Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hien
Hien 20
Male · Student
I am a clean and tidy person, looking for a nice accommodation for my studying
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Katarzyna
Katarzyna 24
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jordy
Jordy 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 51
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Niki
Niki 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nhu Y
Nhu Y 26
Female · Working
Een nette openminded jongedame die op zoek is naar een eigen woonruimte
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aistė
Aistė 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Aiste! I am a Lithuanian girl studying Psychology at the University of Amsterdam. I will be starting my second year in September. I am excited about coming to Amsterdam and having an opportunity to meet new people. My beloved ones say that I am nice, friendly and caring, and I do have a beautiful smile which makes other people smile as well! I would enjoy grabbing a cafe together or spending Friday evening with my roommates. I appreciate the time spent on my own as well. I like cooking, walking in nature, and I am so into house dance.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 18
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 44
Male · Working
italian professional, tidy person, enjoy music, reading and some sports. Most of the time out for work or social activities, am looking for a flatmate who does not mind to have some social interactions but at the same time has his/her own peace of living.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 18
Female · Student
Halloo iedereen, Ik ben Roos de Jonge, doe de opleiding verpleegkunde op de NHL Stenden in Leeuwarden. Doordat ik helaas in Groningen niet was aangenomen. Wel ben ik zelf geboren en getogen in Groningen en voel ik wel de behoeft om op kamers te gaan hier in Groningen. Ik ben een gezellige en spontane meid die er van houd om gezellige een drankje te doen of een spelletje te spelen. Ook vindt ik koken leuk en lijkt het me dan ook gezellig om zo af en toe samen te eten.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christa
Christa 24
Female · Student
Masterstudent Recht en Bestuur / 24 jaar / komt uit Hattem, woont 5 jaar in Groningen
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Esmeralda
Esmeralda 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Orry
Orry 39
Male
Ik ben een heel nette man Kamer te huur vlak bij Amsterdam Arena.24m2 beschikbaar van 01-07-2020 Inschrijving mogelijk. Internet aanwezig Winkels op loopafstand. Voor 2 pp beschikbaar If you are interested, please email me on kamernet Engels : I am a very clean man Room for rent near Amsterdam Arena. 24m2 available from 01-07-2020 Registration possible. Internet available Shops within walking distance. Available for 2 pp If you are interested, please email me on Kamernet
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carlemi
Carlemi 33
Female · Working
Medical researcher, recently employed by the University of Amsterdam. Relocating from Sweden, looking for a studio apartment while finding my feet and getting to know Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kateřina
Kateřina 24
Female
Hi there! I find myself as a very clean person ( as perfectionist sometimes haha). I am very open-minded person who is also looking for some privacy in The Netherlands. I moved here around like 3 years ago and i am up for opportunity to have some future in here. I do speak fluently english so that shouldn’t be such a problem else i can offer some of my basic dutch skills. Why do i search for a nice place? Because i am living in a house of an agency and what can i say, my company is willing to offer me contract if i am having a decent living with registration. If you have more questions about me, don’t hesitate to ask ;)
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dina
Dina 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd