Opaalstraat

Furnished Room for rent

Opaalstraat, Leiden

Posted 14 days ago

About the place

OPEN TO INTERNATIONALS Hi future roomie!, We are Franzi and Willemke. We are looking for a third roommate (f) who preferably can stay for a year. Franzi loves vegan food, working out and visiting art galleries. Willemke is fond of dancing, reading and watching shows on Netflix. We are lookig for a roommate who is doing a masters, PhD or who, just like us, started their first job. As a house we are calm, clean and tidy and we enjoy our teas, coffees, watching Netflix together and our door is always open for a chat. Our apartment is a walking distance from two supermarkets (Jumbo and Aldi) and a ten minute bike ride to the city centre, Leiden University and Leiden Central. In addition, our apartment has an oven, dish washer, washing machine, a chromecast and a balcony facing the sun :) Your room will be around 7m2 and has a super large closet in the hall. The room will be available per 1 May and will cost around 355,00 euros per month. Are you interested? Send us a PM in which you introduce yourself and we might see you on 12 April (preferably in person). Cheers, Franzi and Willemke

What you'll get

Shared livingroom

Shared kitchen

Shared bathroom

Shared toilet

Internet available

Unknown energy label

2 roommates

Female roommates

No pets allowed

What you'll pay

Rent (including utilities)

€355

Deposit

€700

Additional costs

---
Where you'll stay

Opaalstraat, Leiden

Landlord's ideal tenant
About the landlord
Huize Opaal

You need to be logged in to see more details

7 m²

Furnished room

Available from 1 may 2024

Indefinite rental period

Viewing possible

Ask the landlord about a viewing


Huize Opaal

Other