Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

15204 huurders in Nederland

Domenico 32
Man · Werkend
Hi :) I am Domenico Massa, a 32 years old italian expat living and working in the Netherlands for 4 years. I am a quiet, clean and simple person looking for an apartment or a studio to rent in Amsterdam or vicinities.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Penelope 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there, I am Penelope, 20 years old and from Germany . Last year I graduated from Highschool and am currently doing a gap year! Since summer I travelled around, visited country’s such as Costa Rica, Indonesia and Thailand for example. I am very outgoing, I like to meet new people, get to know different cultures and lifestyles. That’s not only reason why I went traveling but also why I want to study in the Netherlands! This summer I want to start studying Creative Business in Haarlem. I am already registered at the Inholland Hogeschool but unfortunately I haven’t found a room yet! I am thankful for every help and looking forward to meet you! Kind regards Penelope
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lilli 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Courtney 26
Vrouw · Student
My partner, Sager, and I are searching for an apartment in Utrecht as we will be attending university starting in September. Sager is pursing a Masters in Forest and Nature Conservation and I am pursuing a Masters in Cultural Anthropology. We are both from Vancouver Island, Canada and 26 years old. We have been renting for several years now and are viewed as great tenants. I have been a working professional for over 4 years as a research project coordinator at Vancouver Island University and Sager has been working part-time in the Forestry industry while finishing his undergraduate degree. We are quiet, tidy, and respectful tenants, as well as non-smoking and non-partying. We enjoy socializing, exploring new places, being in nature, staying active, and having chill nights at home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Raluca-Ioana 22
Vrouw · Student
I am an international student starting my Master's at UvA this September. A bit about me: - I my hobbies are dancing, painting and writing - I enjoy a good talk, a long walk around the city or simply watching a movie with a friend - I have a solid collection of boardgames - My Master's specialisation is Psychology - I speak English and Romanian fluently Preffered moving-in date: 20th of August (flexible)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Pelin 18
Vrouw · Student
I will be starting first year in TU/e in September and am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven. I am really excited to study in this university, finding a place seems very tough hoping to get a place soon..
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmijn 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga aankomend jaar Biomedische Technologie studeren aan de UT en heb ontzettend veel zin om het studentenleven te ontdekken! Het lijkt me geweldig om met mijn nieuwe huisgenoten te kunnen stappen, uit eten te gaan, te chillen of samen te sporten. Maar wat ik ook belangrijk vind is dat ik me zo nu en dan even terug kan trekken om mijn rust te pakken of te focussen op mijn studie. Ik hou van reizen, dansen, volleybal, lekker eten en leuke mensen met humor. Spreekt je dit allemaal aan? Stuur dan en berichtje en dan kom ik graag een keer hospiteren.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yen 33
Vrouw · Student
My master will start this August 2022 so I would like to find a room in Deventer. I am a clean and tidy person No pet, no drink Looking for a studio/flat shared that near Saxion University
Op zoek in: Deventer + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jara 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Dordrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niamh 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dulce 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rui Tang
Rui Tang 19
Man · Student
Hi there! My name is Rui and I am a 19 years old. I'm currently planning to move to the Netherlands all the way from Aruba in June. I am hoping to study Design: Illustration and temporarily looking for a place to stay. I am hoping to make new friends, while experiencing the Netherlands for the first time. Thank you !
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Manami 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I’m Manami Ito, an incoming college student of Leiden University in the Hague. I’m an 18-year-old Japanese female looking for a room in The Hague. I ideally, would like to start renting from mid-August. These are some of my personal information. I lived in a dorm for 2 years during high school with international students, so I know how to live with others cooperatively and keep the space tidy.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Abeselom 29
Man · Werkend
Graduating in 2 weeks. Looking to start new career in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student from Manila and I'm looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting this Fall as my studies in VU Amsterdam commences. I have been to the Netherlands before and have experienced rentals with no problems with the host. I also have studied abroad before (hence, my profile photo) and always had a seamless communication with the host. In addition, I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm first year student in the BUAS, Creative Media and Game Technologies department. I'm currently living in Bulgaria and my father can be guarantor for the rent if this is required.
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asil 17
Man · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sedya Kabul
Sedya Kabul 32
Man · Student
My name is Sedya, my closest friends usually call me Ebi. I am 32-year-old male from sunny tropical, Indonesia. Born and raised in Jakarta. I am going to study law at Erasmus University Rotterdam this coming September. Here at home, I work as a Legal Consultant of a major Indonesian financial Institution. It is my lifelong dream to pursue a master degree in the Netherlands. A little more about myself: I am an organized and clean person (— and this has been highly acknowledged by family and friends 😊), I strive to keep my place clean because I find the neater things are, the less anxious I feel, and the more productive I am. When I asked my friends to describe me, the popular answers were creative, timid, and impatient. My interests include travelling, reading, music, and writing.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd