Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sanne
Sanne 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Charlie
Charlie 24
Man · Werkend
My name is Charlie I'm 24 and from the UK, I live currently in Haarlem but looking to move closer to utrecht where I work full bike as an e bike technician.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arminius
Arminius 19
Man · Student
My name is Arminius and I am currently living in Amsterdam studying Information and Communication Studies at VU Amsterdam. I have a mixed background originally coming from South Africa but spending 15 years of my life in England and I have lived in Belgium for the last 3 years. I speak mostly English but I have a good understanding of Dutch, German, and Afrikaans. I'm very sociable and would therefore enjoy a shared accommodation. I love sport and exercise and have joined the Amsterdam student rugby association in and I also enjoy music production in my spare time. At home I have a dog and two sisters, one of which is studying at Leiden University in the Hague and the other is still in school.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey, Mijn naam is Esmee van Sonsbeek en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Omdat ik komend schooljaar met de Koningstheateracademie in Den Bosch mag starten, ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in de omgeving van Den Bosch of in Utrecht (vanwege de directe verbinding). Op het moment woon al een jaar op mezelf in Hilversum, dus ik ben al zelfstandig en weet hoe ik met een schoonmaakrooster om moet gaan ;). Als huurder ben ik zeer netjes en rustig, maar af en toe een praatje maken vind ik ook leuk! Waar ik naar zoek is een rustige kamer (of studio), het liefst met een eigen wastafeltje. Groetjes van Esmee
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erwin
Erwin 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
vrouw, student, 23 jaar
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ivana
Ivana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Ivana, I’m 18 years old and from Bulgaria. Starting September I’ll be first year student at Avans University of Applied Sciences in the IB program.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 30
Man · Werkende student
I am a master student from Hong Kong. I am an outgoing person who loves sport and good accompany! Look forward to chatting with you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara Caramaschi
Sara Caramaschi 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Sara, from Italy 🇮🇪😊 I am studying Biomedical Engineering at Politecnico di Milano (master) and I just got accepted in an internship in Eindhoven. I'm looking for a room, shared houses are completly okay, i have been leaving with other people for my whole bachelor and first year of master. My budget is about 500/600. I will be in Eindhoven since half November! I would be in Italy untile then, so we could have a video call to know each other and to see the room itself! I'm a flexible person, I can adapt to different needs and situations. I love to do sports, cook, meet new people and cultures. if you could help me that would be really nice of you, all the best, Sara
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicola
Nicola 23
Man · Werkende student
I'm an Italian university student, who is doing an intership for a period of six months in Amsterdam at Hubs. I am 23, and really well used to the shared apartment lifestyle; i'm pretty quiet and during my days i will spend most of my time at the office, but if there is sociality i will be glad to be part of.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 22
Man · Student
I am looking for a room in Tilburg to continue my studies and further explore the city. I am tidy and communicative and enjoy making new friends. Also, I enjoy cooking and sports especially basketball.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yesim
Yesim 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Dutch/Finnish and studying Creative Business at HU. HU and I work in Rokin and the Pijp, so being close to town would be ideal. My friends would describe me as responsible and respectable, and social. I am hard working and focused and would really like to focus on my self and have a place to call home. Happy to be in contact!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
layal
layal 38
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! my name is Layal. I recently moved to Amsterdam, taking a 1 year break from 15 years of full time employment. I am currently studying at Vrije Universiteit (VU) while doing some consultancy work for UNICEF. I am 38 years old, so my idea of a fun night is Netflix and wine. I'm a quiet person, friendly and quick to laugh. I have traveled a lot personally and in my line of work; I am a considerate person who respects different cultures.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben een werkende studente bij de Ikea als Sales co-worker. Ik studeer luchtvaart dienstverlening en houd van sporten.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 27
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een vriendelijke rustig jongen van 27. Overdag ben ik werkzaam als operator bij een fabriek in Nijkerk. Als ik thuis ben houd ik ervan lekker een serie of filmpje te kijken.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 19
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Joana, I am nineteen years old and I currently attend UWC Maastricht. I decided to move out of campus because I wanted to live independently. I would really appreciate a well furnished and cozy place. I am a non smoker and pretty tidy. Also shared apartment and Studios are what I prefer as I would still like to be a part of a communal environment.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farah
Farah 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm 18, and a first year Psychology student and freelance artist at the RUG looking for a room in the city to pursue my studies. I am a quiet and tidy person, and I love taking walks in the outdoors and taking photos, playing video games, and I'm really good at house chores! I'm hoping to find a room and make some new friends in Groningen, preferably one that isn't too far from the university itself.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd