Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

11275 Tenants in Netherlands

Anieke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riccardo 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gabriele 26
Male · Working
Hello, I am Gabriele an expat from Italy. I've been living in teh Netherlands for 2 years and now I want to change my apartment and look for a nice room to stay here in Den Haag. I have graduated at the University of Pisa and after an experience in Leiden University I'm currently working for a pharmaceutical company. I'm looking for an place to stay indefinitely but I'm open also for temporary solutions. I would like to move in around mid January-Beginning of February. I'm a tidy and clean person, outgoing but respectful of personal space. I never say no to a beer! I really enjoy cooking at home for me and the others. I cannot say that I speak Dutch, maar ik leer het!
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lena 19
Female · Student
- ben dit jaar mit mijn Bachelor in Economics & Business Economics begonnen - wil graag een kamer in een gezellige huis of een apartment voor mij en vrienden van mij vinden - woon op dit moment in een studio voor onderhuur en moet December/Januari verhuizen - heb ervaring in huuren met en zonder huisgenoten
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alessia 23
Female · Student
media and culture student. my current neighbors think i'm a ghost, but i'm just a tired extrovert. i like doodling cats, i will fight you if you put pineapple on pizza, and i love clean spaces. sometimes i hum to myself when i think no one is around.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chiao 22
Male · Student
Quiet, clean, tidy, considerate, excellent student, great cook. Born in Barcelona, growing up in China, major in mechatronics.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anna 23
Female · Student
I am looking to rent a room from around February 1st to the end of June. My name is Anna. I am from the US and will be starting the European Wind Energy Master's program at TU Delft this spring. I was excited to see that you prioritize a clean, easygoing environment. I love hanging out and watching tv, but I also value having time alone. I enjoy art museums, great food, and exploring different food cultures. I have been living in shared accommodation in the US and abroad for about 9 years. I usually go to bed around ten pm to midnight. If the room is still available, I would love to learn more about it. Thank you!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Akvile 26
Female · Working
I am from Lithuania, 26 y. old. working full-time as Talent Partner at WeAreKeen in Amsterdam as well freelancing as entrepreneurship lecturer at university (total income 3500+ Eur net/month). I live in the Netherlands for more than 2 years so far, currently based in Bos en Lommerweg, looking for a new place. I like dancing (attending lindyhop and salsa), I enjoy yoga, jogs in the nature, cooking healthy food that I would definitely share with my new roomies! :) I graduated Master's in Organizational Psychology at the University of Groningen. I am extraverted, thus I would love to chat and do something enjoyable together but I am also fairly busy thus my solo time is necessary. :) If you believe I could be a good match, text me! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Paulo 23
Male · Student
I try to be active all day. Most of my time is usually spent on uni and work. I enjoy trips with my friends, being outdoors in nature (bouldering & biking are my favorites), and I will always be up for grabbing a drink in between. I am pretty much into learning languages; right now, I am refining my Dutch and Spanish skills. Besides that, I love reading and working on small side projects. I have recently started getting more into making electronic music, so maybe we can create stuff together if that's your thing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nick 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Nick en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik kom uit het mooie dorpje Laren (Gelderland), en heb nu tijdelijk een kamer aan de Proosdij. Daarom ben ik nu op zoek naar een andere kamer. Ik heb afgelopen jaar mijn bachelor Artificial Intelligence afgerond aan de Radboud Universiteit en ben inmiddels begonnen aan mijn master. Deze master duurt 2 jaar. Ik ben altijd in voor een spelletje en houd van gezelligheid. Vooral (strategische) bordspellen als Risk en Monopoly vind ik leuk, maar ook spelletjes als Qwixx of 30 Seconds speel ik graag. Daarnaast speel ik tennis en vind ik het leuk om lekkere gerechten te koken. Ik ben er ook regelmatig voor in gezellig samen een biertje te drinken. Ik kan daarentegen ook erg goed op mezelf zijn. Ik kijk dan graag spannende series of juist een ontspannende komedieserie. Een aantal van mijn favoriete series zijn Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Fargo, The Good Place en Curb Your Enthusiasm.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alica 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm 19 years old, I come from Slovenia and I'm about to start studying at the Design Academy Eindhoven. I'm a calm person who likes some personal space, but I also love hanging out with people. I like to keep my space tidy and organized and I love to cook, so I might make something for everyone from time to time :). In my free time, I enjoy sewing, watching old movies, and going on walks.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paul 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jesse 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Zoetermeer + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Valentijn 18
Male · Student
**Dutch** Hoi! Mijn naam is Valentijn, ik ben momenteel op zoek naar en woonruimte terwijl ik Elektrotechniek studeer aan de Hanzehogeschool. Ik spreek vloeiend Nederlands, Spaans en Engels. Ik ben makkelijk in de omgang, ga graag uit met vrienden en heb de nodige dosis humor (alhoewel jullie daar beter zelf een oordeel over kunnen vellen) en ik doe ook aan theater. Interesse in sport heb ik ook: zoals hockey, tennis, zwemmen, klimmen en skiën ben ik bekend mee. Neem contact met me op als je mij als een potentiële huisgenoot ziet zitten! ========================================== **English** Hi! My name is Valentijn, I'm currently looking for housing while I'm studying Electrical Engineering at the Hanze University of Applied Sciences. I speak three languages fluently: English, Spanish and Dutch, though I'm not very confident when it comes to writing in dutch, as I am a Dutch national living in Spain, I enjoy joking around as I am a humoristic person. I am an outgoing yet calm person. I also have experience in many sports, like hockey, swimming, tennis, and also rock climbing! When it comes to drinking, I would say I am a social drinker, I enjoy sharing a good drink with friends. If you are interested in having me as a tenant please contact me!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Casey 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kazim 57
Male · Working
Werkende of studerende
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jose 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jill Lem
Jill Lem 19
Female · Working student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Jill en woon momenteel in Leiden. Dit wil ik graag zo houden dus zoek een nieuw iets voor mezelf :]. Ik werk in de gehandicaptenzorg in voorschoten en studeer in Amsterdam. Overdag ga ik er graag op uit met vrienden en in de avond lekker op de bank. Ik hoop snel iets leuks te vinden en te beginnen aan wat nieuws! Groetjes :) Jill
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd