Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anouk
Anouk 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben 25 en werk als fulltime verpleegkundige. Ben netjes en rustig.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amstelveen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 36
Man · Werkende student
talk to me about: sciences, philosophy, funk/soul/house music, British comedy, everything space and astronomy, and the absurdities of the world :) also let’s go biking, diving, dancing and make the perfect daal
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Erik-Jan
Erik-Jan 18
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Erik-Jan, 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Amersfoort. Komend jaar ga ik Creative technology studeren aan de TU Twente. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een gezellige studentenkamer. Ik ben erg relaxt maar houd ook zeker wel van gezelligheid. Ook sporten, Feestjes, dagjes uit en reizen vind ik allemaal erg leuk! Groetjes, Erik-Jan
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey all! I’m Pia, 24 years old and from Germany, currently living in sunny Barcelona for an internship. In September I'll start my Master in Strategic Innovation Management and am therefore currently looking for a room in Groningen! I’m a super easygoing person, enjoy spending time with my flatmates and am also quite experienced living in a shared flat with international people (lived in Ecuador, Australia, the Netherlands and currently Spain). I speak German, English and un poquito español. Since I'll be in Spain until middle of August (would be willing to pay rent for all August though!), I cannot come for an in-person viewing but would be happy to schedule a facetime! Cheers, Pia
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Man · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Op zoek in: Assen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Daan Marsman, 20 jaar oud en tweedejaars student Civiele Techniek aan de hogeschool Saxion. Ik ga vanaf september beginnen aan de minor Ondernemer Bouw & Infra aan de Hanze hogeschool, hierdoor ben ik op zoek naar een woonruimte in Groningen vanaf de zomer tot aan maart.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sreeram
Sreeram 22
Man · Student
Hi, I’m a Swiss student joining University of Twente early September and will like a home from Mid August onwards for minimum 11 months. My ideal accommodation is a single bedroom or studio apartment, but am fine living in a shared home. I am a vegetarian, so I hope my potential housemates are ok with it. I am fluent in French and English + speak a bit of German, but ready to learn Dutch. If I’m renting a home, I will appreciate if family can occasionally visit (not obligatory).
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorenza
Lorenza 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Im Lorenza Rojas Im 22 years old and currently studying Political Science Im from Guadalajara Mexico. Im a realy easygoing girl who enjoys having good conversations, knowing knew coffees or local restaurants but also enjoys having a chill day.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hidde
Hidde 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christlynn
Christlynn 25
Vrouw
My name is Christlynn, I'm 25years old. I'm from Malta, if you haven't heard about it, it's a tiny island in the Mediterranean sea. A few things about myself: I love life and I love traveling, I'm currently both working and studying. My studies are in tourism anthropology. I'm quite passionate about animals, music (through my earpods) and trying to lead a healthy lifestyle. I would describe myself as having a good sense of humor and quite neat as a person. Looking forward to hearing from you! Kind Regards, Christlynn
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ralitsa
Ralitsa 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Ralitsa Ianatchkova and I am from Bulgaria. I'm studying Computer Science at the TU/e. I am looking for a room to stay from 1st of September to the beginning of July. I don't have specific preferences for it except not being too far away from the university. I am friendly, tidy and I get along with people easily.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 20
Vrouw · Student
From England I’m a 3rd year Psychology student at UvA. I am looking for a room for just myself while I continue my studies and find part time work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 19
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Matei, I am 19 years old and I am from Romania. As much as I love socializing I like being tidy and that is why I prefer living in a place with little to no roommates especially in the first year.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Eva, ik ben in mei 23 jaar geworden. In september start ik met mijn opleiding 'Gespecialiseerd pedagogisch medewerker' aan het Curio in Breda. Mede daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Breda. Ik vind het gezellig om af en toe een drankje te doen of gewoon gezellig spelletjes te spelen. Ik ben sociaal en heb graag mensen om me heen.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi kamerverhuurders van Groningen! Ik ben Sara en ik ben volgend jaar eerstejaars geneeskunde student. Ik ben opzoek naar een leuk huis met gezellige huisgenoten met wie je altijd een drankje kan doen. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag en vind ik het leuk en om te koken en bakken.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd