Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eve
Eve 21
Female
Hi! My name is Eve and I'm 21yo, I will be coming to the Netherlands next year to study in the MA International Relations: Culture and Politics in Leiden University. I'm from France and I love discovering new cultures and learn new languages. I'm rather quiet but once I feel comfortable, you can have fun and deep conversations with me any time you want (: Here are some hobbies of mine: practicing photography, listening to music, playing guitar and ukulele (if the noise bothers you, i'll only use my instruments as decoration), learning languages, cooking, doing yoga and stretches, etc. And.. that's pretty much it!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Osama
Osama 20
Male · Student
I'm a student at VU. I am outgoing and meeting new people and cultures always interests me. I like swimming and volleyball. I play the violin at an intermediate level. I Enjoy cooking and learning new dishes.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wiktoria
Wiktoria 20
Female · Student
My name is Victoria and I’m starting my first-year at THUAS (User Design). I’m looking for a room to rent in Hague. I’m a tidy, non-smoking person who respects privacy. I don’t mind a lot of roommates, in fact I look forward to meeting them : ]
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hamish
Hamish 21
Male · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Hamish, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ben opzoek naar een kamer in Amersfoort. Ik ga een twee jarige opleiding doen bij de Hoge school van Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd maak ik graag muziek, met vrienden naar feestjes gaan (voor corona), chillen. Ik ben graag op mezelf, dus zal ik vaak op mijn eigen kamer zitten, alleen ben er zeker niet op tegen om iets met huisgenoten te doen! Zelf houd ik mijn kamer redelijk netjes en vind schoonmaken ook niet erg. Ik hoop dat ik wat meer van mezelf kan laten zien als er een hospiteer avond plaatsvind!
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
LESLIE
LESLIE 28
Female · Student
My name is Leslie and I'm from Lima-Perú. I'm interested in renting your accommodation. I'am a young engineer looking for a room due to the beginning of my master studies at Wetsus Academy in Leeuwarden. I am a single person who do not have any pet and not like smoking. I am a kind, sociable and responsible person, so I believe I match tenant's preferences.
Searching in: Leeuwarden Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petrick
Petrick 23
Male
Student toegepaste psychologie
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Morris
Morris 17
Male · Student
Deze aankomend student aan het Saxion zoek een leuke kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis in Enschede. Ik kan redelijk koken maar met een beetje googelen komt ik een heel eind. Verder ben ik niet vies van een biertje en sta open voor alle leuke en maffe activiteiten zolang het maar gezellig is. Een beetje schoonmaken, een huisavondje organiseren, filmpje kijken en bankhangen gaat ook wel lukken. Daarnaast game ik af en toe, sport ik graag en ben van plan me aan te sluiten buiten een leuke studentenvereniging. Tot zover....
Searching in: Enschede + 1 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elisabeth
Elisabeth 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 20
Male · Student
I'm a 20 year old student from Germany that likes to program, play games and cook in his free time. I'd describe myself as more quiet and reserved, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying my time around others :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 21
Female · Student
Hey guys, My name is Lena, I'm 21 years old and I'm from NRW, Germany (I live close to Venlo). I'll start studying International Studies at the University of Leiden in Den Hague this fall and I'm looking for a room starting in August. After I graduated from high school in Germany I went to the US to be an Au Pair for two years. I've lived with two different host families in Massachusetts and California. I also had Spanish during my last years of high school and went to a language school in Madrid for 4 weeks where I also lived in a shared apartment. I would love to continue to learn Spanish. I would describe myself as adventurous, open minded, honest, tidy, reliable and very outgoing. I love to travel and learn about different countries, food and traditions. I'm looking for roommates who like to be social and do something together as a group like going out or having dinner together but also respect some private time. Tidiness and cleaning up after yourself is very important to me. My budget would be 350-550€ bills included. I hope to find a room in Den Hague and if u have any questions please feel free to contact me!! 😊
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 23
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ricardo
Ricardo 22
Male · Working
I'm moving to The Hague to join Netherlands Dans Theatre as a full time working dancer. I recently graduated from The Juilliard School in New York City.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 23
Female · Student
Hello! I'm a 23-year old girl from Italy and I'm looking for a room in Groningen starting from August or September, since I'm going to start my Master in Global Criminal Law. I am an easy going person and I'm used to living with other students and sharing spaces, both in italy and abroad. I really enjoy the outdoor and nature, I like trying different sports and also going to concerts. My budget for a room is around €400.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mathies
Mathies 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Mathies, 18 jaar en geboren en getogen in zeeuws-vlaanderen, Zeeland. Mijn eerste jaar zit er op. Nog twee jaar te gaan in Rotterdam en daarna vier jaar conservatorium. Ben een open, sociaal, vriendelijk en behulpzaam persoon. Hou van chillen, een biertje doen, koken, kletsen, muziek maken etc. Verder ben ik netjes en heb respect voor andermans spullen. Ik zoek een fijne, ruime kamer.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
zelie
zelie 22
Female · Working student
Hoi, I will start studying Energy and Climate Law in Groningen in September. I already have a Master's degree from a French university and worked as a legal counsel this year. I am passionate about climate law so I am more than happy to start studying in Groningen, and eager to start living in the Netherlands and discover the Dutch culture. I am currently learning Dutch, hopefully I will be soon be able to chat with the locals ! I'm fluent in French and English and speak a bit of German and Spanish as well. I adapt easily : I have lived on my own during three years, and shared a flat for three other years. I am clean and respectful, have always taken great care of the flats I lived in. I love cooking, playing board games and going to concerts ! I enjoy doing activities with my flatmates, but I also know when to respect their "me time". Zélie :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd