Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11523 huurders in Nederland

Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Man · Werkende student
I’m an aeronautical engineer graduated from the Polytechnic University of Valencia (Spain) and moving to Groningen to study the MSc of Artificial Intelligence (I’m 23 years old). Since I’ve been living out for more than 6 years, I have already acquired good practices in home-related stuff (cleaning, organizing, living together with other roommates…). I don’t smoke nor have any pet. I also organize myself quite well, so I always find time to do sports. I’m calmed, open-minded and easy going. This has helped me to make friends all over the world. I like studying, reading, and watching series and I always try to get on with my roommates and avoid making any noise. I’m always polite and helpful. Finally, I have also been employed for more than 2 years as a software engineer. For sure, apart from this description about me, I would be pleased to give you any further information!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tabea
Tabea 22
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben 22 jaar oud, op het moment werkend als ingenieur maar aankomende Master student en ben daarvoor op zoek naar een nieuw thuis in Leiden. ik houd van gezelligheid, nieuwe mensen leren kennen en samen leuke dinge beleven maar verveel me in men eentje meestal ook niet. Thuis in duitsland ga ik heel veel paardrijden in men tweede thuis in nederland vooral heel graag zeilen. Ik kijk eer naar uit van jullie te horen :) :) Nog een ding: Ik spreek vloeiend engels, nederlands en duits (moedertaal).
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathasha
Nathasha 18
Vrouw · Student
Heyy, am 18 turning 19 in June, I like to read, playing sports like basketball and curve ball. I watch movies during my free time or go out with friends. I will be joining the university of Twente and am looking for a room to move into in August
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yordan
Yordan 19
Man · Student
I am going to study Civil Engineering at UTwente. I am an active person. I do a lot of activities in my leasure time, some of which are playing any kind of sports, hiking, reading, skiing, sightseeing or just going to the cinema and hanging out with my friends. I am friendly and helpful person, and am looking for a cozy house with close housemates.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jefferson
Jefferson 22
Man · Student
Clean, quiet. Likes Cooking, playing with cats, daydreaming and listening to music. Looking for a room from 08/2022 onward in The Hague. Intending to join the course of Professional Chef level 2 (English) at Horeca Academie after finishing my Bachelor in Groningen
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Len Demiri Lazic
Len Demiri Lazic 18
Man · Student
I am 18 y.o. and currently live in Croatia. I will be starting my studies at Hanze University in August (Creative Media and Game Technologies programme). I am dependable, organized and easygoing. I am very excited to have the opportunity to study and live in Groningen as I have already visited and am impressed with the University as well as the city. I love the multicultural environment that it offers.
Op zoek in: Groeningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 24
Man · Werkend
Hello, We are a nice couple from Romania moving to Tilburg this summer, eager for new experiences and intercultural exchanges. My girlfriend, Sandra, is going to study economic psychology at Tilburg University, and I am working as a software engineer for a cybersecurity company (Cyscale LTD). Sandra is in love with sports and painting, she's a very nice person, quiet but sociable and very empathic. She also loves to travel and make new friends. I'm passionate about technology and sports. I finished my studies and right now I'm part of a nice startup where we try to make the digital world a better place. In Tilburg, we are looking for a nice and cosy apartment or studio, with a private bathroom, and furnished ideally. Our budget is around 800-900EUR and our net income is around 3000EUR.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 22
Vrouw · Student
I am looking for a nice room, during my erasmus exchange (from august 2022 until february 2023, period 1-3)
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 31
Man · Student
Hello! I'm a student at RuG looking for a place to stay from August 2022, for 12 month.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 18
Man · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Eli Eindhoven
Eli Eindhoven 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Eli, ik ben 19 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik ga hier psychologie studeren, en hoop een kamer te vinden met andere studenten. Het liefst een gezellig huis. Ik hou van met mensen zijn, maar waardeer mijn privacy wel. Ook hou ik van tekenen en voor mijn planten zorgen.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefanie
Stefanie 48
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Sophie, 19 jaar oud en ik ga in september beginnen met de opleiding social Work aan de Hogeschool Utrecht. Ik woon op dit moment nog thuis, maar ik zou voor september heel graag op mezelf willen wonen. Wat weetjes over mij: - ik werk bij de jumbo - houd van een feestje - doe graag leuke dingen met vrienden - doe graag nieuwe dingen - kan goed op mezelf zijn, maar ook goed met andere mensen - leef graag in een schone omgeving
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elwin
Elwin 41
Man · Werkend
Goede dag beste huurster, Ik wil dus een kamer verhuren. Ik verhuur pas vanaf 1-12-2021 helaas is eerder bezichtigen niet mogelijk. Mocht de kamer eerder vrijkomen dan laat ik het weten. Wat voor mij het belangrijkste is: dat de huur om tijd betaald wordt en dat het rustig is.
Op zoek in: Schiedam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Erika
Erika 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Erika from Japan. 30years old. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam. I'm working.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! My name is Alessia Kril and have completed the IB Diploma of May 2022. I have been accepted in Tilburg University, and will study Global Law LLB. I wish to find a place in Tilburg. I can provide any additional information as per request such as my CV, acceptance letter, scores etc. I am Austrian, fluent in German and English.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 28
Man · Werkend
Good morning. My name is Samuel, I am 28 years old mechanical engineer and currently working as a Project Manager. I am looking for an apartment for myself. My gross income is €3888/month I don’t have any pets. I don't smoke. I would like to move in on June 1st (or closest date available) Thank you!
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd