eigen wasbak.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Irfan Azam
Irfan Azam 32
Man · Student
Hi I am Irfan from Indonesia. I am 32 years old looking for a room in Groningen since I will take master degree at RUG this year.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gino
Gino 20
Man · Werkende student
Ambitieuze student die komende jaren een meertalige opleiding gaat volgen.
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amarildo
Amarildo 27
Man
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sandy
Sandy 26
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I’m Sandy, I’ll be doing my Master Degree’s 2nd year in Leiden this fall 2021. I really like to socialize although some me times will also needed in between. I like eating although not the best at cooking so most times we might see each other in the kitchen!!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd