Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Niels
Niels 27
Man · Werkend
Hi all, I'm a young worker, starting my job soon and I'm finding a place preferably within the region of Amsterdam. Outside the working environment, my activities are going for skate sessions and travel my way to the beach for surfing. I like to cook (Indonesian food), gardening, photography, and being outdoors. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Flora
Flora 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Moritz
Moritz 19
Man · Student
My home is the Dutch-German border city of Aken/Aachen near Maastricht. I will study International Relations at the Faculty of Arts at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen for three years and hope that you can give me accommodation for this time ;)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
raymon
raymon 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Raymon, 18 jaar en ik ga in September IBA studeren aan de universiteit van Tilburg. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 23
Vrouw · Student
For the upcoming semester, I'm planning to come to Groningen so I'm looking for a room from August/September to February (when the semester ends). As I'm not from the Netherlands, I'm looking for a furnished room that's preferably close to RUG/city centre. My budget is max. 500E!:) I'm a friendly, considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy and that will also never mind socializing and group hangouts! Let me know if this sounds okay:)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sita
Sita 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Tijdelijk | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kristiana
Kristiana 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joan
Joan 25
Man · Student
Hello! I'm Joan, and yes, I'm originally from Ibiza. I'm 25 years old and next September I will start studying a Master in Mechanical Engineering for two years. I am very excited about it and I consider that the accommodation is a very important point for me as I want to feel comfortable during the time studying and maybe the time I will stay later working in the Netherlands. I consider me as an active person and at the same time a quiet person, I love doing sport and cooking! (Spanish omelettes and Lassagnas are my speciality and I'm mastering the Paellas hehe) I do cycling as a sport and I love playing basketball and volleyball, even if I'm not very good at this last one. Moreover, I love to interact with the people around me, and above all learn from them experiences, places and recipes that they want to share with me, since I do not like to live in a place and seem that I have not been there. The last 7 years I've been living, studying and working in Barcelona. During this time I've been sharing my living space with other 4 roommates and I know what it is cleaning a big house with multiple tenants, that's why I take cleancleanliness as a very important part of the good health of coexistence between roommates. Please, if you want to know more about me we can get in touch and schedule a meeting! Thank you so much for reading my description!
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sidney
Sidney 19
Vrouw · Student
Hallo! Ik en een vriendin, Wieske, zoeken twee kamers in hetzelfde huis of een appartement. Ik ben een bachelorstudent en Wieske studeert aan de HBO. Heb jij wat wij zoeken? Aarzel dan niet om ons een berichtje te sturen! Sidney
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diogo
Diogo 25
Man · Werkend
Hoi! I’m very interested in the room you advertised! I’d be very happy to be given the chance to take good care of it :) Let me introduce myself: My name is Diogo Valada and I'm a recent graduate (since January) in Engineering Physics from the University of Lisbon. I’m no stranger to Delft, I have in fact come here for my Erasmus :) , and then again for my Master thesis (lived in Balpol both times). This time, I came to Delft again for my first job, at QBlox (a startup located in the physics building at TU Delft). I consider myself friendly, spontaneous, easy-going, and open-minded. I love travelling (inc. hitchhiking sometimes), hanging out with friends, playing sports/exercising (volleybal, tennis, badminton, running, windsurf and various others). I exercise almost every day (usually running or bodyweight). I also LOVE winter sports, namely ski and snowboarding, though I live in the wrong country for that (both here and in Portugal) ahah. I have however skied in both Uithof and SnowWorld. I also like cooking, especially with friends. My latest challenge is to cook thai food, since I was blown away by the amazing flavor every time I tried it ^^. So if I am selected perhaps we can take on some interesting cooking challenges! Of course, as a portuguese, I’m also happy to share with you some delicious portuguese food! I’m always ready for cool spontaneous adventures. :) I’d be very happy to do some fun stuff together, like meals, netflix evenings, outings, or other fun activities. I also however like my privacy and respect others’ space. I like to keep the house clean, and would like to help make it as cosy as possible :D. Here are some random facts about me: - Hitchhiked over 2700km around Europe 🚙🏕️ - Swam in waters with blue-glowing algae (Noctiluca) - Won a Uni. department karting tournament - Climbed the tallest freestanding climbing wall (Groningen) - Besides English/Portuguese, speak a bit of Spanish, French, German and Dutch (need to practice)! I’d be very happy to meet the other tenants :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Serena
Serena 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Amsterdam, omdat ik in september stage ga lopen. Deze stage duurt ongeveer tot half januari. Ik ben gek op gezelligheid, hou van een drankje hier en daar en ik hoop een leuke woning te vinden waar ik deze tijd kan verblijven!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vere
Vere 21
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Vere en ik ga op de RUG de premaster klinische psychologie beginnen, ik ben nu mijn bachelor Toegepaste Psychologie op het Fontys aan het afronden. Ik kom uit Brabant en ik ben 21 jaar. Ik hou van feestjes, reizen, dansen en ik ben eigenlijk elke dag wel met vrienden dus ik ben erg sociaal :) Daarom lijkt het me gezellig om af en toe samen te koken etc. Ik werk nu nog in de gehandicaptenzorg maar daar ga ik helaas stoppen omdat ik dus ga verhuizen. Wel zou ik in de buurt weer een gerelateerde bijbaan willen vinden. Ook heb ik wel interesse in studentenverenigingen! Hopelijk tot op de kijkavond/kennismaking? groetjes, Vere
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 23
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a room in a shared flat! I love to socialize with people and have a great time but I also enjoy my alone time and focusing on my studies. I like a chill yet organized environment.
Op zoek in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisabeth
Elisabeth 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a Spanish student coming to study Astronomy at the University of Groningen, and I'm looking for a place to stay. I play volleyball, love reading, and enjoy listening to music and playing instruments.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ole
Ole 20
Man · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Ole, I am a 20-year old student at Leiden University in The Hague - originally from Germany. I am currently looking for a studio or apartment for single occupancy with a maximum price of €750 incl. GWE. I spend a lot of my free time at the beach, and am trying to learn surfing and sailing. And so, my dream apartment would be super close to the beach! Who knows, maybe something will come up :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marianne
Marianne 17
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, ik ben Marianne en ik wil komend studiejaar religiewetenschappen gaan studeren in Groningen. Ik ben daarom natuurlijk op zoek naar een kamer :)
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd