Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Christy
Christy 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ann
Ann 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm Ann, 20-year-old Biomedical Student. I'm looking for a new plave in Leiden where I can study and work. I would prefer a studio but a room with a 1-2 flatmates would also be ideal. I'm an open-minded and respectful person who loves learning about anything and everything. I like to cook and do sports (as much as I can) like going on the race bike.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mathias
Mathias 26
Man · Werkend
Ik zoek voor de kamer in Rotterdam voor minstens een jaar. Ik ben pas afgestudeerd architect, werkzaam op het ontwerpbureau in Den Haag, maar ook thuis. Ik kom uit Krakau, Polen, sinds twee jaren in Nederland, dus ik begrijp nederlands wel, spreek bijna vloeiend. We can always switch to English if you prefer :) Aangezien ik naar een nieuwe stad verhuis, Ik wil graag mijn huisgenoten ontmoeten en mijn nederlands verbeteren. Ik ben nogal rustig persoon, Ik hou van koken, (guerilla)tuinieren en fietstochten.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alease
Alease 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Alease. I am 18 (19 in November). I am looking for accommodation in The Hague since I will be starting my studies at Leiden University this coming August. I would like to live in The Hague rather than Leiden as several visits proved to me that The Hague is more student friendly and lively and a great match for me. I am half Danish and half Jamaican-American. I have lived in Stuttgart Germany all my life where I recently graduated from the International School of Stuttgart. I will be studying Art, Media and Society at Leiden University in the Art History faculty, starting on August 30th. Along with studying art history, I am an artist myself, enjoying and creating art that can primarily be described as political and macabre. I am also quite musically inclined, whether it is performance, singing or dance. You will often catch me working on my latest art work, or writing a song. I enjoy quality time with the people around me, ranging from deep conversations about social and political issues to just chilling with friends. I would not consider myself an extrovert nor an introvert, as I enjoy both a quiet and busy environment. I am a basketball player and former track athlete. I love pick-up games of basketball in the park, along with watching the games. I love the team dynamic, rather than working out by myself— the team is motivation. I hope to be hearing from you soon Alease
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jantiene
Jantiene 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Werkzaam als Grafisch ontwerpster, vast contract. Rustige, verantwoordelijke huurster. Opzoek naar een fijne rustige woonruimte.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 2,4,8 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alok
Alok 29
Man · Werkend
Hi, My name is Alok, I am 29 years old and living in the Netherlands. I am looking for a place to live from 01 August 2021 in Enschede. I am from India and have recently started working in Enschede after completing my master's degree from the University of Groningen. I am friendly, social and, pretty arranged and tidy. In my free time, I like to read, and listen to the muic. I like to cook indian food, so I will Indianking for myself as well as for inmates sometimes. Hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Alok
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Flavia
Flavia 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi,I am Flavia.In Semptember i will begin my Master's studies at the University of Groningen and i could not be more excited. Right now I am looking for a place so i can start experiencing this amazing journey. I am a really trustworthy person, polite and neat. Additionally, I am respectful and kind. Although being kind of an introvert i can be really social when i feel comfortable with the people around me. I am friendly and super generous. Also, I am very communicative which i believe is a key characteristic in every person. I am a responsible person and I honour commitments. As for my passions ? I am quite the bookish and I love literature. Also, i adore photography and dancing.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aniéla
Aniéla 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 21 years-old french student moving to Amsterdam in September 2021 for a whole year. I'll have a job there in a chemistry company at Science Park. I am looking for a room in a shared appartment for max. 800E/month and close to public transports, with registration.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dimitri
Dimitri 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Dimitri, 19 jaar oud en afkomstig uit het kunstenaarsdorpje Kats in Zeeland. Toneel is mijn passie en ik ben dan ook super blij dat ik aangenomen ben op de opleiding voor docent theater aan Fontys Hogeschool. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar een kamer omdat ik in september start met het eerste jaar.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Amelia, ik ben 17 en op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ben vooral een sociaal, netjes en ook rustig persoon
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eerika
Eerika 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 year old student from Finland. I will be starting my studies in international studies at Leiden University in September. I hope to be able to move to the Hague in early August. I decided to take a gap year before university with the plan of traveling to Ecuador but of course due to the global pandemic I was forced to stay in Finland. During my year I was able to work, gaining valuable experience as well as saving money. For my secondary education, I attended UWC Adriatic, an international boarding school in Northern Italy. Having shared a very tiny room with other people in a student house, I have experience of living with people I didn´t know before. It can be at times challenging but overall I loved having a cozy house where there were always people around cooking, studying or just hanging out. As a stereotypical Finn, I do enjoy my own time and space though I am quite social and like having people over. I am very clean and like having my space tidy. I speak Finnish and English fluently, semi-good Italian, and basic Swedish and French. I do not speak Dutch yet but am very eager to learn it during my stay in the Netherlands. I hope to find I place to rent at least for a year. I am primarily looking for either a larger room in a student house, or a studio/ semi- studio.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Dorien
Dorien 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar, in september ga ik beginnen met Media Studies aan de rug. Ik werk momenteel bij het Tuincafe in Groningen wat ik erg leuk vind om te doen! Ik ben van nature een sociaal en positief persoon. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een praatje of een drankje. Ik vind het verder leuk om te koken, sporten en om te winkelen. :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jagoda
Jagoda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am currently finishing my psychology degree and I am looking for a room to rent. I work part-time, next to my studies. I am a clean and serious person, who doesn't smoke or own pets. I am excited to find a home I can take care of and make my own.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Martino
Martino 22
Man · Student
I'm Italian and I'm looking forward to starting my Master Degree in TU Delft! I like music, making new friends and playing the guitar and I want to enjoy the most my stay here in the Netherlands :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mare
Mare 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 17
Vrouw · Student
hoii, ik ben Isabelle Bult (17 jaar) en ik ga volgend jaar psychobiologie studeren aan de UvA, dus ben ik op zoek naar een kamer! (elke dag 4 uur in de trein op en neer is me een beetje teveel :)) Ik ben creatief en hou wel van een uitdaging. Ook hou ik van gezelligheid en ga graag naar feestjes, festivals, etc. Ik vind het leuk om samen wat te drinken of te gaan stappen. Daarnaast kan ik ook genieten van wat rust af en toe, en ben ik opgeruimd en schoon. Met mij in huis is er altijd iemand om gezellig mee te kletsen of mee op stap te gaan. Ook help ik waar nodig is en kan ik heel aardig koken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd