Opaalstraat

Furnished Room for rent

Opaalstraat, Leiden

Posted 18 days ago

About the place

Hi Room-Roofsearcher! Will you be my new housemate? About me, in a nutshell: I'm a smoking, 55 y.o. night-nurse, without religion, A-Coronarules, loving reggae, sauna, my bath, bed, balcony, couch, Gambia/ Jamaica, Back Gammon, TV, internet and in general a clean, needy house. I work 2/3 night-shifts a week (average) and I'm in a LAT-relationship for over 13 years now. (No kids). I don't take life thát seriously and I don't live with the clock! My furnished & upholstered room will be free for rent from 1-4-'24 forward. The room is in my own appartment, where I also live. The appt is right above a shoppingmall, in between the highways A4 - A44, just outside the centre, with a busstop in front. CS is about 1 km. Total monthly rent € 545‚- incl. G‚ W‚ E‚ service-costs 'VvE'‚ washing-machine, TV & Wifi. (With registration Gemeente € 600,-) Everything will ofcourse be included in a contract. When interested, please sent me an extensive response with info about f.e.: Your work (ing-hours), age, roots, rent for a (in)definite time & with(out) registration, motivation for choosing this room/ location, hobby's, religion, lifestyle, relationship/ children, dislikes, play an instrument, favorite holiday country(s), and especially what you don't wanna tell‚ but would be SO handy for me to know up front! 😉 A non revealing profile is very unatractive to me and a pic does help!! True out the years I developed my own 'Procedure Renting'‚ so requests for a call‚ Whats app‚ mail and viewingmoment has no use. But ofcourse you can mention your (not) available dates/ times in the reply! Anyways... You can understand I wanna make an informed decision! Cos I do have different kind of (good & bad) experiences with tenants and I do like to feel some (positive‚ matching) 'vibes' up front, before I choose you. Also feel free to ask me anything! I will sent the 3 most suitable candidates at the latest 20-3 an invite for a (joint) meeting and viewing. And than we'll take it from there! Please, do read my ad properly and don't reply if my wishes don't (largely) match up with your situation. Cos in that case you will only receive an answer by automatic reply... Thank you. Jah bless, Nagiha.

What you'll get

Shared livingroom

Shared kitchen

Shared bathroom

Shared toilet

Internet available

Unknown energy label

1 roommates

Female roommates

No pets allowed

What you'll pay

Rent (including utilities)

€545

Deposit

€250

Additional costs

€125
Shared service fee 'VvE', gas, water, washing-machine, electric and (only in the living strong) WiFi & TV. With registration Gemeente: € 600,-
Where you'll stay

Opaalstraat, Leiden

Landlord's ideal tenant
About the landlord
Nagiha
Nagiha

You need to be logged in to see more details

14 m²

Furnished room

Available from 1 apr 2024

Indefinite rental period

Viewing possible

Ask the landlord about a viewing


Nagiha
Nagiha

Roommate