Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Xu
Xu 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Bo
Bo 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi Ik ga na de zomer biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Leiden. De afstand vanaf mijn adres is momenteel 2,5 uur treinen. Dat vind ik wel veel, daarom zoek ik een woongelegenheid. In september word ik 18. Ik ben serieus, rustig en opgeruimd, maar hou wel van een praatje. Zo af en toe een feestje is goed, maar het moet niet te lawaaierig zijn.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nayden Peshev
Nayden Peshev 28
Man · Werkend
Hi! Im 28yo Spanish guy and I am looking a shared apartment in Amsterdam. I don't mind too much about the location as long as it is close to the metro. I am looking for up to 1 year rent but shorter it can work too. I am very easy-going, chilled guy, I like calmed places and sharing some evenings in common! Do not hesitate to get in touch with me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello~~~ My name is Giang, from Vietnam. I'm student at HAN university. I love reading books, listening to music, and playing guitar. I'm a friendly, tidy and well-organized person.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valerie
Valerie 28
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm valerie from Singapore. I have a Bachelors in Psychology from the National University of Singapore and I have been working in hospitals for 4 years now. I will be going back to further my studies in Netherlands for a year. I'm a clean and tidy tenant who loves to read, cook, gym and watch movies. I don't wear shoes in the house and I always clean the kitchen after I cook. My family rents out a house in Singapore as well so I know what would make a good tenant. Hope we get to meet soon!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 21
Vrouw · Student
I'm moving at the end of August to study Social Psychology at Vrjie University
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 22
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik begin in september aan de opleiding Game Design in Breda en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een leuke kamer!
Op zoek in: Breda | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kwame Amaning
Kwame Amaning 48
Man · Werkend
A dual British/French Research Scientist.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Senna
Senna 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Senna, ik ben 18 jaar en ik kom uit Limburg. Ik ga komend jaar geneeskunde studeren aan de RU en ben dus op zoek naar een kamer. Ik hou van muziek (ik speel piano en gitaar) en ik vind het leuk om te tennissen. Ik ben snel enthousiast en ben altijd wel in voor gezelligheid :) Ik ben netjes en hou me aan gemaakte afspraken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 18
Man · Student
I want to rent a studio/apartment in a quite place. I am going to study in UT on Technical Computer Science, so comfort in the room is my priority goal. I am not loud and listen to any kind of remarks from neighbors, also like to keep room clean.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matúš
Matúš 19
Man · Student
I'm coming to Amsterdam to study Psychology at the UvA and I'm looking for affordable housing. I love bouldering, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and working out. I enjoy hanging out with friends but also learning about neuroscience. I'm looking forward to exploring Amsterdam and experiencing student life to the fullest. I currently work as a waiter here in Slovakia and I’m hoping to find a job as a waiter in Amsterdam, while studying, as well. P.S. I'm a decent cook and I like grocery shopping. I don't leave a mess in the kitchen or the bathroom either :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jackie
Jackie 31
Man · Werkend
I'm a person of 30 years old I came to live in Amsterdam from many months and I work at an office in the city or from home. I'm looking for a good place to stay, possibly connected to the city and with some services nearby like mall, bus stop or metro station.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I'm Julie, a French student who is moving to Amsterdam for a 4-month internship. I am looking for a room or an apartment in Amsterdam Zuid with budget 600-1000€/month :) I am passionate about art and design, mainly graphic design and photography. I love traveling and I spend most of my free time going out, visiting museums and discovering new places. I like to be on my own but it could be also nice to do that with other people. I am social person, who likes to meet people around the world, always full of energy but always respectful to others.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Don
Don 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Franziska
Franziska 19
Vrouw · Student
I am 19 years old and looking for a place to stay from End August 2021 - End January 2022. I am from Münster studying Dutch and German Studies in my 4th Semester. I am speaking German fluently and also Dutch and English on a very good level (B2/C1).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca Connan
Luca Connan 17
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Luca and I’ll start my first year at UM Faculty of Law in August this year. I’m a 18 yrs old boy, French & English speaking. I'm searching for a renting and plan to come to Maastricht the last week of July to visit some rooms. I would describe myself as a sociable, friendly and respectful person. I'm looking forward to starting my university studies at Maastricht ! Luca
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd