Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sevda
Sevda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Sevda, I am a 22 year old student from Bulgaria. I just finished my second bachelor year in psychology so I am looking for a new place for my third year. My hobbies are mainly, cooking, drawing, reading etc, the normal stuff. I don't smoke or drink or make a lot of noise and am of course very tidy ;).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicolle Vigil
Nicolle Vigil 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Nicolle. Ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik woon momenteel op Aruba, maar zal in septermber mijn studie geneeskunde beginnen aan de Univeristeit van Utrecht. Ik zoek graag om die reden het liefst een studio voor mezelf in Utrecht zelf of in de buurt van Utrecht. Indien ik een kamer zal huren, dan zou ik graag met maximaal 3 andere personen willen wonen. Ik ben een heel rustige, verantwoordelijke persoon die van studeren houdt. Ik ben een heel open persoon en luister graag naar anderen, waardoor ik vrijwel goed met mensen om kan gaan. Ik hou verder van elke dag sporten.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mette
Mette 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rose
Rose 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Diploma Rechten en Linguïstiek op zak, nu op weg naar het volgende avontuur in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 29
Man · Werkend
I am Sina, a new postdoc researcher at the University of Groningen. I am 29 years old. I am going to move to Groningen in October. I want to rent a furnished studio or an apartment.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sơn
Sơn 28
Man · Werkende student
I‘m looking for a room in an apartment around Amsterdam! I am Vienamese. I have been living in the Netherlands for 2 years in shared accommodations! I speak English. I’m a clean, tidy and organized person, I love to read and write but I’m also very outgoing! I love going out, dancing, cooking, listening to new music and working out. Fashion is also a huge passion of mine so I love to go shopping and/or thrifting. I love cooking with a glass of wine or having a cup of coffee and a good book. Mostly though I love to be out with my friends and am open to have a new friends :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 19
Vrouw · Student
Hii! My name is Klara and I am 19 years old. I will be a first-year psychology student at the uni of Groningen which I am really excited about! I am an ambivert, so I enjoy "me time" as much as time spent with people. According to Myers and Briggs test, I am INFJ and my enneagram is 9! In my free time, I love reading books, painting, or engaging in any art projects. My favorite music artist are Harry Styles, 1D, Hippo Campus, The Academic and Wallows
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 23
Vrouw · Student
My name is Klaudia, I’m 23 years old and I’m from Poland. I’m moving to Rotterdam on 26th August so I could have an online viewing before that day or in person from 26th August. In Rotterdam I’ll be studying data science and marketing analytics at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I’m easy-going person, who really values communication with other flatmates. I like spending time with people but also I respect privacy. I follow all the rules in apartment because I want everyone to feel comfortable. It’s important for me to keep common areas tidy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria Laura
Maria Laura 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello there! I'm Maria Laura. I'm an italian girl of 19 years old. I'm looking for a room to rent. I'm very sociable but I often need alone time in order to recarge myself. I love cooking and trying new food.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pim
Pim 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hieke
Hieke 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Hieke. Volgend jaar ga ik starten met bachelor Bouwkunde aan de TU. Ik houd ervan om gezellig een drankje te doen, maar ook te sporten. Op dit moment voetbal ik, maar lijkt het mij misschien ook leuk om een keer iets anders uit te proberen. Ik zoek een studentenhuis met leuke en gezellige huisgenoten, waarvan ik ook veel van kan leren over Delft en de TU.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ijahe
Ijahe 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 23
Vrouw · Student
My name is Veronica, I am a 23-year-old student from Italy about to start the MA programme in International Relations in Groningen. During my Bachelor's years, I lived away from home with roommates, so I got used to common spaces and lives shared. I am a tidy and study-oriented person who enjoys good company and hanging either in or out of the house with friends. In my free time, I appreciate travelling both out-of-town and abroad. Cooking and photography are two activities I love and look forward to playing in the future months. In addition, I love reading and watching tv-series and films to relax at home. I'd love to meet people with the same interests! I am looking for accommodation in Groningen starting from the second week of September to begin the new academic year!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jin
Jin 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear landlord We are writing to express our keen interest in this beautiful apartment. We are Andrea and Mirek, two international mature/working students looking for our new home in Amsterdam or nearby. Mirek and I, Andrea, we are currently studying UX Design in Denmark and will be moving to Amsterdam for an internship in Autumn 2021. Therefore, we are searching for a place from 1st August to the end of December 2021. I'm already in Amsterdam from last week and I'm available to attend a viewing in person on our behalf. About us: Andrea - 25yo from Spain, vibrant personality, always optimistic and creative with a passion for sport activities. Mirek - 23yo from Czechia, mature, responsible and loves Indian food (curry connoisseur!). We are all non-smokers. Proof of financial security and other documents can be sent as required. Thank you in advance for your time. We look forward to hearing back from you to arrange a viewing!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd