Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Matthieu
Matthieu 20
Man · Student
Currently au pair in The Hague, I applied for a bachelor degree in biology at HAN university for the next academic year. I am looking for a room with nice housemates, whatever the type of room, i adapt very easily. I am going back to France for the summer and plan to come back in mid august, but i am willing to pay for the room one month in advance. Sociable, helpful and discreet, i'll make sure to be the best (or at least a good) housemate. Once in Nijmegen I will look for a job in addition with my studies, and fortunately my parents can take care of the rent.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Demi en ik ben 23 jaar oud. Ik ben werkzaam bij de gemeente Nijmegen voor 36 uur in de week. In mijn vrije tijd spreek ik af met familie en vrienden, pak ik graag een terrasje of ga ik wandelen. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of appartement voor mezelf en ik hoop dat ik dat hier kan vinden!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 22
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Olaf een 22 jarige student die graag een gezellig huis in Rotterdam zoekt. Ik studeer aan de hoge school en ben zeker niet vies van een biertje.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jenieke
Jenieke 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katja
Katja 35
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am studying in The Hague at THUAS on European Studies and working officially in Amsterdam in cafe 3 days a week. Also I'm doing wine expert study in Bordeaux (I worked as a sommelier in Moscow ). I do not smoke and a very neat and quiet person.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amanjot
Amanjot 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Artyom
Artyom 19
Man · Student
I have just finished my high school in Riga, Latvia and got accepted to Tilburg University. That is why I am looking for a cozy room in Tilburg to share with some internationals. It is really important for me that the flat is suitable for housing allowance. I can assure that I am a really neat and noiseless tenant. While I enjoy socializing and some together-with-friends-time, I truly respect personal space and time of my roommates. I speak 4 languages - English, Russian, Latvian and Spanish. Living with a Spanish-speaking roommate would be a dream for me since I don't want to decrease my skills! My interests and hobbies are: Music and music production, literature, photography, language learning, sports and traveling.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Den Haag. Ik ben Elise en ik ben 18 jaar en studeer aan de Haagse Hoge school. Momenteel woon ik nog thuis in Leiden, maar het lijkt me heel leuk om in Den Haag te gaan wonen. Ik ben sportief en tennis bijvoorbeeld graag, verder vind ik een drankje doen ook altijd leuk :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! Mijn naam is Romy, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ik kom uit het mooie dorpje Enter in Twente. Deze zomer ga ik stage lopen bij de KRO-NCRV als onderdeel van de Radioschool! Omdat Enter Hilversum een behoorlijk eindje is ben ik per direct opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een serieuze, hardwerkende dame die graag een keer samen eet, gek is op gezelligheid en graag meedoet aan de vrijmibo
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Niklas
Niklas 19
Man · Student
My name is Niklas, I am from Austria and I'll start my PPE ( -Philosophy, Politics & Economics) studies at Utrecht University in September 2021. After graduating in June 2020 I moved to Vilnius, Lithuania, where I am currently working as a volunteer in a Holocaust museum. I am a very happy and openminded person and I love to connect with people. I am also very neat and organised and like my personal space clean. Most importantly though, I love cooking for me and for others and I think I am pretty good at it. I am searching for a room i, that I can call my home for at least the next year. I am very unproblematic: I don't smoke, I don't have pets and I am not that noisy. In conclusion: You won't have problems with me but if we have similar interests then we will definitely get along very well! Looking forward to meeting you;)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Alice and I am a 20 year old Italian student looking for a home for the 2021/22 academic year, as I'll be starting the MA in Art History at Groningen University. I love painting, watching movies, eating good food and meeting new people! I'm social and outgoing but also enjoy my privacy, and I hope to find a cozy and clean place to spend my student days!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aslı
Aslı 50
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a home for two NBA ballet students. A safe environment is important.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Luning
Luning 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Libby and I am a bachelor from TU Delft. I am a 18 --year-old girl, will be a second-year computer science student. I usually focus on studying quietly and don't stay up late. During the free time, I like to go hiking, do arts, or ride bikes. Consider joining some clubs in the school next academic year, like the art club and sports club.. ( I didn't attend anything because of the COVID in the first year) I am also tidy who cleans the room every week!
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
quinten
quinten 29
Man · Werkend
Positief zorgzaam begripvol ingesteld zelfstandig attent oprecht , open en eerlijk...
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luuke
Luuke 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Luuke en ik kom uit Tilburg. Ik ben eerstejaars Liberal Arts and Sciences student aan de Utrecht Universiteit. Ik hou van dansen, wandelen en series kijken. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd