Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19263 huurders in Nederland

Målin
Målin 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I’m a first year psychology student looking for somewhere to live starting now :) I’m a calm, organized and clean person. I read a lot of books and love to go swimming. I’m friendly and open minded, I would love to live with roommates but I’m open to any combination and don’t have a preference about whether we do a lot together or just run into each other in the hall. If you’re looking for someone feel free to contact me anytime!!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anastasiia
Anastasiia 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Ukrainian student and in autumn 2022 I am planning to move to Utrecht for studying purposes. I am 18 years old and currently finish my first year in Ukrainian university.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Man · Student
Ik heb mijn propedeuse gehaald aan de Fontys Hogeschool in Eindhoven in de richting Technische Natuurkunde. Volgend schooljaar wil ik graag beginnen aan de UVA in de richting Natuur- en Sterrenkunde.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Linh, 26 years old, from Vietnam. In Sep 2022, I will leave DHL Vietnam to pursuit my master degree in Int' Supply Chain at RUAS. I'm an outgoing person, who do not smoke and rarely party. I love cooking and market shopping at the weekend. Basically I'm Asian so no worries in keeping the house clean and tidy!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Saad
Saad 21
Man · Werkende student
Hello ! My name is Saâd, I'm a 21 year old french student who gonna start an internship in Utrecht in October 2022. I’m neat and organized, I’m currently living in a share flat and I like to keep the appartement clean. If you wanna know more about me don't hesitate, send me a message ! Saâd
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 19
Man · Student
I'm polite, friendly, orderly and responsible. I'll start to studying in Fontys this September. I'm from Lithuania. I'm talking in German, English and Lithuanian languages.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 43
Vrouw · Student
An International student from Nigeria
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gregor
Gregor 53
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Gregor, ik ben een rustige, sportieve en zelfstandige man uit Amsterdam en op zoek naar woonruimte binnen mijn geboorte stad. Ik ben werkzaam in de logistiek, sta positief in het leven en kan mij gemakkelijk aanpassen. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van reizen, o.a. per fiets of te voet, heb ik een grote affiniteit met Midden-Amerika en ben ik een fanatiek sporter. In het verleden was ik als mantelzorger actief voor mijn moeder en moest ik na haar overlijden mijn ouderlijk huis (opnieuw) verlaten. WoningNet bied de komende paar jaar nog even geen uitkomst. Dus heb jij iets beschikbaar, of ben je op zoek naar een huisgenoot... dan hoor ik het graag!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adithya
Adithya 23
Man · Student
I am an international student from Sri Lanka, and I have completed my Bachelor's in Budapest, Hungary. I am starting my MBA at Vrije Universitat in Amsterdam. I have already come to the Netherlands since August 1 to start looking for a room as soon as possible. - - - Ik ben een internationale student uit Sri Lanka en heb mijn bachelor afgerond in Boedapest, Hongarije. Ik begin mijn MBA aan de Vrije Universitat in Amsterdam. Ik ben sinds 1 augustus al naar Nederland gekomen om zo snel mogelijk op zoek te gaan naar een kamer.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 24
Vrouw · Student
- Master in Physics and Astronomy - 24 years old - Vegetarian, I don't smoke - In my free time I go to the gym and play nintendo switch - Chilean
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Bruna
Bruna 26
Vrouw · Student
I'm a Swiss graduate and I'll be starting an LLM Program at the University of Leiden, and would be interested to find a place starting September 2022.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kajus
Kajus 17
Man · Student
Moving to the Netherlands to study at VU Amsterdam Looking for a neat and distraction-free place to stay at.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 31
Man · Student
I am currently studying Wood Oriented Furniture Design at HDK-Valand campus Steneby in Sweden. I am now moving to Eindhoven to study an Exchange semester at Design Academy Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
muiris
muiris 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yiannis Kefalas
Yiannis Kefalas 49
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Golnoosh
Golnoosh 27
Vrouw · Student
I’m studying data-driven design at HU. I have the experience of living in dormitory, and I am adaptable enough to share facilities with someone else:))). My main goal is to study and be prepared for a Ph.D. I will be mostly out, at the university and library. I like dancing, books, and movies.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 18
Man · Student
Hello I am a first year chemistry student at HAN university. I am looking for accommodation. I tend to be quiet, I dont smoke and dont have pets. My studies are very important to me and finding a nice and cosy home like this one is the first step to achieving my goals. Looking forward to your response! Best regards Victor
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am Gabriela, 23 years old. I study Chemistry in Germany and I will be doing an internship in Leiden. I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam, Den Haag or Leiden. From 1st of September 22 until 5th of March 23. I am a very openminded person, I am easygoing and love sports! I shared apartments in the past and am up for it now too. Would love to hear about your offer! Best, Gabriela
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd