Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15487 huurders in Nederland

Katharina
Katharina 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Kathi, I’m 20 years old and live in Osnabrück, Germany (which actually is close to the border of the Netherlands). I’m planning on moving to the Netherlands in September to study international sportsmanagememt. In my freetime I enjoy running, working out as well as hanging out and partying with friends. I also love traveling and skiing!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikolas
Nikolas 19
Man · Student
My name is Nikolas Neofytou, I am from Cyprus and I am 19 years old. In September I will start my studies in Applied Physics(Bsc) at the University of Groningen A few things about myself are that I love to listen to lo-fi music, go for a run, study mathematics and watch F1. I have served in the national guard of my Country for 14 months. In the process I have gained experience on how to live with others, respect their space and be organised.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Natalia, I am student of EU and Int Law at University and I am looking for a room from December 2021/January 2022.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arianna
Arianna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am Arianna, a 20 years old Italian student who moved to the Netherlands to study. I will be attending TU/w in a couple of months and I am looking for a place to stay during my academic year. I come from a seaside town called Pesaro, where I grew up and attended school. I studied in a linguistic high school so I can speak other languages besides Italian, such as English, Spanish and German. I also attended high school in the United States, in Arizona, improving my level of English and obtaining a diploma. I can therefore say that I am a very independent girl, determined, curious and ready for change.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Swarag
Swarag 24
Man · Student
Hello, I am Swarag, incoming masters student at TU/e from India. I am 24 and I speak English. I like to socialize with new people and my hobbies include gaming and photography
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kartik
Kartik 25
Man · Student
I am a 25 years old from India and I will be moving to the Hague in August this year to pursue the Advance Masters Studies in International Dispute Settlement and Arbitration programme at Leiden University. My programme in The Hague is for 1 year therefore I am looking to rent an apartment for that time (1 year) I have been living with flatmates and later by myself for about 8 years now. I am very organised and neat. I enjoy cooking and can cook different cuisines like Indian, Italian, asian to name some. Besides that, I am an outdoor person myself and love scuba diving, surfing and trekking. I am always up for any sporting activities and love playing tennis and football.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marios
Marios 19
Man · Student
Hi, I'm 19th years old man from Greece, new student in Fontys University and I need 1 bedroom studio/apartment, furnished, with private toilet/bathroom, private or shared kitchen and the rent should include W/G/E and internet. The rent as well as all my living expenses will be paid by my father.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Satyasagar
Satyasagar 17
Man · Student
Greetings, Hope you are doing well. My name is Satyasagar Jayakumar and I am going to start my Bachelor's programme at TU Eindhoven from August 2022. I am currently on the lookout for student accommodations. Please let me know if you could provide me with any possible housing. I have a guarantor (Brother) working in The Netherlands if necessary. Thank you and have a nice day ahead. Kind regards, Satyasagar Jayakumar
Op zoek in: Geldrop | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niamh
Niamh 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kavita
Kavita 30
Man · Student
Hi guys I'm Kavita from Kenya. I'm coming to Maastricht for my MBA in September. I'm looking for a room from mid-September for a year. My background is in engineering, construction and farming. I am open-minded, sociable and neat. I love cooking, music, books, dancing and enjoy adventures. My budget is ?400-600 and I would ideally move in mid-September. I would be looking for something within a short distance of the UM - SBE campus but I don't mind places on the outskirts.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
19
Man · Student
First year student in The Hague
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zara
Zara 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Zara and I am from Croatia. I will be attending the University of Radboud and starting this August with a bachelor's degree in Artificial Intelligence. I am looking for a small apartment or a studio room preferably near the University campus. In my spare time, I like to read, cook and travel.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 52
Man · Werkend
Goededag, Mijn naam is Richard van Keulen, ik werk op een kantoor in Den Haag. Ik ben sociaal, hou van gezelligheid, maar ben geen party/ uitgaanstype. Ik zoek een kamer van waaruit ik makkelijk met het openbaar vervoer kan reizen. Heb jij die kamer, neem dan graag contact met mij op. Alvast bedankt! Richard
Op zoek in: Gouda + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Moor
Moor 24
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik zag jullie advertentie staan en vond het goed bij mij passen. Ik ben Timothy Moor, 24 jaar en kom uit het Westland. Eind augustus begint me eerste studiejaar aan de Amsterdam Fashion Academy, en zou graag een kamer huren vanaf juli of augustus. Momenteel werk ik al een aantal jaar als meubelmaker, maar heb besloten om mijn contract op te zeggen en me passie volgen. In Amsterdam heb ik de perfecte school voor mij gevonden en gekozen voor de studie Fashion and Design. Even over mezelf Ik vind het leuk om tijd te spenderen met familie en vrienden, vooral me nicht van een die altijd super lief is. Persoonlijk ben ik rustig, open-minded en iemand die altijd wel een handje wilt mee helpen. Ik heb heel veel interesses/hobby's en sta altijd open om nieuwe dingen te proberen en leren. Ik vind het altijd chil om met mensen een film of serie te kijken of andere leuke dingen te doen, maar doe ook graag me eigen ding. Ook hou ik van tekenen, koken, muziek, kunst, om dingen te maken met me handen. Verder ben ik opgeruimd, sta ik ingeschreven bij ROOM/kamernet en is het betalen van de huur ook geen probleem.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Muhammad
Muhammad 18
Man · Student
I'm Arif! I'm from Indonesia and I'm going to study at TU Delft for Applied Earth Sciences. I play a lot of sports and enjoy exploring the city I live in. I've traveled around the world and am looking forward to living in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello my name is Lisa. I am from Germany and leaving to study in Maastricht I am a happy and reliable person. I love to cook and bake and if possible I would like to play a little bit guitar (acoustic so it would not be very loud). I would love to live together with other tenants. I would be very happy to hear from you and make contact wether it is suitable or not. Have a great day🤗
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leyla
Leyla 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Leyla en ik ben een werkende vrouw van 33 jaar. Ik ben een rustige, nette persoon die het belangrijk vind dat een huis harmonieus, schoon en netjes is. In mijn vrije tijd spendeer ik veel tijd aan familie en vrienden.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd