Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19743 huurders in Nederland

Tatiana
Tatiana 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Halo, I'm Tanya and I'm new in the Netherlands. Recently I moved from Ukraine. I love film photography, yoga, and any form of art and design. In my daily life, I work for an international company as a UX designer. No pets, kids, no smoke.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 32
Man · Werkend
Hoi ben yannick, ben 32 jaar en ik werk in de zorg. Ik ben op zoek naar woonst op dit platform met de hoop dat ik iets leuks ga vinden.Het liefst een woonst met genoeg ruimte waar ik mezelf thuis kan voelen. Een woonst delen met iemand meisje of jongen maakt mij niet uit zo lang we overeen komen en er goede afspraken zijn. Ik hoop op leuke reacties. Grtjs
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I have been looking for an apartment for my husband and me, we're working in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Monnickendam | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 22
Man · Werkend
Hi, Ik ben Raymond en ik ben met spoed op zoek naar betaalbare woonruimte in Amersfoort. Ik ben netjes, rustig, sociaal en sportief.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vojtěch
Vojtěch 24
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Vojtěch Gerlich (I’m from the Czech Republic) and I’ll be studying at UVA for my master's degree (Applied Anthropology). I already have some international experience – I was an exchange student in Sweden during my bachelor’s at Charles University in 2020 and I also went on a short stay exchange to Italy when in high school. I would consider myself adaptable and easy-going; I don’t smoke nor drink. I don’t have high demands regarding housing – I am excited for this new chapter of my life! I was a boy-scout leader for 7 years and that's where my passion for hiking and mountain crossing comes from. Apart from my love for nature, I like running (and cross-country skiing), digital typesetting and dancing. I also played the violin and went to drama club for years. Although I’m planning to find a part-time job in Amsterdam, my parents will support me financially.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 25
Man · Werkend
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 32
Man · Werkend
I'm 32, from Italy. Graduated in Architectural Sciences. Passion for Art and Photography. I'm searching for a Studio or a room in Amsterdam, with the possibility to work remotely.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 35
Man · Werkende student
My name is Victor and I am looking for a room. I'm French and I'm from Paris. I lived the 10 last years in Italy and since a year I came back to France to live in the south. I start my first year study programme Physiotherapy at Fontys on the 22nd august 2022. I love practicing sport such as climbing, Brazilian jiujitsu, running... I love dancing Salsa bachata and Kizoumba. iI love cooking and eating. I’ve already lived with other roommates in Italy.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Catarina
Catarina 22
Vrouw · Werkend
22 year old from Portugal recently moved to Amsterdam to stay for a couple of years to work. I'm currently working as a Front Office Hostess in a 4 star Hotel in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
dianthelie
dianthelie 18
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Dianthelie Winklaar. Ik ben student en ik volg de opleiding tot ict. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik vaak naar de kerk en ben ik met familie. Zelf werk ik in loondienst en verdien ik maandelijks rond de €1200, Uiteraard ontvang ik een studiefinanciering van €430 per maand. Ik ga in oktober trouwen en zoek om deze reden dringend een woning. Samen met mijn verloofde Kwadwo Anom wil ik een woning huren. In zijn vrije tijd gaat hij naar de kerk en sport hij vaak. Mijn verloofde verdient rond de €1500 per maand en begint in august met een deeltijdopleiding. Waarbij hij €1800 netto per maand zal verdienen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Syan
Syan 19
Man · Werkende student
Goeiendag, Ik ben Syan, 19 jaar. Ik studeer junior account manager, wil daarna een HBO doen. Hou wel van een Duveltje zo nu en dan. Als je vragen hebt stuur een bericht!
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julen
Julen 18
Man · Student
Hello my name is Julen Cianci, I am currently 18 years old and looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I will be studying at the University of Amsterdam starting september 1. I am a very tidy person who likes to keep their room clean. I enjoy making new friends and meeting people,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 29
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is Julian and I am from Spain. I moved to The Netherlands almost 2 years ago, but recently I have started to worked in the nearby of Rotterdam and I am looking for a room. I am looking for a quiet place, as normally I work Saturday at the mornings. In my house I appreciate calm and routine, but also I like to talk and share time with my roommates. I wait for your answer, Best regards, Julian
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jean
Jean 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Volodja
Volodja 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Vova. I am sociable, I will find a common language with any person. Always positive, I can keep the room always clean. I don't smoke, I rarely drink alcohol in the bar. I hope you are interested in my candidacy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Fleurtje
Fleurtje 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Miglė
Miglė 21
Vrouw · Werkend
We are couple from Lithuania. My name is Miglė, I'm 21 years olds old and my boyfriend is Džiugas, (28 years old). We are looking for apartment to rent! We are calm and hard working people, we don't have any bad habits, neither of us smokes or drinks and both of us work at Albert heijn online. We are looking for apartment/studio in Beverwijk, Zaandam, Haarlem or Amsterdam or around it 20 km up to 1500 eur (+-) per month. Right now we are living in a place that was provided by work, we are paying 1000 eur for it, but it's very small and shared with others so we are looking for something more private. If you are interested in letting us rent your place, please contact us!
Op zoek in: Beverwijk + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 26
Vrouw · Student
My name is Karin, a 26-year old swedish woman starting my my masters studies in Cognitive neuropsychology at Vrije University Amsterdam this september. I am now looking for an apartment or studio to rent somewhere in Amsterdam. I am clean, respectful and have a steady income due to government funding, saved money and parents as back-up.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd